Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Ambiletics

Ambiletics

Through her collection, Giulia Becker shows that sportswear can not only be functional, but also sustainable and sexy. The leggings made of recycled PET are colorful and dynamic. The collection is produced under the fairest conditions and the hand-painted prints make you want to do an intense workout.
ambiletics
© ambiletics

Her claim? “Make it Matter” – when deciding for a sustainable lifestyle or a workout.

After stops in Hamburg, Miami and London (master’s degree), Giulia Becker was once a brand strategist at a Berlin creative agency. Now, she is living her lifelong dream to have her own business. Her goal is to share her passion for a conscious lifestyle and sustainable activewear with other women. Ambiletics was born. Her first collection appeared in the summer of 2018: colorful and functional leggings, bras, T-shirts and tank tops made entirely or partially from recycled PET bottles and plastic waste.

ambiletics
© ambiletics

Ambitious + athletics = Ambiletics

The perfect fit: T-shirts and tank tops with a breathable mix of recycled polyester and 100 percent organic cotton, which adapt perfectly to the body. Organic cotton sweaters with logo and statement embroidery provide casual add-ons.

Ethical Sportswear: Designed in Berlin – produced in Poland.

Was alle gemeinsam haben? Designed in Berlin – produced in Poland. Und den sparsamen Umgang mit Ressourcen. Nachhaltigkeit wird hier gelebt, vom Packaging bis zum fertigen Produkt, arbeitet das Unternehmen so nachhaltig wie möglich. Gut zu wissen: Die gesamte Produktionskette ist zu 100 Prozent PETA approved vegan.

What do they all have in common? Designed in Berlin – produced in Poland. And the frugal use of resources. Sustainability is lived here, from packaging to the finished product, the company works as sustainable as possible. Good to know: The entire production chain is 100% PETA approved vegan.

More Information

More about Ambiletics. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Ambiletics

Dass Sportswear nicht nur funktional, sondern auch nachhaltig und sexy sein kann, zeigt Giulia Becker mit ihrer Kollektion: bunt und dynamisch sind die Leggings aus recyceltem PET. Die Kollektion wird unter fairsten Bedingungen hergestellt und die handgemalten Prints machen Lust auf ein intensives Workout.

ambiletics
© ambiletics

Der Claim? „Make it Matter“ – bei der Entscheidung für einen nachhaltigen Lebensstil, genauso wie beim Workout.

Eigentlich war Giulia Becker – nach Stops in Hamburg, Miami und London (Masterstudium) Markenstrategin bei einer Berliner Kreativagentur. Bis sie ihrem Wunsch, ein eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen nachgekommen ist. Ihr Ziel? Ihre Leidenschaft für bewussten Lebensstil und nachhaltige Activewear mit anderen Frauen zu teilen. Ambiletics war geboren. Ihr erste Kollektion erschien im Sommer 2018: Ebenso farbenfrohe wie funktionale Leggings, Bras, T-Shirts und Tank-Tops, die ganz oder teilweise aus recycelten PET-Flaschen und Plastikmüll bestehen.

ambiletics
© ambiletics

Ambitious + athletics = Ambiletics

Perfekt dazu: T-Shirts und Tanktops mit atmungsaktiven Mix aus recyceltem Polyester und 100 Prozent Bio-Baumwolle, die sich perfekt an den Körper anpassen. Für lässige Add-ons sorgen Bio-Baumwoll-Sweater mit Logo- und Statement-Stickerei.

Ethical Sportswear: Designed in Berlin – produced in Poland.

Was alle gemeinsam haben? Designed in Berlin – produced in Poland. Und den sparsamen Umgang mit Ressourcen. Nachhaltigkeit wird hier gelebt vom Packaging bis zum fertigen Produkt, arbeitet das Unternehmen so nachhaltig wie möglich. Gut zu wissen: Die gesamte Produktionskette ist zu 100 Prozent PETA approved vegan.

Weitere Informationen