Skip to content
Sustainable bathing pleasure: Lovjoi Swimwear

Sustainable bathing pleasure: Lovjoi Swimwear

After the launch of the LOVJOI INTIMATES underwear collection in spring 2019, the southern German fair fashion label is expanding its portfolio with the first swimwear drop consisting of sustainable mix & match bikinis and swimsuits

While we are dreaming of sun, sand and sea for the next summer vacation (and keeping our fingers crossed that our radius of action will be a little larger again in 2021) Lovjoi has launched the first drop in the sustainable swimwear collection, paving the way for stylish hours of sunshine.

The demands on sustainable beach companions? Style and durability.

It all started with T-shirts at Lovjoi before Verena Paul-Benz developed the first complete womenswear collection for her brand. This was followed by wonderfully sensual underwear and jeans. With the introduction of the swimwear line, the power woman from Swabia is taking the next logical step. She used the expertise she brought with her from underwear. What do you expect from sustainable beach companions? Style and durability.

The first drop? Plein Black. Color and motifs come into play at the 2nd drop.

The models of the first drop, which will be available from March 2021, are predominantly black. The structured fabrics XL back and high leg cutouts, asymmetrical cut and sophisticated knot details ensure that certain something. Fans of more color will be happy with the 2nd drop. This is where colorful models with shiny, exotic prints or animal prints coget on stage.

 

Lovjoi Swimwear

Bye-bye, Overstock! All Lovjoi Pieces are made to order “just in time”.

With the underwear Lovjoi has proven that wearing comfort for larger breasts and a sexy look are not mutually exclusive. Once again, special attention was paid to the straps. They are crossed on the back to prevent cutting into the neck. The highlights? Bikinis with exciting back views and an asymmetrical swimsuit with high-cut legs. Big plus: The individual bikini parts work according to the mix-and-match principle and can be combined with one another.

Lovjoi Swimwear makes everything possible with Mix & Match.

Recycled polyester, Econyl® and bio-based polyamide, which is obtained from the castor plant, are used for the collection. All parts are Oeko-Tex 100 certified and – like all Lovjoi collections – 100 percent organic, ethical and fair.

The Lovjoi motto? 100 percent organic, ethical and fair.

It goes without saying that we can hardly wait to carry out our sustainable favorite pieces. Sea, lake or balcony? We will see. But we will definitely cut a fine figure.

More about Lovjoi. Click here

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Nachhaltiges Badevergnügen: Lovjoi Swimwear

Nachhaltiges Badevergnügen: Lovjoi Swimwear

Nach der Einführung der Wäsche-Kollektion LOVJOI INTIMATES im Frühjahr 2019 erweitert das süddeutsche Fair Fashion Label sein Portfolio um einen ersten Swimwear Drop bestehend aus nachhaltigen Mix&Match Bikinis sowie Badeanzüge

Während wir von Sonne, Sand und Meer im nächsten Sommerurlaub träumen (und uns selbst die Daumen drücken, dass unser Aktionsradius 2021 wieder etwas größer wird) hat Lovjoi den ersten Drop der nachhaltigen Swimwear-Kollektion gelauncht und damit den Weg für stylische Sonnenstunden geebnet.

Der Anspruch an die nachhaltigen Strandbegleiter? Stil und Langlebigkeit.

Angefangen hat bei Lovjoi alles mit T-Shirts, bevor Verena Paul-Benz die erste komplette Womenswear Kollektion für ihr Brand entwickelt hat. Es folgten herrlich sinnliche Underwear und Jeans. Mit der Einführung der Swimwear-Linie geht die Powerfrau aus Schwaben den nächsten konsequenten Schritt. Genutzt hat sie dafür ihre Expertise, die sie aus der Underwear mitgebracht hat. Ihr Anspruch an die nachhaltigen Strandbegleiter? Stil und Langlebigkeit.

Der erste Drop? Plein Black. Farbe und Motive kommen beim 2nd Drop ins Spiel.

Die Modelle des ersten Drop, der ab März 2021 erhältlich ist, sind überwiegend schwarz. Für das gewisse Etwas sorgen genauso wie die strukturierten Fabrics XL-Rücken- und hohe Beinausschnitte, asymmetrische Schnittführung und raffinierte Knotendetails. Fans von mehr Farbe werden mit dem 2nd Drop glücklich gemacht. Hier kommen bunte Modelle mit glänzenden, exotischen Drucken oder Animal-Prints ins Spiel.

Lovjoi Swimwear

Bye-bye, Overstock! Alle Lovjoi Pieces werden „just in time“ auf Bestellung angefertigt.

Mit der Underwear hat Lovjoi bewiesen, dass sich Tragekomfort für größere Brüste und eine sexy Optik nicht wiedersprechen. Besonderes Augenmerk hat man auch diesmal wieder auf die Träger gelegt. Die sind am Rücken gekreuzt, um ein Einschneiden im Nacken zu verhindern. Die Highlights? Bikinis mit spannenden Rückansichten sowie ein asymmetrischer Badeanzug mit High-Cut-Legs. Großes Plus: Die einzelnen Bikiniteile funktionieren nach dem Mix-and-Match-Prinzip und können untereinander kombiniert werden.

Lovjoi Swimwear macht mit Mix&Match alles möglich.

Für die Kollektion wird recyceltes Polyester, Econyl® und biobasiertes Polyamid, das aus der Rizinuspflanze gewonnen wird, verwendet. Alle Teile sind Oeko-Tex 100 zertifiziert und – so wie alle Lovjoi-Kollektionen – zu 100 Prozent organic, ethical und fair.

Die Lovjoi-Devise? 100 Prozent organic, ethical und fair.

Klar, dass wir es kaum erwarten können, die nachhaltigen Lieblingsstücke auszuführen. Meer, See oder Balkonien? Wir werden sehen. Aber wir werden in jedem Fall eine prima Figur machen.

Weitere Informationen zu Lovjoi. Hier klicken

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp