Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
neubau eyewear

neubau eyewear

Inspired by the vibrant lifestyle of the seventh district of Vienna, which can also be found in many of the world’s creative metropolises, the brand neubau eyewear was founded in 2016. Neubau eyewear is an homage to international districts and places where artists, creative people and up-and-coming talents meet and spend time.

neubau eyewear
© neubau eyewear

No issue moves the neubau eyewear team as much as sustainability. Materials such as naturalPX – obtained from the high-quality oil of the castor plant – and 3D printing techniques are all about zero waste and have already earned neubau eyewear the “Green Good Design Award” for product design, sustainability, brand philosophy and appearance.

Sustainable Highlights for 2020:
0 Percent Waste – 100 Percent Sustainable.

For the first time, it is possible to use an innovative and entirely natural material, natural3D, in a resource-saving 3D printing process. At GREENSTYLE munich you can discover the two new collections, including the Special Edition 2020.

Made in Austria. Made for conscious & fashionable people.

In addition to regional Austrian production, the conscious use of resources is the focus of the brand’s efforts.

Consistent environmental protection is reflected equally in the packaging and the equipment of the products. The case is cellulose-based and does not require any glue, and the cleaning cloth is made from recycled plastic bottles.

neubau eyewear sets new standards in treating the environment with utmost consideration and proves that sustainability is more than just a trend. Additionally, the lifestyle brand is following its motto SEE & DO GOOD by supporting projects around the world with exciting approaches and ideas for sustainable design of urban living spaces.

More about Neubau eyewear. Click here

© neubau eyewear

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

neubau eyewear

Inspiriert vom pulsierenden Lebensgefühl des siebten Wiener Bezirks, das auch in vielen kreativen Metropolen der Welt zu finden ist, entstand die Marke neubau eyewear im Jahr 2016. Der Markenname neubau ist folglich eine Hommage an internationale Stadtteile und Orte, an denen sich Künstler, Kreative und aufstrebende Talente treffen und aufhalten.

neubau eyewear
© neubau eyewear

Kein anderes Thema bewegt das Team von neubau eyewear so sehr wie Nachhaltigkeit. Materialien wie naturalPX – gewonnen aus dem hochwertigen Öl der Rizinuspflanze – und 3D-Druck Techniken stehen im Zeichen von Zero Waste und haben neubau eyewear bereits den „The Green Good Design Award“ für Produktdesign, Nachhaltigkeit, Markenphilosophie und Auftritt eingebracht.

Nachhaltige Highlights für 2020:
0 Prozent Waste – 100 Prozent Sustainable.

Mit der innovativen Materialneuheit natural3D kann nun erstmalig ein in Gänze natürliches Material im ressourcenschonenden 3D-Druckverfahren verwendet werden. Auf der GREENSTYLE munich könnt ihr die beiden neuen Kollektion entdecken, darunter auch die Special Edition 2020.

Made in Austria. Made for conscious & fashionable people.

Neben der regionalen Produktion steht der bewusste Umgang mit Ressourcen im Zentrum der Bemühungen des österreichischen Brillenlabels.

Der konsequente Umweltschutz spiegelt sich gleichermaßen in der Verpackung und der Ausstattung der Produkte wieder. Das Etui wird auf Zellulose-Basis gefertigt und benötigt keinen Kleber, das Reinigungstuch wird aus recycelten Plastikflaschen hergestellt.

neubau eyewear setzt damit neue Maßstäbe im wertschätzenden Umgang mit der Natur und beweist, dass Nachhaltigkeit mehr als nur ein Trend ist. Darüber hinaus folgt die Lifestyle-Marke ihrem Credo SEE & DO GOOD, indem sie weltweit Projekte mit spannenden Ansätzen und Ideen unterstützt, urbanen Lebensraum nachhaltig zu gestalten.

www.neubau.com

© neubau eyewear