Skip to content

ANZEIGE

RE.LABEL – Statement accessory with a message

RE.LABEL – Statement accessory with a message

663 million children live in poverty in our world. That's 663 million too much. With the statement accessory RE.LABEL, SOS Children's Villages launched a campaign that aims to create and make visible a worldwide movement against child poverty. Of course we are there.

***Advertorial***

For our sustainable fashion community, “Re” is a prefix that is becoming increasingly important. Because “re” is the future of fashion. Re-ducere-use, re-cycle are the issues that are involved in responsible consumption. RE.LABEL is about the prefix “re” as well as about responsibility, the fancy fluorescent accessory from SOS Children’s Villages around the world, which – clipped onto a jacket, trousers, beanie or jumper – is intended to become a symbol of a whole movement. A movement that aims to generate maximum attention and visibility for child poverty and a corresponding number of donations to counteract this injustice.

© Florian Geiss
© Florian Geiss
© Florian Geiss
© Florian Geiss
© Florian Geiss
© Florian Geiss
© Florian Geiss
© Florian Geiss
previous arrow
next arrow
 

RE.LABEL is a visible sign of solidarity with children in need

And why re-label? Because far too many children are labeled by the system in the future. They are poor, uneducated, underprivileged. At the edge of the system. That should and must change. The future of these children should be re-labeled. To redefine the future of children, donations are needed. So you can give them the chance, like all other children. We can give them an equal life. Thanks to access to education. Thanks to a loving home. With the help of SOS Children’s Villages, which support over 1.5 million children and family members in 137 countries worldwide and give them a chance for a better future.

Together we will rewrite the future of many children.
This is what RE.LABEL stands for and everyone who wears it.
RE.LABEL and change a child’s life.

With RE.LABEL we can draw attention to grievances and help to bring children from the socially exclusion a little closer to the center of life. Here as well as at the other end of the world in Bangladesh. In Syria. Because child poverty is everywhere. In developing as well as in industrialized countries. Far from us and just around the corner.

Do good and show it. Donations have never been so stylish.

And we can help. Because a lot can change with a donation. Now is the time to set an example. Every contribution counts.

3 steps that will change a child’s life

  • Donate on RE.LABEL and get part of the RE.LABEL movement
  • Clip on: The clip works on jackets, pants, beanies, bags … wherever visibility is a concern.
  • Share it: Post your pictures on Instagram with the hashtag #relabelnow and spread the word.

Helping can be so easy.

Looking for a Christmas present that makes sense?

Honestly? We have just left Black Friday behind us, in Germany alone over three billion euros were spent on technology, fashion, beauty & Co. – often for products that you don’t even need. We have let ourselves be tempted by cheap prices again. Now Christmas is just around the corner. How much more fun it is to give a present that makes sense. Something that comes from the heart. That improves the lives of children who don’t have it as well as we do. Honestly? A gift can’t really have much more impact.

Further information on RE.LABEL is available here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
RE.LABEL – Statement-Accessoire mit Message

RE.LABEL – Statement-Accessoire mit Message

663 Millionen Kinder leben auf unserer Welt in Armut. Das sind 663 Millionen zu viel. Mit dem Statement-Accessoire RE.LABEL hat SOS-Kinderdörfer eine Kampagne auf die Straße gebracht, die eine weltweite Bewegung gegen Kinderarmut schaffen und sichtbar machen soll. Da sind wir natürlich dabei.

***Advertorial***

„Re“ ist für unsere nachhaltige Mode-Community eine Vorsilbe, die zunehmend an Bedeutung gewinnt. Denn „re“ ist die Zukunft der Mode. Re-duce, re-use, re-cycle sind die Themen, um die es bei verantwortungsbewusstem Konsum geht. Um die Vorsilbe „re“ genauso wie um Verantwortung geht es auch bei RE.LABEL, dem fancy-fluoreszierenden Accessoire von SOS-Kinderdörfer weltweit, das – an Jacke, Hose, Beanie oder Jumper geclipt – zum Erkennungszeichen einer ganzen Bewegung werden soll. Einer Bewegung, die maximale Aufmerksamkeit und Sichtbarkeit für Kinderarmut und entsprechend viele Spenden generieren soll, um dieser Ungerechtigkeit entgegen zu wirken.

previous arrow
next arrow

RE.LABEL ist ein sichtbares Zeichen für Solidarität mit Kindern in Not

Und warum re-label? Weil die Zukunft viel zu vieler Kinder vom System gelabelt wird. Sie sind arm, ungebildet, unterprivilegiert. Am Rande des Systems. Das soll und muss sich ändern. Die Zukunft dieser Kinder soll ge-re-labelt werden. Um die Zukunft von Kindern neu zu definieren sind Spenden nötig. So kann man ihnen die Chancen bieten, wie allen anderen Kindern auch. Wir können ihnen ein gleichberechtigtes Leben ermöglichen. Dank Zugang zur Bildung. Dank eines liebevollen Zuhauses. Mit Hilfe von SOS-Kinderdörfer, die weltweit über 1,5 Millionen Kinder und Familienmitglieder in 137 Ländern unterstützen und ihnen eine Chance für eine bessere Zukunft ermöglichen.

Gemeinsam schreiben wir die Zukunft vieler Kinder um.
Dafür steht RE.LABEL und jeder, der es trägt.
RE.LABEL and change a child’s life.

Mit RE.LABEL können wir auf Missstände aufmerksam machen und dazu beitragen, Kinder aus dem sozialen Abseits ein Stückchen näher in die Mitte des Lebens zu holen. Hier genauso wie am anderen Ende der Welt in Bangladesch. In Syrien. Denn Kinderarmut gibt es überall. In Entwicklungs- genauso wie in Industrieländern. Weit von uns entfernt und genauso um die Ecke.

Tue Gutes und zeig es. Noch nie hatte Spenden so viel Stil.

Und wir können helfen. Denn mit einer Spende kann sich viel ändern. Jetzt ist der Zeitpunkt, ein Zeichen zu setzen. Jeder Beitrag zählt.

3 Schritte, die ein Kinderleben verändern

  • Spenden auf RE.LABEL und Teil der RE.LABEL Bewegung werden
  • Anclippen: Der Clip funktioniert auf Jacken, Hosen, Beanies, Taschen… überall wo es um Sichtbarkeit geht.
  • Share it: Poste Deine Bilder auf Instagram mit dem Hashtag #relabelnow und sag es weiter.

Helfen kann so einfach sein.

Auf der Suche nach einem Weihnachtsgeschenk mit Sinn?

Ganz ehrlich? Black Friday haben wir gerade hinter uns gelassen, allein in Deutschland wurden über drei Milliarden Euro für Technik, Mode, Beauty & Co. ausgegeben – oftmals für Produkte, die man gar nicht braucht. Wir haben uns wieder von billigen Preisen locken lassen. Jetzt steht Weihnachten vor der Tür. Wie viel mehr Freude macht es, ein Präsent mit Sinn zu schenken. Etwas, was von Herzen kommt. Das das Leben von Kindern verbessert, die es nicht so gut haben wie wir. Ganz ehrlich? Viel mehr Impact kann ein Geschenk doch eigentlich gar nicht haben.

Weitere Informationen zu RE.LABEL gibt es hier

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp