Skip to content
Exhibitor invitation GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

Exhibitor invitation GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

Here we want to inform you about our latest cooperation and invite you to the GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 from March 24th to 26th in Salzburg.

GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 in Salzburg

With the GREENSTYLE as part of the new end consumer trade fair format E-XPO 5020 at the Salzburg exhibition center, we are continuing our successful cooperation concept. In addition to the successful partnerships with the trade fair companies in Frankfurt and Bolzano and the Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen in Munich, we are expanding the GREENSTYLE range from March 24th to 26th, 2023 to include another city and another country.
Together you can achieve more. More people and more movement.

This is the E-XPO 5020

With the E-XPO 5020 (5020 is the postal code of Salzburg), Messe Salzburg has created a consumer fair for more sustainability in everyday life and an intact nature. Under the motto “See, touch & understand”, the new sustainability format not only provides inspiration, but also practical solutions to take away.

The E-XPO 5020 is divided into the four areas E-Mobility, Energy Production & Storage, Sustainable Garden, Lifestyle & Nutrition. And in order to stage the area of sustainable fashion with even more visibility, GREENSTYLE comes into play with you and your collections.

We are very happy with the cooperation to have found another way to bring our common topic closer to a new audience. In Salzburg. In Austria.

 

What: GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020
Pop-up for sustainable Fashion & Lifestyle
When: 3 days | 24. bis 26. March 2023 | Fr. – Su. 9am – 5pm
GREENSTYLE Area: 300sqm (total 20.000 sqm)
Where: Messezentrum Salzburg, Am Messezentrum 1, 5020 Salzburg
All information www.e-xpo5020.at

Cost for 3 days

Booth (9 sqm): 450 euros net

Yes. You read that right. 450 euros incl. electricity, communication package etc. (see included services). Since it is a first event, we can offer this opening price. It pays to be quick.

The stands can also be shared. Are you looking for a suitable stand partner? We help with matching.

We have space for 18 brands. As always, there will be the GREENSTYLE Lounge in the center, which we are expanding to include a small stage with talks & panels (with you) to give you visibility in this way, because networking, exchange, community building and knowledge transfer are one central issue for us.

Services included GREENSTYLE

Stand construction (rear wall with lettering etc.), light, electricity, logo branding, marketing, press work, social media and integration of your brand on our homepage. If you would like the long version of the portraits and a permanent entry in our brand directory, this is possible for 200 euros (costs for non-exhibitors: 300 euros).
Contact

Book now without risk

If the event has to be canceled due to Corona, stand fees already paid will be refunded. We will only keep 100 euros as a marketing fee for the communication work done for your brand up to that point. Your visibility is still guaranteed – at least digitally.

Good to know:

Salzburg is only 140 km away from Munich, easily accessible by car, train and plane. Our Hotel-Tipp: The Keep Residences >>>

Interest aroused? Talk to us or book your stand:

Mirjam Smend: +49 (0)172 8933577
mirjam.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

Florens Smend: +49 (0)162 9431738
florens.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

*This is GREEN STYLE We founded GREENSTYLE in 2018 to give more visibility to sustainable fashion in all its facets and to inspire consumers to come up with innovative ideas in order to contribute to a change in consumer behavior and the textile industry. GREENSTYLE is a 360 degree concept that has established itself as an accelerator and XL network for sustainable and future-oriented fashion. We celebrate (and sell) alternatives to fast fashion at our D2C Fair Fashion Fairs & Conferences in Munich, Bolzano and Frankfurt, on our website, which we have expanded into the home of sustainable fashion, with our blog my-GREENstyle and the PUREVIU magazine. And we support sustainable brands with our GREENSTYLE agency. www.greenstyle-muc.com

Skip to content
Ausstellereinladung GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

Ausstellereinladung GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

Hier wollen wir euch über unsere aktuellste Kooperation informieren und euch zur GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 vom 24.3 bis zum 26.3 in Salzburg einladen.

GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 in Salzburg

Mit der GREENSTYLE im Rahmen des neuen Endverbraucher Messeformats E-XPO 5020 auf dem Salzburger Messegelände setzen wir unser erfolgreiches Kooperationskonzept fort. Zu den erfolgreichen Partnerschaften mit den Messegesellschaften in Frankfurt und Bozen sowie der Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen in München, erweitern wir das GREENSTYLE Angebot vom 24. bis 26. März 2023 um eine weitere Stadt und ein weiteres Land.
Gemeinsam erreicht man eben mehr. Mehr Menschen und mehr Movement.

Das ist die E-XPO 5020

Mit der E-XPO 5020 (5020 ist die Postleitzahl von Salzburg) hat die Messe Salzburg eine Endverbrauchermesse für mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Alltag und eine intakte Natur geschaffen. Unter dem Motto „Sehen, anfassen & verstehen“ liefert das neue Nachhaltigkeitsformat nicht nur Inspirationen, sondern auch praktische Lösungen zum Mitnehmen.
 
Die E-XPO 5020 ist in die vier Bereiche E-Mobilität, Energieproduktion & -speicherung, Nachhaltiger Garten, Lifestyle & Ernährung unterteilt. Und um den Bereich nachhaltige Mode mit noch mehr Sichtbarkeit in Szene zu setzen, kommt GREENSTYLE mit euch und euren Kollektionen ins Spiel.

Wir freuen uns sehr mit der Kooperation, eine weitere Möglichkeit gefunden zu haben, unser gemeinsames Thema einem neuen Publikum näher zu bringen. In Salzburg. In Österreich.

 

Was: GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020
Pop-up für nachhaltige Mode & Lifestyle
Wann: 3 Tage | 24. bis 26. März 2023 | Fr. – So. 9 – 17 Uhr
GREENSTYLE Area: 300qm (gesamt 20.000 m2)
Wo: Messezentrum Salzburg, Am Messezentrum 1, 5020 Salzburg
Alle Infos www.e-xpo5020.at

Kosten für 3 Tage

Stand (9qm): 450 Euro netto

Ja. Richtig gelesen. 450 Euro inkl. Strom, Kommunikationspaket etc. (siehe Inklusivleistungen). Da es eine Erstveranstaltung ist, können wir diesen Opening-Preis anbieten. Schnell sein lohnt sich.

Die Stände können auch geteilt werden.
Ihr sucht einen geeigneten Standpartner? Wir helfen beim Matching.

Wir haben Platz für 18 Marken. Im Zentrum wird es wie immer die GREENSTYLE Lounge geben, die wir um eine kleine Bühne mit Talks & Panels (mit euch) erweitern, um euch auch auf diese Art Sichtbarkeit zu geben, denn Netzwerken, Austauschen, Community-Building und Knowledge Transfer sind ein zentrales Thema für uns.

Inklusivleistungen GREENSTYLE

Standbau (Rückwand mit Schriftzug etc.), Licht, Strom, Logo-Branding, Marketing, Pressearbeit, Social Media und Integration eurer Marke auf unserer Homepage. Solltet Ihr die Langversion der Porträts und eine dauerhafte Eintragung in unserer Brand-Directory wünschen, ist dies für 200 Euro (Kosten für Nichtaussteller: 300 Euro) möglich.
Hier anfragen

Jetzt buchen ohne Risiko

Sollte die Veranstaltung Coronabedingt abgesagt werden müssen, werden bereits gezahlte Standgebühren zurückerstattet. Wir werden lediglich 100 Euro als Marketingpauschale für die bis dahin geleistete Kommunikationsarbeit für Eure Brand einbehalten. Eure Sichtbarkeit ist so – zumindest digital – trotzdem garantiert.

Gut zu wissen:

Salzburg ist nur 140 km von München entfernt, unkompliziert erreichbar mit Auto, Bahn und Flugzeug. Unser Hotel-Tipp: The Keep Residences >>>


Interesse geweckt?
Sprecht uns an oder bucht Euren Stand:

Mirjam Smend: +49 (0)172 8933577
mirjam.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

Florens Smend: +49 (0)162 9431738
florens.smend@greenstyle-muc.com

*Das ist GREENSTYLE
Wir haben GREENSTYLE 2018 gegründet, um nachhaltiger Mode in allen ihren Facetten mehr Sichtbarkeit zu geben und Konsument*innen für innovative Ideen zu begeistern, um zu einer Veränderung im Konsumverhalten und der Textilindustrie beizutragen. GREENSTYLE ist ein 360 Grad Konzept, das sich als Accelerator und XL-Netzwerk für nachhaltige und zukunftsweisende Mode etabliert hat. Wir feiern (und verkaufen) Alternativen zu Fast Fashion auf unseren D2C Fair Fashion Fairs & Conferences in München, Bozen und Frankfurt, auf unserer Website, die wir zum home of sustainable fashion ausgebaut haben, mit unserem Blog my-GREENstyle und dem PUREVIU Magazin. Und wir unterstützen nachhaltige Brands mit unserer GREENSTYLE agency. www.greenstyle-muc.com