Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Business Concept Store by Nina Rein

Business Concept Store by Nina Rein

Julia Ickert does business fashion. Maximum feminine. Wonderfully sophisticated. And above all sustainable. Under the motto #bettertogether, she has now approached other brands and opened a pop-up store for sustainable business wear in Munich.

That is still the exception in this area. Because career women have so far found it difficult when they were looking for fairly produced blazers, suits and other smart items of clothing for the office. Of course, all the pieces are thought out so that they don’t just work between 9-to-5. They can also be easily worn after the office hours.

We fell in love with the collection of the of now in Munich living designer when we shot the campaign motifs for the 2nd edition of GREENSTYLE: Remember: blue shirt blouse that works as a dress or coat. That business fashion can be much more than costumes in black, white or gray is proven not least with designs such as the red Marlene trousers with matching top and jacket, which are as feminine as they are powerful.

Business Concept Store
Business Concept Store

Since we met her, Julia Ickert has been looking for more. Not for more fashion, but for more visibility for sustainable fashion. True to our hashtag #bettertogether, she opened the Business Concept Store by Nina Rein at the beginning of October. In the Rooms of JUTE LAUNE premises in Munich Schwabing, she will be showing her own collection of bags by Ameli Zürich, looks from Styles 4 Work

From November 2nd, 2020, the online store for modern career women CEO GENE will be a guest. With sustainable collections from newcomer designers who work with innovative, environmentally friendly materials and revolutionize business fashion.

Currently in the home office? The right styles can also be found for the new form of work in the Business Concept Store by Nina Rein.

Business Concept Store by Nina Rein, Herzogstr. 79, 80796 Munich. More informations about the store >>>

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Business Concept Store by Nina Rein

Business Concept Store by Nina Rein

Julia Ickert macht Business Mode. Maximal feminin. Herrlich sophisticated. Und vor allem auch nachhaltig. Unter dem Motto #bettertogether hat sie jetzt weitere Brands angesprochen und einen Popup Store für nachhaltige Businesswear in München aufgemacht.

Das ist noch die Ausnahme in diesem Bereich. Denn Karrierefrauen haben sich bislang schwergetan, wenn sie auf der Suche nach fair produzierten Blazern, Anzügen und anderen smarten Kleidungsstücken für das Office waren. Natürlich sind alle Stücke so durchdacht, dass sie nicht nur 9-to-5 funktionieren. Sie können auch unkompliziert nach den Officehours getragen werden.

In die Kollektion der (Wahl-)Münchner Designerin haben wir uns schon beim Shooting der Kampagnenmotive für die 2nd edition der GREENSTYLE verliebt: Stickwort: blaue Hemdbluse, das als Kleid oder Mantel funktioniert. Dass Business Mode weit mehr sein kann, als Kostüme in Schwarz, Weiß oder Grau, beweist sie nicht zuletzt mit Designs wie der roten Marlenehose mit passendem Top und Jacke, die ebenso weiblich wie kraftvoll ist.

Business Concept Store
Business Concept Store

Seit wir ihr begegnet sind, ist Julia Ickert auf der Suche nach mehr. Nicht nach mehr Mode, sondern nach mehr Sichtbarkeit für nachhaltige Mode. Getreu unserem Hashtag #bettertogether hat sie deshalb Anfang Oktober den Business Concept Store by Nina Rein eröffnet. In den Räumlichkeiten von JUTE LAUNE in München Schwabing zeigt sie noch bis Ende des Jahres neben ihrer eigenen Kollektion Taschen von Ameli Zürich, Looks von Styles 4 Work

Ab dem 2.11.2020 ist mit CEO GENE der Online-Store für moderne Karrierefrauen zu Gast. Mit nachhaltigen Kollektionen von Newcomer Designern, die mit innovativen, umweltschonenden Materialien arbeiten und die Business-Mode revolutionieren.

Aktuell im Home-Office? Auch für die neue Form des Arbeitens finden sich im Business Concept Store by Nina Rein die richtigen Styles.

Business Concept Store by Nina Rein, Herzogstr. 79, 80796 München. Weitere Infos zum Store >>>

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp