Skip to content

ANZEIGE

FRiJDA JUNi – transparent and timeless

FRiJDA JUNi – transparent and timeless

The materials that Claudia Jünemann uses for her timeless, puristic label FRiJDA JUNi are just as clean as the collection. Coupled with a transparent supply chain and regional production (designed in Munich - made in Bavaria), the fashion designer shows how contemporary sustainability works

Dreams should come true at some point. All the better when it finally works. And just fantastic, if the result is right. Claudia Jünemann fulfilled her dream of her own fashion label with FRiJDA JUNi in 2020. The ESMOD graduate gained ten years of experience with German premium brands Strenesse and Windsor before taking the next step. Taking this step during a pandemic was brave, but when concept, creativity and courage are in harmony, the chance must be seized.

Materials + regional production + recycling + timeless design = FRiJDA JUNi

In 2020 the trained fashion designer turned her dream into reality. It was clear from the start that her label should be sustainable. For the nature-loving Munich resident, fashion and the exploitation of humans, animals and nature do not go together. Fashion is great. And it should be through and through. That is why Claudia has set up her label as ethically and ecologically as possible. And that’s why she researched and searched for a long time until she came up with the right fabrics, ingredients such as corozo, yarn and clothing labels for Helen, Katja, Colette & Co.

FRiJDA JUNi

FRiJDA JUNi: Sustainable from design to shipping and processing of scraps for scrunchies, hairbands & Co.

Materials such as organic cotton and linen from European production are used. For the silky look, Claudia uses Tencel and Ecovero from the Austrian brand Lenzing and (Oeko-Tex and Fairtrade certified) viscose from the German company Enka, which is produced in Germany and Poland from FSC-certified wood from Scandinavia under European environmental standards. These natural, certified materials are combined with high-quality deadstock from overproduction by other companies, which in this way get a meaningful use again.

Designed in Munich. Made in Bavaria.

In addition to the use of certified, sustainable materials, design plays a major role for Claudia. Aside from rapidly changing trends, she designs long-lasting favorite pieces. Classically clean on the one hand – with great attention to detail on the other. Her passion for fashion can be seen immediately in the pieces: Delicately flowing tops with contrasting piping, trench coats and shirt dresses that can be tapered and oversized meet cropped palazzo trousers. A contemporary and timeless interpretation of the little black dress (with flounce!), The white blouse with pinstripes and patch pockets – all in a wonderfully muted (and never boring!) Color palette – characterize the collection. And (almost) the best thing about it: All parts can be easily combined with one another …

FRiJDA JUNi

 

For me, sustainability means a return to values ​​such as quality, regionality and craftsmanship. Claudia Jünemann

Her garments get the ‘perfect fit’ thanks to the close cooperation with professional tailors. They are sewn – currently in Bavaria – in the region. This not only reduces the carbon footprint. This enables the support of the local trade and a transparent supply chain. That’s why Claudia’s online shop also provides all the relevant information for each individual item of clothing: which materials were used, where do the fabrics come from and where are the items of clothing sewn …

She know’s who made her clothes.

And who is Frijda? Frijda (dt .: Frieda) is a Scandinavian given name and means “the peaceful one”. And it pays homage to Claudia’s grandmother, who, like her label FRiJDA JUNi, stands for “female strength”, “appreciation”, “consideration”, “sensitivity” and “devotion”.

More Informations you get here >>>

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

FRiJDA JUNi – transparent und zeitlos

FRiJDA JUNi – transparent und zeitlos

Genauso clean wie die Kollektion sind die Materialien, die Claudia Jünemann für ihr zeitlos-puristisches Label FRiJDA JUNi verwendet. Gepaart mit transparenter Lieferkette und regionaler Produktion (designed in München – made in Bavaria) zeigt die Modedesignerin wie zeitgeistige Nachhaltigkeit funktioniert

Träume soll man sich irgendwann erfüllen. Umso schöner, wenn es dann finally klappt. Und einfach fantastisch, wenn auch das Ergebnis stimmt. Ihren Traum vom eigenen Modelabel hat sich Claudia Jünemann 2020 mit FRiJDA JUNi erfüllt. Zehn Jahre lang hat die ESMOD-Absolventin Erfahrung bei deutschen Premium-Marken Strenesse und Windsor gesammelt, bevor sie den next step gegangen ist. Während einer Pandemie diesen Schritt zu wagen war mutig, aber wenn Konzept, Kreativität und Courage im Einklang sind, muss die Chance genutzt werden.

Materialien + regionale Fertigung + Recycling + zeitloses Design = FRiJDA JUNi

2020 hat die studierte Modedesignerin ihren Traum in die Realität umgesetzt. Dass ihr Label nachhaltig sein sollte war von Anfang an klar. Mode und Ausbeutung von Mensch, Tier und Natur passen für die naturverbundene Münchnerin nicht zusammen. Mode ist etwas Großartiges. Und das soll sie durch und durch sein. Deshalb hat Claudia ihr Label so ethisch und ökologisch wie möglich aufgesetzt. Und deshalb hat sie lange recherchiert und gesucht, bis sie die richtigen Stoffe, Zutaten wie Steinnuss, Garne und Kleidungsetiketten für Helen, Katja, Colette & Co. zusammenhatte.

FRiJDA JUNi

FRiJDA JUNi: Nachhaltig vom Entwurf bis hin zum Versand und der Verarbeitung von Verschnitt für Scrunchies, Haarbänder & Co.

Zum Einsatz kommen Materialien wie Bio-Baumwolle und Leinen aus europäischer Produktion. Für die seidigen Optiken verwendet Claudia Tencel und Ecovero der österreichischen Marke Lenzing und (Oeko-Tex und Fairtrade zertifizierte) Viskose des deutschen Unternehmens Enka, die in Deutschland und Polen unter europäischen Umweltstandards aus FSC zertifiziertes Holz aus Skandinavien produziert wird. Kombiniert werden diese natürlichen zertifizierten Materialien mit hochwertigem Deadstock aus der Überproduktion anderer Firmen, die auf diese Weise wieder einen sinnvollen Einsatz bekommen.

Designed in Munich. Made in Bayern.

Neben der Verwendung von zertifiziert-nachhaltigen Materialien spielt für Claudia vor allem das Design eine große Rolle. Abseits schnell wechselnder Trends entwirft sie langlebige Lieblingsstücke. Klassisch-clean auf der einen Seite – mit ganz viel Liebe zum Detail auf der anderen. Ihre Leidenschaft für Mode sieht man den Stücken sofort an: Zart fließende Tops mit farblich abgesetzter Paspel, Trenchcoat- und Hemdblusenkleider, die sich tailliert und oversized tragen lassen treffen auf gecroppte Palazzo-Hosen. Eine ebenso zeitgemäße wie zeitlose Interpretation des kleinen Schwarzen (mit Volant!), die weiße Bluse mit Pinstripes und aufgesetzten Taschen – alles in herrlich gedeckter (und niemals langweiliger!) Farbpalette – prägen die Kollektion. Und (fast) das Beste daran: Alle Teile lassen sich unkompliziert untereinander kombinieren

FRiJDA JUNi

 

Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für mich eine Rückbesinnung auf Werte wie Qualität, Regionalität und Handwerkskunst. Claudia Jünemann

Den ‚perfect fit‘ bekommen ihre Kleidungsstücke dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen Schnittmacherinnen. Genäht werden sie – aktuell in Bayern – in der Region. Das reduziert nicht nur den CO2-Fußabdruck. Das ermöglicht den Support des lokalen Handwerks und eine transparente Lieferkette. Deshalb bekommt man in Claudias Onlineshop auch alle relevanten Infos für jedes einzelne Kleidungsstück: Welche Materialien wurden verwendet, woher stammen die Stoffe und wo werden die Kleidungsstücke genäht…

She know’s who made her clothes.

Und wer ist Frijda? Frijda (dt.: Frieda) ist ein skandinavischer Vorname und bedeutet „die Friedliche“. Und er ist eine Hommage an Claudias Großmutter, die genauso wie ihr Label FRiJDA JUNi für „weibliche Stärke”, „Wertschätzung“, „Rücksichtnahme“, „Feingefühl“ und “Hingabe” steht.

Weitere Informationen gibt es hier >>>

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp