Skip to content

ANZEIGE

3IN1 Coat by akjumii – support now

3IN1 Coat by akjumii – support now

The two akjumii designers have continuously optimized their claim to fair and sustainably produced slow fashion over the past few years. With the launch of the 3IN1 COAT, they have created a clever key piece that consists of a vest and jacket that work as a coat and, thanks to various add-ons, follow every trend.

Anna Karsch and Michaela Wunderl-Strojny with their wonderfully avant-garde Zampa Coat were already participants in the 1st edition of GREENSTYLE in the Haus der Kunst. These coats (just as natural as the skirts, etc.) were very sustainable, as this topic is very important to the two Munich designers.

In the last year, the two of them have withdrawn from visibility, using their beautiful shop as a popup for, among other things. the social brand Fitbuddha or the wonderfully loud BETTIGAGS made of colorful vintage fabrics are rented out. Of course, the two were not inactive during this time. On the contrary: you have realized a long-cherished dream: you have looked for fabrics, optimized cuts, tested ingredients. Always looking for the ultimate sustainable garment that combines everything that is important to both of them. And finally the time has come:

coat

The 3IN1 Coat from akjumii has arrived and is waiting for support from Startnext.

That means: This one piece of clothing can be worn in three ways. As a coat, a vest and a jacket. Plus: With interchangeable add-ons such as fluffy teddy collars made of fairly manufactured wool fleece, delicate fringes that can be attached as eye-catchers to the jacket hem or the coat at waist height or maxi extensions for the vest, you can always redesign the garment individually.

Coat

Convertible coats with a lifetime guarantee thanks to free repairs.

So the two combine their desire for mindful consumption, transparency, quality and fair payment along the supply chain and smart high fashion style. Made in Germany – 130 kilometers from Munich

The Startnext campaign entered its first round on October 31, 2020. Which ‘thank you’ do the supporters expect? From the complete coat (from 730 euros special campaign price) to the individual parts vest and jacket and ADD ONS to the akjumii fan scarf (95 euros) and the Instagram Thank You (30 euros), every supporter can be part of the slow fashion movement will. What we can all expect when the first funding target is reached. The production of the clever 3IN1 COAT. For every coat sold, akjumii donates 1.3 percent of the sales price (at least 10.10 euros) to FEMNET e.V.

Good to know: the coats (currently available in black, gray and blue) can be tried in the akjumii showroom in Reichenbachstr. 36 in Munich. Appointments by email to hello@akjumii.com

Support now until December 6th, 2020 >>>

 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
3IN1 Coat by akjumii – support now

3IN1 Coat by akjumii – support now

Ihren Anspruch an fair und nachhaltig produzierte Slow Fashion haben die beiden akjumii Designerinnen über die letzten Jahre immer weiter optimiert. Mit dem Launch des 3IN1 COATS haben sie ein cleveres Keypiece geschaffen, das aus Weste und Jacke besteht, die als Mantel funktionieren und dank verschiedener Add Ons jeden Trend mitmacht.

Anna Karsch und Michaela Wunderl-Strojny waren mit ihren herrlich avantgardistischen Zampa Coat bereits Teilnehmer der 1st edition der GREENSTYLE im Haus der Kunst. Auch diese Mäntel (genauso natürlich wie die Röcke etc.) waren sehr nachhaltig, da dieses Thema den beiden Münchner Designerinnen sehr wichtig ist.

Im letzten Jahr haben sich die beiden etwas aus der Sichtbarkeit zurückgezogen, ihr schönes Ladengeschäft als Popup für u.a. die Social Brand Fitbuddha oder die herrlich lauten BETTIGAGS aus kunterbunten Vintage-Stoffen vermietet. Untätig waren die beiden in dieser Zeit natürlich nicht. Im Gegenteil: Sie haben einen lang gehegten Traum realisiert: Sie haben Stoffe gesucht, Schnitte optimiert, Zutaten getestet. Immer auf der Suche nach dem ultimativ nachhaltigen Kleidungsstück, dass alles vereint, was den beiden wichtig ist. Und endlich ist es soweit:

coat

Der 3IN1 Coat von akjumii ist da und wartet auf Startnext auf Unterstützung.

Heißt: Dieses eine Kleidungsstück kann auf drei Arten getragen werden. Als Mantel, als Weste und als Jacke. Plus: Durch austauschbare Add Ons wie flauschige Teddykrägen aus fair hergestelltem Woll-Fleece, zarten Fransen, die als Eyecatcher am Jackensaum oder beim Mantel in Taillenhöhe befestigt werden können oder Maxiverlängerungen für die Weste, kann man das Kleidungsstück immer wieder neu und individuell gestalten.

Coat

Wandelbare Mäntel mit lebenslanger Garantie dank kostenfreier Reparatur.

So verbinden die beiden ihren Wunsch nach achtsamen Konsum, Transparenz, Qualität und fairer Bezahlung entlang der Lieferkette und smartem High-Fashion-Style. Made in Germany – 130 Kilometer von München entfernt

Am 31.10.2020 ist die Startnext-Kampagne in die erste Runde gegangen. Welche ‚Dankeschöns‘ die Unterstützer erwarten? Vom kompletten Mantel (ab 730 Euro Kampagnen-Sonderpreis) über die Einzelteile Weste und Jacke und ADD ONS bis zum akjumii Fan Schal (95 Euro) und dem Instagram Thank You (30 Euro) kann jede*r Unterstützer*in Teil der Slow Fashion Bewegung werden. Was uns alle erwartet bei Erreichung des ersten Fundingziels. Die Produktion des cleveren 3IN1 COATS. Für jeden verkauften Mantel spendet akjumii 1,3 Prozent des Verkaufspreises (mindestens 10,10 Euro) an FEMNET e.V.

Gut zu wissen: Bis zum 15.11.20 können die Mäntel (aktuell erhältlich in Schwarz, Grau und Blau) im akjumii Showroom in der Reichenbachstr. 36 in München an- und ausprobiert werden. Terminvereinbarung per Mail an hello@akjumii.com

Jetzt noch bis zum 6.12.2020 unterstützen >>>

 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp