Skip to content
GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk Munich | 30.11. until 4.12.2022

GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk Munich | 30.11. until 4.12.2022

When will a GREENSTYLE finally take place in Munich again? End of November! We have entered into a partnership with the Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) in order to reach even more people with our topic in order to grow out of the green bubble more and more.
At the end of November we will therefore be doing the GREENSTYLE at the Munich exhibition center. At the well-visited Heim+Handwerk trade fair. In this way we get maximum visibility for your brands and can use the purchasing power (on average 380 euros per visitor) of the trade fair visitors in the high-shopping period before Christmas. #bettertogether

What: Pop-up for sustainable fashion & lifestyle at Heim+Handwerk
When: 30.11. to 4.12.2022 (Wednesday to Sunday), 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m
Where: GREENSTYLE Area, Hall A6 “Handicrafts & Lifestyle”, Munich exhibition center

Book now without risk

If the event has to be canceled due to Corona, stand fees already paid will be refunded. We will only keep 100 euros as a marketing fee for the communication work done for your brand up to that point. Your visibility is still guaranteed – at least digitally.

Download the registration form here >>>

Heim+Handwerk hardfacts

Whether manufacturer or design label, start-up or established furniture brand – at Heim+Handwerk, the industry and visitors meet for five days in search of contemporary topics and long-lasting trends. We are very pleased that Heim+Handwerk would like to integrate the topic of sustainable fashion into its successful concept, because at the well-established event, which attracts many visitors, we and you have the opportunity to reach a great many people with our future-oriented topic.
More information >>>

Costs for 5 days GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk*

S stand: (6 sqm): 1203.60 euros net (incl. AUMA & disposal fee)
M stand (12 sqm): 2407.20 euros net (incl. AUMA & disposal fee)
L stand (24 sqm): 4814.40 euros net (incl. AUMA & disposal fee)
*All stand sizes are only available in limited numbers.
Good to know: The S stand (6sqm) can be used by two brands to share the costs. Are you looking for a suitable stand partner? Let us know – we will help with the matching.

Services included GREENSTYLE

Stand construction (rear wall with lettering etc.), light, electricity, logo branding, marketing, press work, social media and integration of your brand on our homepage. If you would like the long version of the portraits and a permanent entry in our XL brand directory, this is possible for 200 euros (costs for non-exhibitors: 300 euros).
Inquire here >>>

Services provided by Heim+Handwerk

• Communication of the GREENSTYLE area with press / social media
• Communication of individual GREENSTYLE brands
• Online entry of the GREENSTYLE brands with contact details.

Interest aroused? Talk to us or book your stand:

Mirjam Smend: 0049 (0)172 8933577
mirjam.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

Florens Smend: +49 (0)162 9431738
florens.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

Book the stand for GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk here >>>

and send it by email to exhibitor@greenstyle-muc.com >>>

Here is an overview of the GREENSTYLE events >>>

Skip to content
GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk München | 30.11. bis 4.12.2022

GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk München | 30.11. bis 4.12.2022

Wann endlich wieder eine GREENSTYLE in München stattfindet? Ende November! Wir sind eine Partnerschaft mit der Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) eingegangen, um noch mehr Menschen mit unserem Thema zu erreichen, um mehr und mehr aus der green bubble rauszuwachsen.
Ende November werden wir deshalb die GREENSTYLE auf dem Messegelände München machen. Auf der besucherstarken Heim+Handwerk Messe. So bekommen wir maximale Sichtbarkeit für eure Marken und können die Kaufkraft (im Schnitt 380 Euro pro Besucher) der Messebesucher*innen in der einkaufsstarken Vorweihnachtszeit nutzen. #bettertogether

Was: Pop-up für nachhaltige Mode & Lifestyle auf der Heim+Handwerk
Wann: 30.11. bis 4.12.2022 (Mittwoch bis Sonntag), 9:30 bis 18 Uhr
Wo: GREENSTYLE Area, Halle A6 „Kunsthandwerk & Lifestyle“,
Messegelände München

Jetzt buchen ohne Risiko

Sollte die Veranstaltung Coronabedingt abgesagt werden müssen, werden bereits gezahlte Standgebühren zurückerstattet. Wir werden lediglich 100 Euro als Marketingpauschale für die bis dahin geleistete Kommunikationsarbeit für Eure Brand einbehalten. Eure Sichtbarkeit ist so – zumindest digital – trotzdem garantiert.

Hier das Anmeldeformular downloaden >>>

Heim+Handwerk hardfacts

Ob Manufaktur oder Designlabel, Start-up oder etablierte Möbelmarke – auf der Heim+Handwerk treffen sich fünf Tage lang Branche und Besucher*innen auf der Suche nach zeitgeistigen Themen und langlebigen Trends. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass die Heim+Handwerk das Thema nachhaltige Mode in ihr Erfolgskonzept integrieren möchte, denn auf der besucherstarken und etablierten Veranstaltung haben wir und Ihr die Möglichkeit, sehr viele Menschen mit unserem zukunftsweisenden Thema zu erreichen.
Weitere Informationen >>>

Kosten für 5 Tage GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk*

S-Stand: (9qm): 1203,60 Euro netto (inkl. AUMA & Entsorgungspauschale)
M-Stand (18qm): 2407,20 Euro netto (inkl.AUMA & Entsorgungspauschale)
L-Stand (36qm): 4814,40 Euro netto (inkl.AUMA & Entsorgungspauschale)
*Alle Standgrößen sind nur in limitierter Anzahl verfügbar.
Gut zu wissen: Der S-Stand (6qm) kann von zwei Brands genutzt werden, um die Kosten zu teilen. Ihr sucht einen geeigneten Standpartner? Sagt Bescheid – wir helfen beim Matching.

Inklusivleistungen GREENSTYLE

Standbau (Rückwand mit Schriftzug etc.), Licht, Strom, Logo-Branding, Marketing, Pressearbeit, Social Media und Integration eurer Marke auf unserer Homepage. Solltet Ihr die Langversion der Porträts und eine dauerhafte Eintragung in unserer XL-Brand-Directory wünschen, ist dies für 200 Euro (Kosten für Nichtaussteller: 300 Euro) möglich.
Hier anfragen >>>

Leistungen der Heim+Handwerk

• Kommunikation der GREENSTYLE Area bei Presse / Social Media
• Kommunikation einzelner GREENSTYLE Brands
• Online Eintrag der GREENSTYLE Brands mit Kontaktdaten.

Interesse geweckt? Sprecht uns an oder bucht Euren Stand:

Mirjam Smend: 0049 (0)172 8933577
mirjam.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

Florens Smend: +49 (0)162 9431738
florens.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

 

Hier geht zur Übersicht der GREENSTYLE Veranstaltungen >>>