AD

Slider

GMUC agency |

COMMUNICATION & EVENT AGENCY

Who we are?

We are maximally networked and equally enthusiastic game changers who put future visions into practice without losing sight of reality. We are realizing tomorrow’s ideas today. With passion for people, fashion and our planet.

Our big plus: We are part of the sustainable community. We blog, work as speakers, publish sustainable texts as journalists and are event organizers. This means:

Sustainability is not a Trend. Sustainability is a Lifestyle.

We come from practice

We know the problems

We are maximally networked

We speak the same language

We are the CHANGE. Are you in?

More about Mirjam

Elle, Glamour, Vogue – I wrote for the trendy fashion magazines. As an online editor at a time when many high fashion brands didn’t even have a website.

Read more

Later also as a print editor who understood the online mechanisms early on. After 16 years of permanent employment at publishers, I set out on a new path. I stayed true to the fashion and lifestyle topics, but with a contemporary idea: Let’s make eco the new normal. Since 2016 I have been writing about fair produced fashion on my blogzine my-GREENstyle.com. And because I found my mission in treating the environment and people with respect, I founded GREENSTYLE munich fair and conference in 2018, an innovative trade fair and conference format for sustainable and fair fashion. At the same time, I still write for magazines like VOGUE, enorm Magazin or GLAMOUR. In the meantime, however, as an expert on sustainable topics. What else do I do? I founded the sustainable fashion network SALON GREEN, work as a fashion revolution ambassador and give lectures on sustainable fashion at universities, for organizations, at events and for the state capital Munich.

Mirjam about Susanne

Born in Austria with her adopted home of Bozen / South Tyrol, she works as a publicist, moderator and coach. But above all, she is very enthusiastic about sustainable fashion in all its forms.

Read more

She not only writes about this for franzmagazine (South Tyrol), designs and hosts the radio show “How is the future going?” On RAI South Tyrol, she also records podcasts with sustainable icons such as Kirsten Brodde (Greenpeace) and Alf-Tobias Zahn (Grossvrtig) tries to live sustainability in her private life too. At the 2nd edition we met Susanne Barta at GREENSTYLE. Today Susanne moderates panels at GREENSTYLE, interviews experts for the digital GMUC conference, writes texts, portraits, columns. Together we realized the GREENSTYLE Pop up at the #biolife at the Fiera Bolzano in Bozen.

What does Susanne say about herself? Depending on the phase of life and mood, I describe myself differently. If there is such a thing as a common thread, then perhaps with immense curiosity and discipline to immerse yourself in new topics, write and speak, great interest for people and how they live her lives, for art and culture and dealing with the future and how we can get there with dignity and responsibility.

More about Florens

During my graphic design studies at the U5 Academy in Munich, I gained experience in publishing houses (Condé Nast Verlag – VOGUE, Burda – Focus Magazin) and agencies (customers such as Ludwig Beck AG, Columbia Tristar Film GmbH) that match my graphic view and my skills not only have they trained and developed, but they still contribute to my network today, enrich it and expand it.

Read more
After graduating as a graphic designer in 1999, I worked in various positions as an art director in a corporate publishing agency for clients like Tchibo Magazin, Bertelsmann, Die Zeit, MAN, before I decided to start my own graphic and communication agency STUDIO XY. Today I work for customers such as Audi AG, Bahn AG, FC Bayern AG and GREENSTYLE munich fair and conference in the conception and design of print materials, online appearances, means of communication etc. Extract from the customer directory: Arabella Sheraton GmbH, A.T.U. GmbH, BAYWA AG, BMW AG, Laureus Sport for Good Foundation, MAN, Tchibo.
 

 

What connects us? The desire to shape the future positively and to put visions into practice.

"We don´t need a handful of people doing it perfectly. We need millions of people doing it imperfectly"

WHAT WE DO?

 

We have understood and we are talking about it. By connecting people. Give products and brands visibility. Place topics. As a full-service communication agency with an XL network, we have the right solution for every topic.

COACHING

Do you have a good company idea but do not yet know whether and how to implement it? Is your start-up in a challenging phase right now? Isn’t it working so well when working in the company? We advise and accompany you, give feedback and make sure that you will soon be able to take the next step successfully.

CONNECTING

PARTNER MATCHING

Together you are not only less alone – a lot is better together. Please contact us if you are looking for a suitable partner for your business. Maybe we can help you.

LOCATIONSCOUTING FOR SUSTAINABLE EVENTS

Are you looking for the right location for your next event? We have an XL network and would be happy to find an exceptional location for your event in Berlin, Bozen (Italy), Munich, Paris, Vienna (to be continued)

CREATING

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Before a text is read, the eye has long made a decision about the content based on the image. Optical communication is all the more important. The graphics from the stationery to the poster, from the email signature to the logo.

 

STORYTELLING

Writing is our passion. And that fits perfectly with sustainable topics. Because this is about storytelling. The big advantage of YOUR story over conventional brands? You have a story. With draft. We would be happy to prepare them for you for the appropriate medium: online and offline, from postcards to online platforms.

EVENTS

SUSTAINABLE POP UP EVENTS

Would you like to communicate your responsible attitude and visionary attitude with your event? We are happy to come up with exciting eco brands and conjure up an XS-to-XL version of GREENSTYLE in your location.

CONSCIOUS CONFERENCES

Conception & implementation of individual conference formats – digital as well as analog. You give us your (sustainable) topic – we deliver the content, speakers etc.

FAIR GOODS – RENTAL OF EXHIBITION FURNITURE

In order to be able to implement our own events according to our ideas, we have long searched for the right equipment. And we found it. In order to save research work for everyone else who values sustainable parts, we lend our furniture including accessories.

The offer includes: hangers, clothes rails, changing rooms, monitors, vintage leather two-seaters, raffia baskets, shelves etc.

 

PR & COMMUNICATION

What differentiates sustainable products, collections, themes from their conventional counterparts? There are always real people and a real story behind it. We work with you to ensure that your story reaches the right people. With the right content, the right wording and the right address.

STYLING/BOOKING

SHOOTINGS: FASHION, PEOPLE

Portrait photography for your own website or fashion editorials – we have the right photographer for all requirements who knows what is important for sustainable productions.

MODELS WITH IMPACT

Are you looking for models for your fashion show or a shoot for sustainable products and collections? Then we have the right choice for you. After all, you want to book someone who is as passionate about the conscious lifestyle as we are. Sustainability is about credibility and that’s why you don’t want your campaign model to be in front of the lens for Fast Fashion & Co. a short time later.

STYLE COACHING

You have style or you don’t have it. Of course that’s nonsense. Everyone can learn from the professional how to find his own style, who can bring out his personality – ideally with items of clothing that you already own. Also possible as a group event / incentive and as online coaching.

CAPSULE WARDROBE / WARDROBE DETOX

Today less is more. A clearly defined wardrobe has a liberating effect. But what are the right parts to keep that are still missing to create the perfect capsule wardrobe?

TALKING

SMART SPEAKERS

Mirjam Smend and Susanne Barta are competent speakers for sustainable fashion topics. Plus: We have an interesting speaker network and would be happy to find the right speaker for your event.

VIDEO & PRODUKTION

We get your topics moving – for your homepage, for Instagram, for your product. Because now is the right time to think about a longer-term strategy for moving images. Together we will work out a solution for your successful brand presence – with messages that are well received and content that really tells something.

WORKING WITH ...

... brands that appreciate responsibility and future the same like we do.

 

Wanna dive in our projects?

Brand Ambassador for Lemon Jelly Shoes @ Digital Pressday by Think Inc. Communications, April/May 2020

Sustainable Fashion Exhibition @ Empfang der MCBW, BMW Welt – March 2020

Fotoshooting for GREENSTYLE – March 2020

Speaker @ Presseempfang MCBW, HFF München, February 2020

Speaker @ Textil- und Modedialog Verband VTB, Munich Fabric Start, February 2020

Panel “Influencer Marketing” @ NEONYT, Berlin, January 2020

Partnermatching/Cooperation: New Heritage x PUREVIU by GREENSTYLE, December 2019

Speaker duo Mirjam & Susanne “Get Changed. Kann nachhaltiger Konsum die Welt verändern?” @ Kauri Store Bolzano

Partnermatching/Kooperation: GREENSTYLE x Giving Tuesday, Stadtsparkasse München

Speaker duo Mirjam & Susanne “Get Changed. Kann nachhaltiger Konsum die Welt verändern?” @ #biolife Fiera Bolzano, Bolzano

Speaker @ Kiwanis Club Bozen, South-Tirol Sustainable and fair fashion: “Be Curious. Find out. Do something.”, January 2020

ANZEIGE

Slider

GMUC agency |

KOMMUNIKATIONS- & EVENTAGENTUR

Who we are? Meet the team.

Wir sind maximal vernetzte und ebenso begeisterte Game Changer, die Zukunftsvisionen in die Tat umsetzen ohne die Realität aus den Augen zu verlieren. Wir realisieren die Ideen von morgen schon heute. Mit Leidenschaft für Menschen, Mode und unseren Planeten.

Unser großes Plus: Wir sind Teil der nachhaltigen Community. Wir bloggen, arbeiten als Speaker, veröffentlichen nachhaltige Texte als Journalisten, sind Eventveranstalter. Das heißt:

Wir kommen aus der Praxis

Wir kennen die Schwierigkeiten

Wir sind maximal vernetzt

Wir sprechen die gleiche Sprache

We are the CHANGE. Are you in?

Nachhaltigkeit ist kein Trend. Nachhaltigkeit ist ein Lifestyle.

Susanne, Florens und Mirjam

Über Mirjam Smend

Elle, Glamour, Vogue – ich habe für viele Fashion Magazine geschrieben. Als Online-Redakteurin zu einer Zeit, als viele High Fashion Brands noch nicht mal eine Website hatten.

Weiterlesen

Nach 16 Jahren Festanstellung bei Verlagen habe ich mich auf einen neuen Weg gemacht. Den Mode- und Lifestylethemen bin ich treu geblieben, aber mit einer zeitgemäßen Idee: Let‘s make eco the new normal. Seit 2016 schreibe ich  auf meinem Blogzine my-GREENstyle.com über fair produzierte Mode. Und weil ich im respektvollen Umgang mit der Umwelt und den Menschen meine Mission gefunden habe, habe ich 2018 GREENSTYLE munich fair and conference, ein innovatives Messe- und Konferenzformat für nachhaltige und faire Mode gegründet. Parallel schreibe ich immer noch für Magazine wie VOGUE und enorm Magazin . Inzwischen  als Expertin für nachhaltige Themen. Was ich sonst noch tue? Ich habe das nachhaltige Modenetzwerk SALON GREEN gegründet, bin als Fashion Revolution Ambassador tätig und halte Vorträge zum Thema nachhaltige Mode an Universitäten, für Organisationen, auf Events und für die Landeshauptstadt München.

Über Susanne Barta

Die gebürtige Österreicherin mit Wahlheimat Bozen/Südtirol arbeitet als Publizistin, Moderatorin und Coach. Vor allem aber ist sie sehr begeistert von nachhaltiger Mode in allen ihren Ausprägungen.

Weiterlesen

Darüber schreibt sie nicht nur für franzmagazine (Südtirol), gestaltet und moderiert auf RAI Südtirol die Radio-Sendung „Wie geht Zukunft?“, zeichnet Podcasts mit nachhaltigen Ikonen wie Kirsten Brodde (Greenpeace) und Alf-Tobias Zahn (Grossvrtig) auf – sie versucht Nachhaltigkeit auch in ihrem privaten Leben zu leben. Bei der 2nd edition haben wir Susanne Barta auf der GREENSTYLE kennengelernt und nicht mehr aus den Augen verloren. Ganz im Gegenteil. Heute moderiert Susanne Panels auf der GREENSTYLE, interviewt Experten für die digitale GMUC conference, schreibt Texte, Portraits, Kolumnen. Gemeinsam haben wir den GREENSTYLE Pop up auf der #biolife auf der Fiera Bolzano in Bozen realisiert.

Was Susanne über sich sagt? Je nach Lebensphase und Stimmung beschreibe ich mich anders. Wenn es so etwas wie einen roten Faden gibt dann vielleicht so: mit großer Neugier und auch Disziplin in immer wieder neue Themen ein­tauchen, schreiben und sprechen, großes Interesse für Menschen und wie sie ihr Leben Leben, für Kunst und Kultur und die Beschäftigung mit Zukunft und wie wir halbwegs würdevoll und verantwortungsbewusst dorthin kommen. 

Über Florens Smend

Schon während meines Grafikdesignstudiums an der U5 Akademie in München habe ich Erfahrungen in Verlagen (Condé Nast Verlag – VOGUE, Burda – Focus Magazin) und Agenturen (Kunden wie Ludwig Beck AG, Columbia Tristar Film GmbH) gesammelt, die meinen grafischen Blick und meine Fertigkeiten nicht nur geschult und weiterentwickelt haben, sondern die heute noch auf mein Netzwerk einzahlen, es bereichern und erweitern.

Weiterlesen

Nach meinem Diplom-Abschluss als Grafikdesigner 1999  folgten verschiedene Stationen als Art Director u.a. in einer Corporate Publishing Agentur für Kunden wie Tchibo Magazin, Bertelsmann, Die Zeit, MAN, bevor ich mich für die Selbständigkeit und die Eröffnung meiner eigenen Grafik- und  Kommunikationsagentur STUDIO XY entschied. Heute betreue ich Kunden wie die Audi AG, die Bahn AG, FC Bayern AG und GREENSTYLE munich fair and conference bei der Konzeption und Gestaltung von Print-Materialien, Online-Auftritten, Kommunikationsmitteln etc. Auszug aus dem Kundenverzeichnis: Arabella Sheraton GmbH, A.T.U. GmbH, BAYWA AG, BMW AG, Laureus Sport for Good Stiftung, MAN, Tchibo.

Was uns verbindet? Der Wunsch Zukunft positiv zu gestalten und Visionen in die Tat umzusetzen.

"We don´t need a handful of people doing it perfectly. We need millions of people doing it imperfectly"

WHAT WE DO?

 

Wir haben verstanden und wir sprechen darüber. Indem wir Menschen verbinden. Produkten und Brands Sichtbarkeit geben. Themen platzieren. Als full-service Kommunikations- und Eventagentur mit XL-Netzwerk haben wir für jedes Thema die richtige Lösung.

COACHING

Haben Sie eine gute Unternehmens-Idee, aber wissen noch nicht ob und wie sie umzusetzen ist? Ist Ihr Start-up gerade in einer herausfordernden Phase? Klappt es bei der Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen gerade nicht so gut? Wir beraten und begleiten Sie, geben Feedback und schauen darauf, dass sie schon bald den nächsten Schritt erfolgreich setzen können.

CONNECTING

PARTNER MATCHING

Zusammen ist man nicht nur weniger allein – zusammen geht vieles auch besser. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem geeigneten Partner für Ihr Business sind. Vielleicht können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen.

LOCATIONSCOUTING FÜR NACHHALTIGE EVENTS

Sie sind auf der Suche nach der geeigneten Location für Ihr nächstes Event? Wir haben ein XL-Netzwerk und finden gerne eine Ausnahme-Location für Ihre Veranstaltung in Berlin, Bozen (Italien), München, Paris, Wien (to be continued)

CREATING

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Bevor ein Text gelesen wird, hat das Auge längst anhand des Bildes ein Urteil über den Inhalt gefällt. Umso wichtiger ist die optische Kommunikation. Die Grafik vom Briefpapier bis zum Poster, von der Email-Signatur bis zum Logo.

 

STORYTELLING

Schreiben ist unsere Passion. Und das matcht perfekt mit nachhaltigen Themen. Denn hier geht es um Storytelling. Der große Vorteil IHRER Geschichte gegenüber konventionellen Brands? Sie haben eine Geschichte. Mit Tiefgang. Die verpacken wir gerne für Sie für das entsprechende Medium: on- und offline, von der Postkarte bis zur Online-Plattform.

EVENTS

SUSTAINABLE POP UP EVENTS

Sie möchten mit Ihrer Veranstaltung Ihre verantwortungsvolle Gesinnung und visionäre Einstellung kommunizieren? Gerne kommen wir mit spannenden Eco Brands und zaubern eine XS-bis-XL-Version der GREENSTYLE in Ihre Location.

CONSCIOUS CONFERENCES

Konzeption & Realisierung von individuellen Konferenzformaten – digital genauso wie analog. Sie geben uns Ihr (nachhaltiges) Thema – wir liefern die Inhalte, Speaker etc.

FAIR GOODS – VERLEIH VON MESSEMOBILIAR

Um unsere eigenen Events nach unseren Vorstellungen umsetzen zu können, haben wir lange nach der richtigen Ausstattung gesucht. Und wir haben sie gefunden. Um allen anderen, die auf nachhaltige Teile wert legen die Recherchearbeit zu ersparen, verleihen wir unser Mobiliar inkl. Accessoires.

Im Angebot sind u.a.: Kleiderbügel, Kleiderstangen, Umkleidekabinen, Monitore, Vintage Leder-Zweisitzer, Bastkörbe, Regale etc.

Hier Katalog und Preisliste anfordern

PR & KOMMUNIKATION

Was nachhaltige Produkte, Kollektionen, Themen von ihren konventionellen Counterparts unterscheidet? Hier stehen immer echte Menschen und eine echte Geschichte dahinter. Wir sorgen gemeinsam mit Ihnen dafür, dass Ihre Story die richtigen Leute erreicht. Mit dem richtigen Inhalt, dem passenden Wording und der richtigen Adresse.

STYLING/BOOKING

SHOOTINGS: FASHION, PEOPLE

Porträtfotografie für die eigene Website oder Fashion Editorials – wir haben für alle Anforderungen den richtigen Fotografen, der weiß, auf was es bei nachhaltigen Produktionen ankommt.

MODELS WITH IMPACT

Sie suchen Models für Ihre Fashionshow oder ein Shooting für nachhaltige Produkte und Kollektionen? Dann haben wir die richtige Auswahl für Sie. Schließlich wollen Sie ja jemanden buchen, der genauso für den bewussten Lebensstil brennt wie wir. In der Nachhaltigkeit geht es um Glaubwürdigkeit und deshalb möchte man nicht, dass Ihr Kampagnenmodel kurze Zeit später für Fast Fashion & Co. vor der Linse steht.

STYLE COACHING

Stil hat man, oder man hat ihn nicht. Das ist natürlich Quatsch. Jeder kann vom Profi lernen, wie er zu seinem eigenen Stil findet, der seine Persönlichkeit – idealerweise mit Kleidungsstücken, die man bereits besitzt – zur Geltung bringt. Auch als Gruppenevent/Incentive und als Online-Coaching möglich.

CAPSULE WARDROBE / WARDROBE DETOX

Heute ist weniger mehr. Ein klar definierter Kleiderschrank wirkt befreiend. Aber was sind die richtigen Teile, die man behalten muss, die noch fehlen, um die perfekte Capsule Wardrobe zu kreieren?

TALKING

SMARTE SPEAKER

Mirjam Smend und Susanne Barta sind kompetente Speaker für nachhaltige Modethemen. Plus: Wir haben ein interessantes Speaker-Netzwerk und finden gerne den richtigen Sprecher für Ihre Veranstaltung.

VIDEO & PRODUKTION

Wir bringen Bewegung in ihre Themen – für ihre Homepage, für Instagram, für Ihr Produkt. Denn jetzt ist jetzt der richtige Zeitpunkt sich eine längerfristige Strategie für den Bewegtbildeinsatz zu überlegen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine Lösung für Ihren erfolgreichen Markenauftritt – mit Botschaften, die ankommen und Inhalten, die wirklich etwas erzählen.

WORKING WITH ...

... Marken, die Verantwortung und Zukunft genauso schätzen wie wir.

 

Wanna dive in our projects?

Brand Ambassador für Lemon Jelly Shoes @ Digital Pressday by Think Inc. Communications, April/Mai 2020

Sustainable Fashion Exhibition @ Empfang der MCBW, BMW Welt – März 2020

Fotoshooting für GREENSTYLE – März 2020

Speaker @ Presseempfang MCBW, HFF München, Februar 2020

Speaker @ Textil- und Modedialog Verband VTB, Munich Fabric Start, Februar 2020

Panel „Influencer Marketing“ @ NEONYT, Berlin, Januar 2020

Partnermatching/Kooperation: New Heritage x PUREVIU by GREENSTYLE, Dezember 2019

Speaker-Duo Mirjam & Susanne „Get Changed. Kann nachhaltiger Konsum die Welt verändern?“ @ Kauri Store Bozen

Partnermatching/Kooperation: GREENSTYLE x Giving Tuesday, Stadtsparkasse München

Speaker-Duo Mirjam & Susanne „Get Changed. Kann nachhaltiger Konsum die Welt verändern?“ @ #biolife Fiera Bolzano, Bozen

Speaker @ Kiwanis Club Bozen, Südtirol Nachhaltige und faire Mode: „Be Curious. Find out. Do something.“, Januar 2020