Skip to content

ANZEIGE

hugs & kisses – Second Hand Brautkleider

hugs & kisses – Second Hand Brautkleider

Producing faster and cheaper does not correspond to the values of Simone Stark. With her Munich-based bridal studio, hugs & kisses, she actively breaks this cycle and offers unique secondhand wedding dresses.

Getting married in a sustainable way, is a big wedding trend. But how sustainable is a dress that is only worn once? The dream in white unfortunately leaves an XL ecological footprint. And this is exactly where Simone Stark’s concept comes in: Dealing with fast-moving fashion trends and mass production has made the clothing technician and trained tailor reflect and change her attitude forever. After almost 20 years in the fashion industry with big houses like Escada, Rena Lange and Willy Bogner, she has filled a gap with her idea: In her bridal studio “hugs & kisses” in Munich, she gives unique wedding dresses, accessories and decorative items a second chance.

SAVE THE DATE
The opening of the Bridal Studio will take place on Friday 4.9. and Saturday 5.9.2020
Registration via phone +49 162 3148761 or hello@hugskisses.de

hughs & kisses

At hugs & kisses, every wedding dress receives a second chance

In 2019, Simone Stark got married in a secondhand wedding dress and would like to share this experience with others, who are getting married. Her motivation? To find the perfect secondhand wedding dress for every bride and thus make a small contribution to a more sustainable wedding industry. This way, she can indulge in her passion for fashion and still remain true to her values.

#rethink #reduce #relove are the pillars on which the philosophy of hugs & kisses is based on.

Finding a sustainable wedding dress is anything but easy. For a reason, sustainable bloggers have spent a lot of time on this topic and shared their experiences with their followers to make sustainable marriage easier. Simone Stark and her Munich-based bridal studio, hugs & kisses, are making a big contribution because here ‘brides-to-be’ can find everything that makes a wedding heart beat faster: unique dresses, fantastic accessories and decorative items. And everything secondhand.

From brides to brides. And for the planet.

First class service included: The dream dress doesn’t quite fit? Something is missing? Alterations, personal wishes, newly-made articles or the staging of the entire look for the perfect wedding dress are all fulfilled by the passionate tailor in her studio in Haidhausen.

Simone Stark deliberately does not have an online store. For the first encounter with the “historic” dresses, she has perfectly staged her bridal studio. With lovingly selected used furniture and large mirrors, she created the perfect pre-wedding setting. And to be honest, what could be better than to choose the dress for the most beautiful day of your life in a dreamlike atmosphere with your family or best friends and including a personalized consultation?

hughs & kisses

Good to know: In the future, Simone’s bridal studio will offer workshops on everything around the topics of weddings, sewing and upcycling.

Looking to provide a second chance to your already worn wedding dress or on the lookout for the perfect wedding dress? Make an appointment here:

Bridal Studio hugs & kisses | Simone Stark, Kellerstraße 35d, 81667 unich, Phone: 0162 3148761

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
hugs & kisses – Second Hand Brautkleider

hugs & kisses – Second Hand Brautkleider

Immer schneller und immer billiger zu produzieren entspricht nicht den Werten, die für Simone Stark zählen. Mit ihrem Münchner Bridal Studio hugs & kisses unterbricht sie aktiv diesen Kreislauf und bietet einzigartige Brautkleider aus zweiter Hand.

Nachhaltig(er) zu heiraten ist einer der großen Hochzeitstrends. Aber wie nachhaltig ist ein Kleid, das nur ein einziges Mal getragen wird? Der Traum in Weiß hinterlässt leider einen XL-ökologischen Fußabdruck. Und genau hier setzt das Konzept von Simone Stark an: Der Umgang mit schnelllebiger Mode und Massenproduktion hat die diplomierte Bekleidungstechnikerin und gelernte Schneiderin nachdenklich gemacht und ihre Einstellung nachhaltig verändert. Nach fast 20 Jahren in der Modebranche bei großen Häusern wie Escada, Rena Lange und Willy Bogner hat sie mit ihrer Idee eine Lücke gefüllt: In ihrem Bridal Studio „hugs & kisses“ in München gibt sie einzigartigen Brautkleidern, Accessoires und Deko-Artikeln eine zweite Chance.

SAVE THE DATE
Die Eröffnung des Bridal Studio findet am Freitag den 4.9. und Samstag den 5.9.2020 statt.
Anmeldung über Telefon +49 162 3148761 oder hello@hugskisses.de

hughs & kisses

Jedes Brautkleid bekommt im hugs & kisses eine zweite Chance.

Simone Stark hat 2019 selber in einem Second Hand Brautkleid geheiratet und möchte diese Erfahrung nun mit anderen Heiratswilligen teilen. Ihre Motivation? Für jede Braut das perfekte Brautkleid aus zweiter Hand zu finden und so einen kleinen Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigeren Hochzeitsbranche leisten. So kann sie ihrer Leidenschaft für die Mode nachkommen und trotzdem ihren Werten treu bleiben.

#rethink #reduce #relove sind die Säulen, auf denen die Philosophie von hugs & kisses beruht.

Ein nachhaltiges Kleid für die Hochzeit zu finden, war bislang alles andere als einfach. Nicht umsonst haben sich nachhaltige Bloggerinnen lange mit diesem Thema auseinander gesetzt und ihre Erfahrungen mit ihren Followern geteilt, um nachhaltiges Heiraten einfacher zu machen. Einen großen Beitrag leistet Simone Stark mit ihrem Münchner Bridal Studio hugs & kisses, denn hier finden ‚brides to be‘ alles was das Hochzeitsherz höher schlagen lässt: einzigartige Kleider, traumhafte Accessoires und Deko-Artikel. Und alles aus zweiter Hand.

Von Bräuten für Bräute. Und für die Umwelt.

Erste-Klasse-Service inklusive: Das Traumkleid passt nicht ganz? Es fehlt eine Schluppe oder ein extra Volant? Änderungen und individuelle Wünsche bis hin zur Neuanfertigung oder der Inszenierung des gesamten Looks für das perfekte Brautkleid erfüllt die leidenschaftliche Schneiderin in ihrem Atelier in Haidhausen.

Einen Onlineshop bietet Simone Stark ganz bewusst nicht an. Für die erste Begegnung mit den „geschichtsträchtigen“ Kleidern hat sie ihr Bridal Studio perfekt inszeniert. Mit liebevoll ausgesuchten Gebrauchtmöbeln und großen Spiegeln hat sie das perfekte Pre-Wedding-Setting geschaffen. Und mal ganz ehrlich? Was gibt es schöneres, als in einer traumhaften Atmosphäre mit der Familie oder den besten Freundinnen und individueller Beratung das Kleid für den schönsten Tag des Lebens auszusuchen?

hughs & kisses

Gut zu wissen: Zukünftig gibt es in Simones Bridal Studio Workshops rund ums Thema Hochzeit, Nähen und Upcycling.

Auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Brautkleid oder dem getragenen Kleid eine zweite Chance geben? Hier einen Termin vereinbaren:

Bridal Studio hugs & kisses | Simone Stark, Kellerstraße 35d, 81667 München, Telefon: 0162 3148761

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp