Skip to content
GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

New city, new country, new target group. With the GREENSTYLE as part of the new end consumer trade fair format E-XPO 5020, we are continuing our cooperation concept and are bringing around 20 brands to the Salzburg exhibition center from March 24th to 26th, 2023.

After the successful partnerships with the trade fair companies in Frankfurt and Bozen and the Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen in Munich, we are expanding the GREENSTYLE range to include another city and another country. Together you can achieve more. More people and more movement.

With the E-XPO 5020 (5020 is the postal code of Salzburg), Messe Salzburg has created a consumer fair for more sustainability in everyday life and an intact nature. Under the motto “See, touch & understand”, the new sustainability format not only provides inspiration, but also practical solutions to take away.

The E-XPO 5020 is divided into the four areas E-Mobility, Energy Production & Storage, Sustainable Garden, Lifestyle & Nutrition. And to set the stage for sustainable fashion even more, GREENSTYLE comes into play. We will present around 20 brands from the GREENSTYLE portfolio on 300 square meters and discuss contemporary topics on the GREENSTYLE Stage.

We are very pleased to have found another way to bring our common topic closer to a new audience with this cooperation. In Salzburg. In Austria.

What: GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020
Pop-up for sustainable Fashion & Lifestyle
When: 3 days | 24. bis 26. March 2023 | Fr. – Su. 9am – 5pm
GREENSTYLE Area: 300sqm (total 20,000 sqm)
Where: Messezentrum Salzburg, Am Messezentrum 1, 5020 Salzburg
All Iinformation www.e-xpo5020.at

Fashion made from natural fibers (hemp) or regenerated fibers (Tencel), Made in Germany and Austria collections, recycling, upcycling, vegetable-tanned leather – sustainable fashion has many facets. At GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 you can discover the following brands and purchase your favorite items: Angels Ambition, Another Brand, Chlench, Frijda Juni, Lounge Cherie, The Bad Seeds Company and Zamt.

In order to accelerate positive change in the textile industry, GREENSTYLE relies on cooperation, to expand the target group, the community and to make the topic of ‘sustainable fashion’ grow faster thanks to more visibility.

Salzburg is only 140km away from Munich and easily accessible by car, train and plane.
Hotel-Tipp: The Keep Residences >>>

Exhibitor registration is here >>>

Skip to content
GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Salzburg

Neue Stadt, neues Land, neue Zielgruppe. Mit der GREENSTYLE im Rahmen des neuen Endverbraucher Messeformats E-XPO 5020 setzen wir unser Kooperationskonzept fort und bringen vom 24. bis 26. März 2023 ca. 20 Brands auf das Salzburger Messegelände.

Nach den erfolgreichen Partnerschaften mit den Messegesellschaften in Frankfurt und Bozen sowie der Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen in München, erweitern wir das GREENSTYLE Angebot um eine weitere Stadt und ein weiteres Land. Gemeinsam erreicht man eben mehr. Mehr Menschen und mehr Movement.

Mit der E-XPO 5020 (5020 ist die Postleitzahl von Salzburg) hat die Messe Salzburg eine Endverbrauchermesse für mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Alltag und eine intakte Natur geschaffen. Unter dem Motto „Sehen, anfassen & verstehen“ liefert das neue Nachhaltigkeitsformat nicht nur Inspirationen, sondern auch praktische Lösungen zum Mitnehmen.

Die E-XPO 5020 ist in die vier Bereiche E-Mobilität, Energieproduktion & -speicherung, Nachhaltiger Garten, Lifestyle & Ernährung unterteilt. Und um den Bereich nachhaltige Mode noch mehr in Szene zu setzen, kommt GREENSTYLE ins Spiel. Auf 300qm werden wir ca. 20 Brands aus dem GREENSTYLE Portfolio präsentieren und auf der GREENSTYLE Stage (Schedule folgt) zeitgeistige Themen zur Sprache bringen.

Save the Date for GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 Stage

26.3., 11 Uhr: Mode & Klima Talk: Zahlen, Fakten & Lösungsansätze.

Wir freuen uns sehr, mit der Kooperation eine weitere Möglichkeit gefunden zu haben, unser gemeinsames Thema einem neuen Publikum näher zu bringen. In Salzburg. In Österreich.

Was: GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020
Pop-up für nachhaltige Mode & Lifestyle
Wann: 3 Tage | 24. bis 26. März 2023 | Fr. – So. 9 – 17 Uhr
GREENSTYLE Area: 300qm (gesamt 20.000 m2)
Wo: Messezentrum Salzburg, Am Messezentrum 1, 5020 Salzburg
Alle Infos www.e-xpo5020.at

Mode aus Naturfasern (Hanf) oder Regeneratfasern (Tencel), Made in Germany und Austria Kollektionen, Recycling, Upcycling, vegetabil gegerbtes Leder – nachhaltige Mode hat viele Facetten. Auf der GREENSTYLE @ E-XPO 5020 könnt ihr u.a. folgende Marken entdecken und Lieblingsstücke erwerben: Akjumii, Angels Ambition, Another Brand, Beosh, Chlench, C/OVER, Ever & Anon, Frijda Juni, Imaima, Helena Harfst, Lieblingsteil, Lounge Cherie, Patricia Fichter, Ringana, Sophisticated Knits, Stefanie Leitner, The Bad Seeds Company und Zamt.

Um einen positiven Wandel in der Textilindustrie zu beschleunigen, setzt GREENSTYLE auf Kooperationen, zur Erweiterung der Zielgruppe, der Community und um das Thema ’nachhaltige Mode‘ dank mehr Sichtbarkeit schneller wachsen zu lassen.

Nur 140km von München entfernt und ist Salzburg, unkompliziert erreichbar mit Auto, Bahn und Flugzeug.

Hier geht es zur Ausstelleranmeldung >>>