Skip to content

ANZEIGE

#The Brands of GREENSTYLE the store

#The Brands of GREENSTYLE the store

We opnened the GREENSTYLE pop up store @ Rathaus München. With thirteen (!) Fantastic GREENSTYLE brands that represent as many facets of sustainable fashion as possible. Come and visit us

From Saturday you will find smart and colorful recycling and upcycling collections in our pop up store in downtown Munich as well as innovative materials (keyword: rose viscose, eucalyptus) and zero or less waste approaches á la AA Gold and Alicia Victoria. What do all brands have in common? Forward-looking concepts, fair production and really great collections that show that sustainable fashion can be a lot of fun.

And that’s why we’re introducing you to these 15 fantastic labels. If you want to discover the collections in person: On Saturday we will be there for you in our pop up store from 11 a.m. You can find us in the Munich City Hall on Dienerstraße (across from house number 19/20).

We look forward to seeing you.
*mirjam & Florens

pop up store

Another Brand – fair statement pieces

Natural materials, high-quality workmanship, perfectly relaxed fit and casual-loud statements that hit the nerve of moment – that is the Munich fair fashion label another brand. Designed in Munich and produced in small family businesses in Portugal and Inner Mongolia, where the high-quality, hand-combed cashmere comes from.
anotherbrand.de

pop up store

BETTIBAG x GREENSTYLE Collection – revolutionary upcycling

In addition to many other colorful statement bags, our pop up store now has the limited BETTIBAG x GREENSTYLE Collection with the iconic GMUC Monstera and revolutionary claims. Because: Revolution, Act Now and Change are the order of the day. The materials of the clutches, shoppers, crossover and beach bags? The fabrics come from flea markets, theater stocks, costume rentals …
bettibag.de

Bleed – Street- and Outdoorwear (vegan & fair!)

From (GOTS certified) organic cotton, cork and bast fibers to recycling and upcycling to materials such as kapok, Econyl and Tencel, (skateboarder) Michael Spitzbarth and his sports-loving team use the entire range of sustainable materials for their innovative, functional and extraordinary products . The result: Franconian denim in the form of organic jeans, the world’s first climate-neutral, fully recycled outdoor jacket …
bleed-clothing.com

Christiane Strobel

Christiane Strobel – constant clothing

The future of fashion? Fairly produced fashion with an appealing, timeless design and high quality made from natural materials. Christiane Strobel is convinced of this and therefore relies on sustainability and transparency with her minimalist, refined blouses, trousers, dresses and jackets from the design to the dispatch. Designed in Cologne, eco-fair and socially produced in Marrakech. Yes, this is what long-time companions look like.
christianestrobel.com

Coa Goa – we upcycle sails

As mothers and travelers, the COA GOA (COmes Around GOes Around) founders Ines Häfner and Ursula Piber know how to make a bag that is prepared for all weathers in life. In their factory in Palma de Mallorca, they make upcycling models for all situations from discarded main sails with a love of functional details.
coagoa.com

pop up store

CORA – feel the nature

With the founding of CORA (2014), Elisabeth Tocca was not only a pioneer in the field of eco-fair fashion. It has closed a gap in the market in Italy where there was no eco-fair children’s fashion label to date. Her idea of working with mothers was also extremely innovative. GOOD news: There are now great CORA parts made of innovative materials for them.
corahappywear.com/de

 

pop up store

DAWN denim – fairness meets style

The German denim label with its own factory in Saigon / Vietnam proves that darling denim can also be produced fairly. But fair was just the beginning. The stylish Dawnies have been Peta certified and a member of the Fair Wear Foundation since 2018. Since 2019 with the Fair Wear Leader Status and 100 out of 100 points in the performance check. That’s never happened before.
dawndenim.com

 

Frijda Juni – designed in Munich. made in Bavaria.

Claudia Marie Jünemann fulfilled her wish for her own fair fashion label in 2020. Since then she has been producing her wonderfully timeless blouses, Marlene trousers, trench coats & Co. from natural materials such as (organic cotton, Tencel, corozo etc.) and deadstock as ethically and ecologically as possible. From the first draft to shipping. And thanks to the care instructions on their website …
frijda-juni.de

Like a Bird

Like a Bird

Rosenviskose, Ingwerfaser, Kaffeekarbon – Tanja Kliewe-Meyer experimentiert für ihre Kollektionen gerne mit innovativen Materialien und ist dafür bereits mit dem Green Produkt Award 2020 ausgezeichnet worden. Aber Tanja arbeitet auch mit tierischen (Alpaka- und Merinowalle) Fasern sowie pflanzlichen Materialien wie Hanf und Leinen für ihre herrlich schwingenden Kleider und Blusen oder mit Bio-Baumwolle für ihre meist limitierten T-Shirt-Kollektionen.
like-a-bird.de

Meerblau,Waldgrün – Remade in Germany.

Bianca and Saskia Bunsas have been making crop shirts, tops & accessories from worn clothing in Leipzig and Munich since 2020. To do this, sift through, check and wash (with ecological detergent!) the old clothes, then dismantle them and put them together in a resource-saving and fair way, like pieces of a puzzle to make new cuts. In this way, they reduce textile waste with their unique items and give it a new life. From Preloved Pieces to New Flames.
meerblau-waldgruen.de

Nina Rein – Businesswear

After working for well-known fashion labels, Julia Ickert realized that with her knowledge and expertise she could also found a label to suit her taste. Wonderfully feminine, of maximum quality, with sophisticated cuts, timelessly elegant, always something special and, above all, sustainable. Because conventional production cannot and does not want to support them any longer.
ninarein.com

Nata Y Limón – Women Empowerment though social business

Marlene Walter and Anne Schneider worked for various NGOs before they founded Nata Y Limón in 2017. Their goal? To support indigenous women in the long term by making their crafts a sustainable source of income. With fair hourly wages, paid vacation and guaranteed acceptance of the handmade fabric designs for interior accessories and fashion.
nataylimon.de

NIKIN – TreeWear for a greener planet

Giving something back to nature with sustainable and fair streetwear was the founding idea of the Swiss brand NIKIN, which plants a tree for every TreeWear piece sold. With well over a million trees, Nicholas Hänny and Robin Gnehm have been contributing to the reforestation of the earth since 2016. Tree by Tree.
nikinclothing.com

Seads Espandrilles – made by Oceanplastic

With her colorful unisex espandrilles, Agnes Wagter not only ensures relaxed, elegant summer vibes. With her circular shoe label, she helps to reduce and recycle marine and packaging waste and, by the way, to draw attention to one of our biggest environmental problems, plastic waste. Garbage – treasure – new product. Again, again and again …
seads.global

 

Shipsheip – aethetics meet ethics

Puristic cuts, high quality and sophisticated design – this is what the Cologne label stands for, which combines sustainability and stylish aesthetics in its collections. It is produced from certified fabrics under fair conditions in Portugal (ready-to-wear). The made-to-wear segment is custom-made by a tailor in the label’s Cologne studio.
shipsheip.com

ZURÜCK – zero waste shop

With her zero waste concept, product designer Anna Diermeier saves resources and supports a waste-free circular economy. That means: Away from single-use products (napkins) and towards reuse through upcycling. That is why she uses decommissioned but high-quality fabrics from hotel linen, advertising banners and pre-consumer waste for her Made in Germany napkins, dishes, towels and accessories.
zurueck.store

 




To say good-bye: These brands were in the store

pop up store

AA Gold – zero waste high fashion

In the manufacture of garments, up to 20 percent of resources are lost as scrap material. With AA Gold, Arnold Gevers proves that textiles can also be produced without waste. He starts at the beginning of the value chain and designs cutting patterns without waste. The result? Favorite pieces suitable for VOGUE and runway.
aagold.de

Angels Ambition – fairly manufactured in Germany

Instead of producing disposable fashion, fashion expert Karin Schönbuchner has been relying on durable, organic and pollutant-free textiles (GOTS; OEKO-TEX) that work 24/7 since 2016. Instead of producing in low-wage countries at the expense of others, one thing is clear to them: their fashion is Made in Germany. In this way it excludes unsafe sources of production and unfair working conditions..
angels-ambition.de

ANOTHER • ME – each part is unique

Individual, authentic, fair and natural – these are the criteria that Bianca Löhr has defined for her products since 2017. Since then she has been producing her leather bags, (home) accessories and #handmade knitwear (hmmm, alpaca) from natural, eco-certified resources and real colors. Bianca works with natural aniline leather, recycled glass, GOTS-certified cotton …
another-me.de

pop up store

akjumii – 3IN1 style + Add-ons

With akjumii, the two akjumii designers Anna Karsch and Michaela Wunderl-Strojny have been focusing on sustainable high fashion with an avant-garde touch since 2012. With the 3IN1COAT, the visionaries have now developed the ultimate sustainable garment. The clever masterpiece can be worn in three (!) ways: as a coat, as a vest and as a jacket. Not to mention the add-ons …
akjumii.com

pop up store

Alicia Victoria – less leather-waste

Alicia Linz wants to stop wasting raw leather. How it works? For her timeless, classic bags, she only uses leather with natural “flaws” (read: scars, bumps, etc.). Instead of this unique raw material, which is sorted out by the fashion industry and turned into a garbage product, it is consistently used at Alicia Victoria. Vegetable tanned, produced transparently .
aliciavictoria.de

anmila

Anmila Sportswear – recycling deluxe

Resource-saving, fair and produced in Germany – these were (and are) the demands that Angela Mittelbach has on contemporary fitness clothing. She has given up her search for suitable sportswear and founded her label anmila sportswear, for which she produces shirts, leggings and tank tops made from recycled polyester.
anmila.de

 

 

Constanze Becker Design

In her high-visibility clothing products, Constanze Becker wants to combine form, functionality, sustainability and aesthetics and enable the design to be upgraded. The “Bumble Bee” shopper is produced in small series by retired master tailors in Germany, who use this activity to supplement their pension.
constance-becker-design.com

 

pop up store

I want you naked – organic beauty made in munich

Natural soaps, peelings, aromatic baths – at I WANT YOU NAKED everything is made by hand in Munich. But why naked? Because nothing goes into the pots and pans of Aline Werrs natural cosmetics brand with the distinctive name that has no place there. This is about nature. And pure. Absolutely test: Return & Recycle
iwantyounaked.com

pop up store

Like a Bird – innovative Materials

With Like a Bird, Tanja Kliewe-Meyer was the first company in Germany to use rose viscose for her delicately flowing dresses, tunics and blouses (delicately scented!). The compostable and thus recyclable collection has been awarded the Green Product Award 2020. Also available: shirts made of coffee carbon and ginger fiber, blouses made of Seaquel (plastic from the Mediterranean), cozy knitwear made of alpaca wool. ..
like-a-bird.de

lunami

Luna’mi – sleep & dream fashion

Slumber dresses, hugging jackets and morning coats – Cordula Kappus made a dream come true with her Munich label in 2018. The dream of sustainably produced day and night clothes. Small editions instead of mass production and the renouncement of seasons prevent overproduction. Fairly produced by women for women in Germany and Poland. Because we are worth it.
www.lunami.de

pop up store

Montreet – outer- & sportswear

Nadine Schratzberger from Vienna combines sustainability, functionality and trendy, unusual designs by local artists in her outdoor jackets & leggings with Montreet. Recyclability and zero waste are a matter of course for the trained fashion designer. Good to know: you can also rent your functional unisex jackets.
montreet.net

Nina Rein – Businesswear

After working for well-known fashion labels, Julia Ickert realized that with her knowledge and expertise she could also found a label to suit her taste. Wonderfully feminine, of maximum quality, with sophisticated cuts, timelessly elegant, always something special and, above all, sustainable. Because conventional production cannot and does not want to support them any longer.
www.ninarein.com

pop up store

Stefanie Pietsch collection – long-lasting declaration of love

Artist Stefanie Pietsch has realized her love for caftan dresses (“a caftan is not a dress, but an attitude towards life”) in her own fashion label. She has been designing flowing, light kaftan dresses with their expressive prints since 2018. Sustainable materials such as Tencel are used for the limited collections, while digital printing is carried out in Germany to save resources.
stefaniepietsch.de

 

pop up store

Verena von Eschenbach – responsible fine fashion

Since 2014, the designer has been producing minimalist sweaters, cardigans, shawls and scarves as well as cozy blankets for her living collection with the utmost respect for nature, animals and the hard work of the nomads. The wool comes from cashmere goats, yak cattle and camels that roam freely in herds in Mongolia and live with the nomads.
verena-von-eschenbach.com

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

#The Brands of GREENSTYLE the store

#The Brands of GREENSTYLE the store

Wir haben den GREENSTYLE pop up store @ Rathaus München eröffnet. Mit mit fünfzehn fantastischen GREENSTYLE Brands, die möglichst viele Facetten der nachhaltigen Mode abbilden. Kommt vorbei.

Smarte und farbenfrohe Re- und Upcycling-Kollektionen findet Ihr genauso in unserem store in der Münchner Innenstadt wie innovative Materialien (Stichwort: Oceanplastic, Eukalyptus) und Zero- bzw. Less Waste Ansätze. Was alle Brands vereint? Zukunftsweisende Konzepte, faire Produktion und richtig tolle Kollektionen, die zeigen, dass nachhaltige Mode mächtig viel Spaß machen kann.
 
Und deshalb stellen wir Euch diese 15 fantastischen Labels vor. Wer die Kollektionen persönlich entdecken möchte: Wir sind täglich (außer Montag) von 11 bis 19 Uhr im store. Ihr findet uns im Münchner Rathaus auf der Dienerstraße (gegenüber Hausnummer 19/20).
 
Wir freuen uns auf Euch.
*mirjam & Florens

Angels Ambition – fair gefertigt in Germany

Statt Wegwerfmode zu produzieren setzt Modeexpertin Karin Schönbuchner seit 2016 auf langlebige, biologische und schadstofffreie Textilen (GOTS; OEKO-TEX), die 24/7 funktionieren. Anstatt auf Kosten anderer in Billiglohnländern zu produzieren, ist für sie klar: Ihre Mode ist Made in Germany. So schließt sie unsichere Produktionsquellen und unfaire Arbeitsbedingungen aus.
angels-ambition.de

pop up store

Another Brand – faire statement pieces

Natürliche Materialien, hochwertige Verarbeitung, perfekt-entspannte Passform und lässig-laute Statements, die den Nerv der Zeit treffen – das ist das Münchner Fair Fashion Label another brand. Designed in München und produziert in kleinen Familienbetrieben in Portugal bzw. in der Inneren Mongolei, woher das hochwertige, handgekämmte Cashmere stammt.
anotherbrand.de

Christiane Strobel

Christiane Strobel – constant clothing

Die Zukunft der Mode? Faire produzierte Mode mit ansprechendem, zeitlosem Design und hoher Qualität aus natürlichen Materialien. Davon ist Christiane Strobel überzeugt und setzt deshalb mit ihren minimalistisch-raffinierten Blusen, Hosen, Kleidern und Jacken auf Nachhaltigkeit und Transparenz vom Entwurf bis hin zum Versand. Designt in Köln, eco-fair und social produziert in Marrakesch. Ja, so sehen langjährige Begleiter aus.
christianestrobel.com

pop up store

CORA – feel the nature

Mit der Gründung von CORA (2014) war Elisabeth Tocca nicht nur Vorreiterin auf dem Gebiet eco-faire Mode. Sie hat in Italien eine Marktlücke geschlossen wo es bis dato kein eco-faires Kindermode-Label gab. Auch ihre Idee mit Müttern zu arbeiten war maximal innovativ. GOOD news: Für die gibt es inzwischen auch tolle CORA-Teile aus innovativen Materialien.
corahappywear.com/de

pop up store

DAWN denim – fairness meets style

Dass Darling Denim auch fair produziert werden kann beweist das deutsche Denimlabel mit eigener Fabrik in Saigon/Vietnam. Aber fair war erst der Anfang. Denn seit 2018 sind die stylischen Dawnies Peta zertifiziert und Mitglied der Fair Wear Foundation. Seit 2019 mit dem Fair Wear Leader Status und 100 von 100 Punkten im Performance Check. Das gab’s noch nie.
dawndenim.com

Frijda Juni – designed in Munich. Made in Bavaria.

Ihren Wunsch nach einem eigenen Fair Fashion Label hat sich Claudia Marie Jünemann 2020 erfüllt. Seitdem produziert sie ihre herrlich zeitlosen Blusen, Marlenehosen, Trenchcoats & Co. aus natürlichen Materialien wie (Bio-Baumwolle, Tencel, Steinnuss etc.) und Deadstock so ethisch und ökologisch wie möglich. Vom ersten Entwurf bis zum Versand. Und dank der Pflegeanleitungen auf ihrer Website auch darüber hinaus…
frijda-juni.de

Like a Bird

Kollektionen gerne mit innovativen Materialien und ist dafür bereits mit dem Green Produkt Award 2020 ausgezeichnet worden. Aber Tanja arbeitet auch mit (ungefärbter) kuscheliger Alpakawolle aus Südamerika. Die Herstellung und Verarbeitung ihrer Merinowolle ist ressourcenschonend und von ihrem Produzenten in Italien PETA-geprüft.
like-a-bird.de

Nina Rein – Businesswear

Nach Stationen bei namhaften Modelabels war Julia Ickert klar, dass sie mit ihrem Wissen und ihrer Kompetenz auch ein Label nach ihrem Geschmack gründen kann. Herrlich feminin, maximal hochwertig, mit raffinierten Schnitten, zeitlos elegant, immer etwas Besonderes und vor allem nachhaltig. Denn die konventionelle Produktion kann und will sie nicht mehr unterstützen.
ninarein.com

Nata Y Limón – Women Empowerment durch social business

Marlene Walter und Anne Schneider haben bei verschiedenen NGOs gearbeitet, bevor sie 2017 Nata Y Limón gegründet haben. Ihr Ziel? Indigene Frauen langfristig zu unterstützen, indem sie deren Handwerk zu einer nachhaltigen Einnahmequelle machen. Mit fairen Stundenlöhnen, bezahltem Urlaub und garantierter Abnahme der handgefertigten Stoffdesigns für Interior Accessoires und Mode.
nataylimon.de

NIKIN – TreeWear for a greener planet

Der Natur mit nachhaltiger und fairer Streetwear etwas zurückzugeben, war der Gründungsgedanke des Schweizer Brands NIKIN, die für jedes verkaufte TreeWear Piece einen Baum pflanzt. Mit weit über einer Million Bäume leisten Nicholas Hänny und Robin Gnehm seit 2016 ihren Beitrag zur Wiederaufforstung der Erde. Tree by Tree.
nikinclothing.com

 

makesomebodyhappy – made for you and made to last.

Der Begriff „family business“ ist hier wörtlich zu nehmen: drei Schwestern, die ein Business mit Respekt für Mensch und Natur geschaffen haben, um sich und andere glücklich zu machen. Entsprechend passend der Name: Make SomeBody Happy. Die Materialien? Bio-Baumwolle, Hanf und recycelter Denim für Strick und Jersey, denn Wiederverwertung wurde den Schwestern schon in die Wiege gelegt – Klimaschutz fängt bei uns selber an.
makesomebodyhappy.com

Peru Natural – born in Peru – upcycled in Bavaria

Über eine Millionen Tonnen Kaffee importiert Deutschland jährlich – entsprechend hoch die Anzahl der Kaffeesäcke. Statt diese zu entsorgen, schenkt Roxana Diaz so vielen Säcken wie möglich ein neues Leben als lässige Einkaufstaschen in zahlreichen Variationen. Gefertigt werden ihre ikonischen Jutetaschen und -beutel in einem kleinen Betrieb in Bayern. Mit den Einnahmen unterstützt die gebürtige Peruanerin ein Mädchenhaus in ihrem Heimatland.
perunatural.de

Shipsheip – aethetics meet ethics

Puristische Schnitte, hohe Qualität und anspruchsvolles Design – dafür steht das Kölner Label, das Nachhaltigkeit und stilvolle Ästhetik in seinen Kollektionen vereint. Produziert wird aus zertifizierten Stoffen unter fairen Bedingungen in Portugal (Ready-to-wear). Das Made-to-wear-Segment wird von einer Schneiderin im Kölner Atelier des Labels individuell angefertigt.
shipsheip.com

Wysf – auf fairen Socken die Welt nachhaltig bei jedem Schritt

Office, Clubnight oder Spaziergang – das Kölner Fair Fashion Start-up hat drei GOTS-zertifizierte Strumpfmodelle für jeden Anlass entwickelt. Die Piqué-, Ripp- und Sportsocken werden aus kBa-Baumwolle und recyceltem Polyamid bei unabhängig zertifizierten Produzenten in Portugal hergestellt. Gut zu wissen: Die perfekte what you stand for Socke ist nur echt mit dem Knopf und sie ist erst der Anfang: Oberbekleidung folgt.
wysf.de

 




To to say good-bye: Diese Brands waren bisher im Store

pop up store

AA Gold – zero waste high fashion

Bei der Herstellung von Kleidungsstücken gehen bis zu 20 Prozent Ressourcen als Stoffverschnitt verloren. Dass Textilien auch müllfrei produziert werden können, beweist Arnold Gevers mit AA Gold. Er setzt am Anfang der Wertschöpfungskette an und entwirft Schnittmuster ohne Verschnitt. Das Ergebnis? VOGUE- und Runwaytaugliche Lieblingsstücke.
aagold.de

ANOTHER•ME – jedes Teil ein Unikat

Individuell, authentisch, fair und natürlich – das sind die Kriterien, die Bianca Löhr seit 2017 für ihre Produkte definiert hat. Seitdem produziert sie ihre Ledertaschen, (Home)Accessoires und #handmade Strickfashion (hmmm, Alpaka) aus natürlichen, ökozertifizierten Ressourcen und echten Farben. Bianca arbeitet mit naturbelassenem Anilinleder, recyceltem Glas, GOTS-zertifizierter Baumwolle…
another-me.de

pop up store

akjumii – 3IN1 style + Add-ons

Seit 2012 setzten die beiden akjumii-Designerinnen Anna Karsch und Michaela Wunderl-Strojny mit akjumii auf maximal nachhaltige High Fashion mit avantgardistischem Touch. Mit dem 3IN1COAT haben die Visionärinnen jetzt das ultimativ nachhaltige Kleidungsstück entwickelt. Das clevere Meisterstück kann auf drei (!) Arten getragen werden: als Mantel, als Weste und als Jacke. Ganz zu schweigen von den Add-ons…
akjumii.com

pop up store

Alicia Victoria – less Leder-waste

Alicia Linz möchte die Verschwendung von Lederrohhaut stoppen. Wie das geht? Für ihre zeitlos-klassischen Taschen verwendet sie ausschließlich Leder mit natürlichen „Makeln“ (sprich: Narben, Unebenheiten etc.). Statt diesen einzigartigen Rohstoff, der von der Modeindustrie aussortiert und zu einem Müllprodukt gemacht wird, wird er bei Alicia Victoria konsequent genutzt. Pflanzlich gegerbt, transparent produziert.
aliciavictoria.de

anmila

Anmila Sportswear – recycling deluxe

Ressourcenschonend, fair und in Deutschland produziert – das waren (und sind) die Ansprüche, die Angela Mittelbach an zeitgemäße Fitnesskleidung hat. Ihre Suche nach entsprechender Sportswear hat sie aufgegeben und ihr Label anmila sportswear gegründet, für das sie Shirts, Leggings und Tank Tops aus recyceltem Polyester produziert.
anmila.de

pop up store

BETTIBAG x GREENSTYLE Collection – revolutionäres upcycling

Neben vielen anderen farbenfrohen Statement Bags gibt es jetzt in unserem pop up store die limitierte BETTIBAG x GREENSTYLE Collection mit der ikonischen GMUC Monstera und revolutionären Claims. Denn: Revolution, Act Now und Change sind die Gebote der Stunde. Die Materialien der Clutches, Shopper, Crossover- und Beachbags? Die Stoffe stammen vom Flohmarkt, Theaterfundus, Kostümverleih…
bettibag.de

Bleed – Street- and Outdoorwear (vegan & fair!)

Von (GOTS zertifizierter) Bio-Baumwolle, Kork und Bastfasern über Re- und Upcycling bis hin zu Materialien wie Kapok, Econyl und Tencel nutzen (Skateboarder) Michael Spitzbarth und sein Sportbegeistertes Team die gesamte Palette nachhaltiger Materialien für seine innovativen, funktionalen und außergewöhnliche Produkte. Das Ergebnis: Franconian Denim in Form von Bio-Jeans, die weltweit erste klimaneutrale, vollrecycelte Outdoorjacke…
bleed-clothing.com

Coa Goa – we upcycle sails

Als Mütter und Reisende wissen die COA GOA (COmes Around GOes Around) Gründerinnen Ines Häfner und Ursula Piber, wie eine Tasche beschaffen sein muss, die die für alle Wetter des Lebens gewappnet ist. Aus ausrangierten Großsegeln fertigen sie mit Liebe zu funktionalen Details in ihrer Manufaktur in Palma de Mallorca Upcycling-Modelle für alle Lebenslagen.
coagoa.com

Constanze Becker Design

Bei ihren Produkten aus Warnschutzkleidung möchte Constanze Becker Form, Funktionalität, Nachhaltigkeit und Ästhetik miteinander vereinen und eine Aufwertung des Designs ermöglichen. Der Shopper „Bumble Bee“ wird in Kleinserien von Schneidermeisterinnen im Ruhestand in Deutschland hergestellt, die mit dieser Tätigkeit ihre Rente aufbessern.
constance-becker-design.com

pop up store

I want you naked – organic beauty made in munich

Naturseifen, Peelings, Aroma-Bäder – bei I WANT YOU NAKED wird alles in München von Hand gefertigt. Aber warum nackt? Weil in die Tiegel und Töpfe von Aline Werrs Naturkosmetik-Brand mit dem markanten Namen nichts reinkommt, was dort nichts zu suchen hat. Hier geht es um Natur. Und zwar pur. Unbedingt testen: Return & Recycle
iwantyounaked.com

pop up store

Like a Bird – innovative Materialien

Als erstes Unternehmen in Deutschland hat Tanja Kliewe-Meyer mit Like a Bird für ihre zart fließenden Kleider, Tuniken und Blusen (zart duftende!) Rosenviskose verwendet. Die kompostierbare und damit kreislauffähige Kollektion ist mit dem Green Produkt Award 2020 ausgezeichnet worden. Außerdem erhältlich: Shirts aus Kaffeecarbon und Ingwerfaser, Blusen aus Seaquel (Plastik aus dem Mittelmeer), kuscheliger Strick aus Alpakawolle…
like-a-bird.de

lunami

Luna’mi – sleep & dream fashion

Schlummerkleider, Umarmjacken und Gutemorgenmäntel – mit ihrem Münchner Label hat sich Cordula Kappus 2018 einen Traum erfüllt. Den Traum von nachhaltig produzierter Tag- und Nachwäsche. Kleine Auflagen statt Massenproduktion und der Verzicht auf Saisons schließen Überproduktion aus. Fair produziert von Frauen für Frauen in Deutschland und Polen. Weil wir uns es wert sind.
www.lunami.de

Meerblau,Waldgrün – Remade in Germany.

Bianca und Saskia Bunsas fertigen seit 2020 aus getragener Kleidung Crop Shirts, Tops & Accessoires in Leipzig und München. Dazu sichten, prüfen und waschen (mit ökologischem Waschmittel!) sie die Altkleider, um sie dann zu zerlegen und ressourcenschonend und fair wie Puzzelteile zu neuen Schnitten zusammen zu setzen. So reduzieren sie mit ihren Unikaten Textilmüll und geben ihm ein neues Leben. From Preloved Pieces to New Flames.
meerblau-waldgruen.de

pop up store

Montreet – outer- & sportswear

Die Wienerin Nadine Schratzberger vereint mit Montreet in ihren Outdoorjacken & Leggings Nachhaltigkeit, Funktionalität sowie trendig-ausgefallene Designs heimischer Künstler*innen. Kreislauffähigkeit und Zero-Waste sind für die studierte Modedesignerin eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Gut zu wissen: Ihre funktionalen Unisex-Jacken kann man auch mieten.
montreet.net

Seads Espandrilles – made by Oceanplastic

Mit ihren farbenfrohen Unisex Espandrilles sorgt Agnes Wagter nicht nur für entspannt-elegante Sommer Vibes. Sie hilft mit ihrem zirkulären Schuhlabel Meeres- und Verpackungsmüll zu reduzieren und zu recyceln und ganz nebenbei auf eines unserer größten Umweltprobleme, den Plastikmüll, aufmerksam zu machen. Müll – Schatz – neues Produkt. Again, again and again…
seads.global

pop up store

Stefanie Pietsch collection – langlebige Liebeserklärung

Künstlerin Stefanie Pietsch hat ihre Liebe zu Kaftankleidern („ein Kaftan ist kein Kleid sondern ein Lebensgefühl“) in einem eigenen Modelabel realisiert. Seit 2018 entwirft sie fließend-leichte Kaftankleider mit ihren ausdrucksstarken Prints. Verwendet werden für die limitierten Kollektionen nachhaltige Materialien wie Tencel, gedruckt wird ressourcensparend digital in Deutschland.
stefaniepietsch.de

pop up store

Verena von Eschenbach – responsible fine fashion

Seit 2014 produziert die Designerin mit höchster Achtung vor der Natur, den Tieren und der harten Arbeit der Nomaden minimalistische Pullover, Strickjacken, Tücher und Schals sowie kuschelige Decken für ihre Living-Kollektion. Die Wolle stammt von Cashmereziegen, Yak Rindern und Kamelen die frei in Herden der Mongolei ziehen und mit den Nomaden zusammenleben.
verena-von-eschenbach.com

ZURÜCK – zero waste shop

Mit ihrem Zero Waste Konzept spart Produktdesignerin Anna Diermeier Ressourcen ein und unterstützt eine abfallfreie Kreislaufwirtschaft. Heißt: Weg von Einwegprodukten (Serviette) und hin zur Wiederverwendung durch Upcycling. Deshalb benutzt sie für ihre Made in Germany Servietten, Geschirr- und Handtücher & Accessoires ausgemusterte aber hochwertig Stoffe aus Hotelwäsche, Werbebannern und Pre-Consumer Waste.
zurueck.store

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp