Skip to content

ANZEIGE

UNOWN

UNOWN

If you are someone who like changing up your wardrobe, you quickly end up collecting too many clothes. Linda Ahrens and Tina Spießmacher have created a solution to this problem with their online leasing service, UNOWN. Their leasing service provides variety for the wardrobe while at the same time reducing the ecological footprint.

Fashion lovers, Linda Ahrens and Tina Spießmacher, wanted to introduce variety in their wardrobes without following the rules of the fast fashion industry. They founded UNOWN to make sustainable fashion more attractive and accessible and to create contemporary looks without increasing the volume of their wardrobes.

By leasing sustainable and fair clothing, your fashion footprint is reduced by 75 percent.

With a mix of upcoming designer brands and established fair fashion labels, UNOWN focuses on statement pieces and timeless favorites from brands like Kings of Indigo, Jan ‘n June, Mila.Vert, Leit & Held, Oh Seven Days, Embassy of Briggs and Logs, Ambiletics and Kowtow.

UNOWN
© UNOWN

Sharing is Caring. The clothes leasing trend can no longer be stopped.

Have you discovered your favorite piece? Every piece from the digital UNOWN wardrobe can be rented for a minimum of two weeks. Anyone who wants to use the monthly subscription becomes a member of the community and can choose 3+ pieces every month.

UNOWN – Decluttering meets closing the Loop

The two founders take customer feedback seriously because they want to develop their business with their community. This has led to the Declutter program, which solves the question of how clothes that are no longer needed can be kept in circulation and passed on in a responsible way.

This is how it works::

Submit photos via WhatsApp or email. After checking the condition and fit, they are added to the UNOWN leasing range. With a shipping label, the garment can be sent in free of charge. The customer decides whether he wants to receive store credit or donate 25 percent of all future leasing fees for the returned garment to a good cause.

Good to know:

After the deadline has expired, you can extend the period, return the garments or buy them at a good price. All garments are insured against damage.

More about Unown. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

UNOWN

Wer gerne seine Garderobe verändert, hat schnell zu viel im Kleiderschrank. Für dieses Problem haben Linda Ahrens und Tina Spießmacher mit ihrem Online-Leasing-Service UNOWN eine Lösung geschaffen. Ihr Leasing-Service sorgt für Abwechslung im Kleiderschrank bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion des ökologischen Fußabdrucks.

Linda Ahrens und Tina Spießmacher wollten als Fashion-Liebhaberinnen zwar Abwechslung in den Kleiderschrank bringen, aber die Regeln der Fast-Fashion-Industrie nicht mehr mitmachen. Sie haben UNOWN gegründet, um nachhaltige Mode attraktiver und zugänglicher zu machen und zeitgeistige Looks kreieren zu können, ohne das Volumen der eigenen Garderobe ins Unermessliche zu steigern.

Durch Leasing nachhaltiger und fairer Kleidung reduziert sich Dein Fashion-Footprint um 75 Prozent.

Mit einer Mischung aus upcoming Designerbrands und etablierten Fair Fashion Labels setzt UNOWN auf Statement Pieces und zeitlose Lieblingsteile von Brands wie Kings of Indigo, Jan ’n June, Mila.Vert, Leit & Held, Oh Seven Days, Embassy of Briggs and Logs, Ambiletics und Kowtow.

UNOWN
© UNOWN

Sharing is Caring. Der Kleider-Leasing-Trend ist nicht mehr aufzuhalten.

Lieblingsstück entdeckt? Jedes Teil aus dem digitalen UNOWN-Kleiderschrank kann ab zwei Wochen gemietet werden. Wer das monatliche Abo nutzen möchte, wird Mitglied in der Community und kann sich jeden Monat 3+ Teile aussuchen.

UNOWN – Decluttering meets closing the Loop

Das Kunden-Feedback nehmen die beiden Gründerinnen ernst, weil sie ihr Business gemeinsam mit der Community weiterentwickeln möchten. Daraus ist das Declutter-Programm entstanden, das die Frage löst, wie nicht mehr benötigte Kleidung auf verantwortungsvolle Weise im Kreislauf bleiben und weitergetragen werden kann.

Und so geht’s:

Fotos per WhatsApp oder Mail einschicken. Nach der Überprüfung von Zustand und Passung werden sie ins UNOWN-Leasing-Sortiment aufgenommen. Dank Versandlabel kann das Kleidungsstück kostenlos eingeschickt werden. Der Kunde entscheidet, ob er Store-Guthaben erhalten möchte oder ob 25 Prozent aller zukünftigen Leasing-Gebühren für das eingesendete Kleidungsstück an einen guten Zweck spendet .

Gut zu wissen:

Nach Ablauf der Frist kann man verlängern, die Kleider zurückgeben oder sie zu besten Kaufkonditionen behalten. Alle Kleider sind gegen Schäden versichert.

www.unown-fashion.com