Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
MYINTOX

MYINTOX

Timeless and original, the love for nature and the concern for endangered species have inspired Christine Stegmann to create her label, MYINTOX, simultaneously "advertising" for the protection of species, which can be found on cashmere jumpers, oversize sweaters, t-shirts and bags with great style.

“African & Asian Wildness” is the promising name of the first colorful collection Christine Stegmann has designed for her brand MYINTOX, based at Lake Starnberg near Munich. Elaborately embroidered leopards and tigers – also designed by the founder herself – roar towards the person looking at the jumpers and hoodies made of a cashmere-wool mix. Detailed drawings of asian elephants, black rhinoceroses & co. on T-shirts draw attention.

Central MYINTOX theme: the protection of endangered species.

Only the highest quality cashmere wool from the highlands of Mongolia is used for the soft collection, obtained in an ecologically sustainable manner. And the drawings? Christine Stegmann designs them herself. They are produced with great technical effort and sometimes by hand for hours on end, which makes many products unique.

Myintox
© MYINTOX

The main collection is complemented by the side collection “Holy Mary”, which functions as a protective hand for endangered species. Embroidered, multifunctional clutches that can be worn as crossbody bags, crocheted shoppers with leather straps, and sparkling ‘Made in Germany’ brooches studded with Swarovski crystals make an important statement on lapels, hats or as necklaces.

Consistent: A part of the proceeds are donated to animal welfare organizations.

Good to know: With every sweater sold, MYINTOX donates a part of the proceeds to animal welfare organizations that support species protection.

Since MYINTOX is not concerned with fast trends, but with durable quality, the appropriate care, including cashmere comb and shampoo, naturally becomes part of the concept.

More about MYINTOX. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

MYINTOX

Zeitlos-originelle Mode, die Liebe zur Natur und die Sorge um bedrohte Tierarten haben Christine Stegmann dazu animiert, ihr Label MYINTOX zu gründen und auf Cashmere-Jumpern, Oversize-Sweatern, T-Shirts und Taschen maximal stilvoll für Artenschutz zu „werben“.

„African & Asian Wildness“ ist der verheißungsvolle Name der ersten farbenfrohen Kollektion, die Christine Stegmann für ihre am Starnberger See beheimatete Brand MYINTOX entworfen hat. Aufwändig gestickte Leoparden und Tiger – auch diese sind von der Gründerin eigenständig entworfen – brüllen dem Betrachter von Jumpern und Hoodies aus Cashmere-Wollgemisch entgegen. Asiatische Elefanten, Spitzmaulnashörner & Co. machen in detaillierten Zeichnungen auf T-Shirts auf sich aufmerksam.

Zentrales MYINTOX-Thema: der Schutz bedrohter Tierarten.

Verwendet wird für die Kuschelkollektion mit Mission ausschließlich hochwertigste Cashmerewolle aus dem Hochland der hinteren Mongolei, die auf ökologisch nachhaltiger Basis gewonnen wurde. Und die Applikationen? Die entwirft Christine Stegmann selbst. Hergestellt werden die mit großem technischem Aufwand und zum Teil in stundenlanger Handarbeit, die viele Produkte zu Unikaten machen.

Myintox
© MYINTOX

Ergänzt wird die Hauptkollektion um die Sidekollektion „Holy Mary“, die als Schutzhand für die bedrohten Tierarten funktioniert. Bestickte Clutches, die multifunktional als Crossbody-Bags funktionieren, gehäkelte Shopper mit Lederriemen und funkelnde, mit Swarovski-Kristallen besetzte ‚Made in Germany‘-Broschen die ein wichtiges Zeichen an Revers, Hüten oder als Kette setzen, runden die Kollektion ab.

Konsequent: Ein Teil des Erlöses wird an Tierschutzorganisationen gespendet.

Gut zu wissen: MYINTOX spendet mit jedem verkauften Pullover einen Teil des Erlöses an Tierschutzorganisationen, die sich für Artenschutz einsetzen.

Da es bei MYINTOX nicht um schnelle Trends, sondern um langlebige Qualität geht, wird selbstverständlich auch die entsprechende Pflege inklusive Cashmere-Kamm und -Shampoo Teil des Konzeptes.

www.myintox.com