Skip to content

ANZEIGE

RoQua – make it yours

RoQua – make it yours

Very short? Perfectly fitting clothes, made in Germany - Myriam Chebance, who lives in Munich, has developed her successful made-to-order concept into a contemporary "make it yours" concept. No overproduction, no delivery routes, no bad purchases. And no compromise.

Coat, blazer, top, dress, skirt and trousers – based on these six product groups, you get the perfect piece of clothing at Myriam Chebance from RoQua. The cut matches the figure, the fabric is chosen by the customer, the colors match the existing wardrobe and type. The result? Perfect fit, unique items of clothing, individual look. High quality, durable, made in Germany and zero waste. The perfect companion.

Welcome to the RoQua Story

What was originally planned as a prêt-à-porter boutique in Munich, Myriam Chebance developed into an exciting made-to-order label in 2007. ROQUA is perfectly fitting fashion based on her own designs. All pieces are individually configured so that the wearer’s fashion adapts and becomes a long-term companion. Without long transport routes, because made in Germany. Without overproduction, because production only takes place when the order is placed. High quality and durable clothing that makes fashion what it is again. Elaborately crafted items of clothing that should be cherished. So the original idea …

Slow fashion, zero waste, custom made.

The dress fits, but you don’t like the color? The pattern is perfect, but the fit is not okay? Instead of quantity, RoQua relies on individual advice. It puts an end to compromises and the new item of clothing becomes a long-lasting companion. Production only takes place after ordering. The benefit? No waste of resources through overproduction, no textile waste, less CO2, more joy and appreciation for fashion thanks to the perfect fit.

Brand new and in line with the zeitgeist: the “make it yours” concept by Myriam Chebance.

Your vision has not changed with “make it yours”. Only the implementation has moved with the times. Myriam Chebance still relies on fashion without restrictions in terms of size, color and material. In her repertoire? The whole range of cuts for the perfect garment. The “make it yours” package includes individual style advice, an individual style profile, and three designs to choose from, including the designer’s favorite. The pattern configuration is implemented together from the collar to the hem. Fabric, lining, colors and ingredients take place together as well as taking measurements together.

That’s how it works:

Your cut, suitable for your figure and your ideas
Your fabric, matching your selection and your wishes
Your colors, matching your type and your wardrobe
Four steps to the perfect dress

RoQua

This is consistent: RoQua permanently offers free repairs because they are convinced of their own quality and want the garments to last forever.

Learn more about RoQua. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
RoQua – make it yours

RoQua – make it yours

Ganz kurz? Perfekt sitzende Kleider, made in Germany - ihr erfolgreiches Made-to-Order-Konzept hat die Wahl-Münchnerin Myriam Chebance zeitgemäß zu einem "make it yours"-Konzept weiterentwickelt. Keine Überproduktion, keine Lieferwege, keine Fehlkäufe. Und keine Kompromisse.

Mantel, Blazer, Oberteil, Kleid, Rock und Hose – ausgehend von diesen sechs Produktgruppen bekommt man bei Myriam Chebance von RoQua das perfekte Kleidungsstück. Der Schnitt passt zur Figur, der Stoff wird von der Kundin gewählt, die Farben auf die Bestandgarderobe und den Typ abgestimmt. Das Ergebnis? Perfekte Passform, einzigartige Kleidungsstücke, individueller Look. Hochwertig, langlebig, made in Germany und Zero Waste. Der perfekte Begleiter.

Welcome to the RoQua Story

Was ursprünglich als Prêt-à-porter-Boutique in München geplant war, hat Myriam Chebance 2007 zu einem spannenden Made-to-Order Label weiterentwickelt. ROQUA ist perfekt sitzende Mode auf Basis ihrer selbst entwickelten Designs. Alle Stücke werden individuell konfiguriert, damit sich die Mode ihrer Trägerin anpasst und zu einem langjährigen Begleiter wird. Ohne lange Transportwege, weil made in Germany. Ohne Überproduktion, weil erst bei Bestellung produziert wird. Hochwertige und langlebige Kleidung, die Mode wieder zu dem macht, was sie ist. Kunstfertig gearbeitete Kleidungsstücke, die man wertschätzen sollte. So die ursprüngliche Idee…

Slow Fashion, Null Verschwendung, individuell angefertigt.

Das Kleid sitzt, aber die Farbe gefällt nicht? Das Muster ist perfekt, aber die Passform ist nicht in Ordnung? Statt auf Masse setzt RoQua auf individuelle Beratung. Sie macht Schluss mit Kompromissen und das neue Kleidungsstück zu einem langlebigen Begleiter. Produziert wird erst nach Bestellung. Der Benefit? Keine Verschwendung von Ressourcen durch Überproduktion, kein textiler Müll, weniger CO2, mehr Freude und Wertschätzung für Mode dank der perfekten Passform.

Ganz neu und maximal am Zeitgeist: das „make it yours“-Konzept von Myriam Chebance … weil Du nicht von der Stange bist!

Ihre Vision hat sich mit „make it yours“ nicht geändert. Nur die Umsetzung ist mit der Zeit gegangen. Immer noch setzt Myriam Chebance auf Mode ohne Einschränkungen in Größe, Farbe und Material. In ihrem Repertoire? Die ganze Palette an Schnitten für das perfekte Kleidungsstück. Im „make it yours“ Package inkludiert sind eine individuelle Stilberatung, ein individuelles Stil-Profil, drei Designs zur Auswahl inklusive des Favoriten der Designerin. Die Schnittkonfiguration wird vom Kragen bis zum Saum gemeinsam umgesetzt. Stoff, Futter, Farben sowie Zutaten finden ebenso gemeinsam statt wie das gemeinsame Maßnehmen.

Und so geht’s:

Dein Schnitt, passend zu deiner Figur und deinen Vorstellungen
Dein Stoff, passend zu deiner Auswahl und deinen Wünschen
Deine Farben, passend zu deinem Typ und deiner Garderobe
In vier Schritten zum perfekten Kleid

 

 

RoQua

Das ist konsequent: RoQua bietet dauerhaft kostenlose Reparaturen an, weil man von der eigenen Qualität überzeugt ist und möchte, dass die Kleidungsstücke für immer halten werden.

Mehr über RoQua erfahren. Hier klicken

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp