Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Stay Awhile

Stay Awhile

Rent what you like; buy what you really love. Thekla Wilkening has long been aware that renting is the new way to buy. Since 2019, the co-founder of the clothing store, Germany's first fashion rental concept, has been bringing her expertise in borrowed clothing to her project, Stay Awhile.

We decide where and how we live, where and how we work, so why not also decide how we consume clothes? And not every outfit has to stay in your wardrobe for the long term. This saves a) resources (bye-bye bad purchases), revitalizes b) your own wardrobe thanks to the label mix of Stay Awhile and c) is just more fun.

Stay Awhile
© Alexander Probst

Bye-bye bad purchases. Hello Stay Awhile

Established sustainable brands like Armedangels or LANIUS are combined with the small, fine collections Shipsheip or Saint Mignar. Vintage pieces provide that extra shot of individuality that makes for a fine contemporary look.

Stay Awhile makes fair fashion fans happy every month

Rental items can be individually selected on the website or put together by styling professional Thekla. How does it work? Fill out a questionnaire, add your favorite and then wait for your parcel. And if you fall in love with a clothing item, you can buy it at a reduced price.

The outsourced wardrobe from which you can borrow whatever your heart desires.

Thekla does not leave her customers alone when it comes to styling: Style inspirations from Cherie Birkner from sustainablefashionmatterz, blogger Mia Marjanovic from heylilahey and Bina Nöhr from stryleTZ can be found in the Influencer section.

More about Stay Awhile. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Stay Awhile

Stay Awhile

Rent what you like, buy what you really love. Dass leihen das neue Kaufen ist, ist Thekla Wilkening schon lange klar. Ihre XL-Expertise in Puncto geliehener Kleidung bringt die Kleiderei-Co-Gründerin, Deutschlands erstem Mode-Leihkonzept, seit 2019 in ihr Projekt Stay Awhile.

Wir entscheiden, wo und wie wir leben, wo und wie wir arbeiten, also warum nicht auch, wie wir Kleidung konsumieren? Dabei muss nicht jedes Outfit langfristig im eigenen Kleiderschrank bleiben. Das spart a) Ressourcen (bye-bye Fehlkäufe), belebt b) dank Label-Mix von Stay Awhile die eigene Garderobe und macht c) mächtig Spaß.

Stay Awhile
© Alexander Probst

Bye-bye Fehlkäufe. Hello Stay Awhile

Dabei werden etablierte nachhaltige Brands wie Armedangels oder LANIUS mit den kleinen, feinen Kollektionen Shipsheip oder Saint Mignar kombiniert. Vintage-Teile sorgen für den Extraschuss an Individualität, der feinen zeitgemäßen Look ausmacht.

Monatlich werden Fair Fashion Fans nachhaltig glücklich gemacht

Die liebsten Leihteile können auf der Website individuell ausgewählt oder von Styling-Profi Thekla zusammengestellt werden. Wie das funktioniert? Fragebogen ausfüllen, Lieblingsstücke herzen und dann aufs Päckchen warten. Und wer sich in ein Kleidungsstück verlieben sollte, kann es zum vergünstigten Preis kaufen.

Stay Awhile ist der ausgelagerte Kleiderschrank, aus dem geliehen wird, was das Herz begehrt.

Auch in Sachen Styling lässt Thekla ihre Kunden nicht alleine: Style-Inspirationen von u.a. Cherie Birkner von sustainablefashionmatterz, Bloggerin Mia Marjanovic von heylilahey und Bina Nöhr von stryleTZ gibt es in der Rubrik Influencer.

www.stay-awhile.de

Mehr erfahren über Stay Awhile. Hier klicken

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp