Skip to content
GREENSTYLE events: Meet us in Munich and Bolzano

GREENSTYLE events: Meet us in Munich and Bolzano

We need to get louder to make sustainable fashion even bigger. And we have to grow out of our bubble. That's why we teamed up with fantastic partners for both GREENSTYLEs in November. Because together we are more. And together we are louder. These events await you in autumn

A month. Two events. Two cities. We’re really stepping on the gas this fall. At the beginning of November we are with the GREENSTYLE in Bozen/South Tyrol. At the end of November in Munich at the exhibition center. We looked for great partners for both events in order to reach even more people with our topics.

Munich: GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk, 30.11. – 4.12.2022

Finally there is a GREENSTYLE in Munich again. Think big (sustainability is becoming the new normal): At the Munich exhibition center! We have entered into a partnership with the Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) in order to reach even more people with our topic at the Heim+Handwerk trade fair, which is popular with visitors, in order to grow more and more out of the green bubble. In the GREENSTYLE Area in Hall A6, sustainable fashion and the GREENSTYLE brands get maximum visibility. On site are e.g. Akjumii, Ambedo Stories, Another Brand, Atelier Alpiniste, Aurhen, Captain Santors, C/over, Elemente Clemente, Ever & Anon, Frijda Juni, Helena Harfst, Kranz, Make Somebody Happy, Montreet, Natal Colombia, Nata Y Limon, Oscalito, Respct.Me Gallery, Ringana, SUSTYLE, The Bad Seeds Company, Tinku, Turns, Vinna Sign, Wams, Wellicious, Tea from Pukka Herbs and GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard)

Enter this code for a (free!) ticket: HH22GSMUC2 >>>

 
PROGRAM
Daily: Meet the Makers Panels by GOTS: daily at 3 p.m
3.12. at 3.30 p.m.: “20 years of GOTS” event
Enjoy all day: organic tea tasting by Pukka Etc.
 
GREENSTYLE Area, Hall A6
Munich exhibition center
Entrance east, Am Messeturm 4, 81829 Munich
 

Become an exhibitor for Munich now.

Click here for the registration form and further information >>>

 

Bolzano: GREENSTYLE @ Biolife, 3. – 6.11.2022

Biolife is the most important platform for organic quality products in the Alps. Together with the Bozen trade fair, we have defined how the topic of sustainable fashion can be integrated even better. In addition to excellent food and natural cosmetics, you can also discover, try on and buy sustainable fashion at Biolife. In the GREENSTYLE Area we will continue our Meet the Makers concept. Here you can meet the designer from Akjumii, Another Brand, Atelier Alpiniste, Cora Happywear, C/over, Crea S. Vintage, Frijda Juni, Grenz/gang, Helena Harfst, Kranz, Montreet, Naditum, Nata Y Limon and The Bad Seeds Company get in touch and get to know their stories to get inspiring input.

Save the Date: On Friday November 4th, 2022 at 1 p.m. the JOSEF SUSTAINABLE FASHION MAP SOUTH TYROL SÜDTIROL ALTO ADIGE of the FranzLab travel guide, which was created in cooperation with GREENSTYLE Ambassador Susanne Barta, will be launched in the GREENSTYLE Area.

Reserve now: Together with the collections of the participating brands, we offer a Sustainable Styling Session every day at 11 a.m. and on Saturdays and Sundays after the Fair Fashion Show.

Sustainable styling Style advice by GREENSTYLE

Is your closet full but can’t find anything to wear? That can be solved. In the daily styling sessions at the, Susanne Barta and Mirjam Smend will tell you how you can ensure that only your favorite items are in your wardrobe (keyword: capsule wardrobe), what the most important basics are and which pieces you can use to easily vary your look GREENSTYLE Area @ Biolife Bolzano.

Daily at 11 a.m. Saturday and Sunday after the Fair Fashion Show.

Skip to content
GREENSTYLE events: Meet us in München und Bozen

GREENSTYLE events: Meet us in München und Bozen

Wir müssen lauter werden, um das Thema nachhaltige Mode noch größer zu machen. Und wir müssen aus unserer Bubble herauswachsen. Deshalb haben wir uns für beide GREENSTYLEs im November mit fantastischen Partnern zusammengetan. Denn: Zusammen sind wir mehr. Und zusammen sind wir lauter. Diese Events erwarten euch im Herbst

Ein Monat. Zwei Events. Zwei Städte. In diesem Herbst geben wir richtig Gas. Anfang November sind wir mit der GREENSTYLE in Bozen/Südtirol. Ende November in München auf dem Messegelände. Für beide Veranstaltungen haben wir uns großartige Partner gesucht, um noch mehr Menschen mit unseren Themen zu erreichen.

München: GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk, 30.11. bis 4.12.2022

Endlich findet wieder eine GREENSTYLE in München statt. Think big (nachhaltig wird nämlich das neue Normal): Auf dem Münchner Messegelände! Wir sind eine Partnerschaft mit der Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) eingegangen, um auf der besucherstarken Heim+Handwerk Messe noch mehr Menschen mit unserem Thema zu erreichen, um mehr und mehr aus der Green Bubble rauszuwachsen. In der GREENSTYLE Area in Halle A6 bekommen nachhaltige Mode und die GREENSTYLE brands maximale Sichtbarkeit. Vor Ort zu treffen sind u.a. Akjumii, Ambedo Stories, Another Brand, Atelier Alpiniste, Aurhen, Captain Santors, C/over, Elemente Clemente, Ever & Anon, Frijda Juni, Helena Harfst, Kranz, Make Somebody Happy, Montreet, Natal Colombia, Nata Y Limon, Oscalito, Respct.Me Gallery, Ringana, SUSTYLE, The Bad Seeds Company, Tinku, Turns, Vinna Sign, Wams, Wellicious, Tee von Pukka Herbs und GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard).

Für ein (kostenloses!) Ticket diesen Code eingeben: HH22GSMUC2 >>>

 
PROGRAMM
Daily: Meet the Makers Panels by GOTS: täglich um 15 Uhr
3.12. um 15.30 Uhr: „20 Jahre GOTS“ Event
Enjoy all Day: Bio-Tee Verkostung by Pukka
etc.
 
GREENSTYLE Area, Halle A6
Messegelände München 
Eingang Ost, Am Messeturm 4, 81829 München
 

Jetzt Aussteller für München werden.

Hier geht’s zum Anmeldeformular und weiteren Informationen >>>

 

Bozen: GREENSTYLE @ Biolife, 3. bis 6.11.2022

Die Biolife ist die wichtigste Plattform für biologische Qualitätsprodukte im Alpenraum. Gemeinsam mit der Messe Bozen haben wir definiert, wie das Thema nachhaltige Mode noch besser integriert werden kann. Neben ausgezeichneten Lebensmitteln und Naturkosmetik kann man deshalb auf der Biolife auch nachhaltige Mode entdecken, anprobieren, erwerben. In der GREENSTYLE Area werden wir unser Meet the Makers Konzept fortsetzen. Hier könnt ihr mit den Produzent*innen von u.a. Akjumii, Another Brand, Atelier Alpiniste, Cora Happywear, C/over, Crea S. Vintage, Frijda Juni, Grenz/gang, Helena Harfst, Kranz, Montreet, Naditum, Nata Y Limon und The Bad Seeds Company in Kontakt kommen, und ihre Stories kennenlernen, um inspirierenden Input zu bekommen.

⇒ Save the Date: Am Freitag den 4.11.2022 wird um 13 Uhr in der GREENSTYLE Area die JOSEF SUSTAINABLE FASHION MAP SOUTH TYROL SÜDTIROL ALTO ADIGE des FranzLab Reiseführers gelauncht, der in Zusammenarbeit mit GREENSTYLE Ambassador Susanne Barta entstanden ist.

Jetzt reservieren: Gemeinsam mit den Kollektionen der teilnehmenden Brands bieten wir täglich um 11 Uhr und Samstag und Sonntag im Anschluss an die Fair Fashion Show eine Sustainable Styling Session an.

Sustainable Styling
Stilberatung by GREENSTYLE

Ihr Kleiderschrank ist voll, aber Sie finden nichts zum Anziehen? Das lässt sich lösen. Wie Sie es hinbekommen, dass nur noch Lieblingsstücke in ihren Kleiderschrank sind (Stichwort: Capsule Wardrobe), was die wichtigsten Basics sind und mit welchen Pieces Sie Ihren Look unkompliziert variieren können, verraten Ihnen Susanne Barta und Mirjam Smend in den täglichen Styling Sessions auf der GREENSTYLE Area @ Biolife Bozen. 

Täglich um 11 Uhr. Samstag und Sonntag im Anschluss an die Fair Fashion Show.