Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
another brand

another brand

Cozy cashmere and soft sweaters with cool statements like “good vibes” and “keep lovin”, fresh striped looks and cardigans with modern interpretations of classic diamond patterns or sweet hearts in Norwegian style – yes, sustainability can be that casual. The jumpers, sweatpants, scarves, shirts and beanies stand out are its colors – in bright green and squeaky orange. Corinne Samson and Joanna Kapitza’s label is a good mood label.


for you
for the out of the ordinary
another brand

Their statement: “For the out of the Ordinary”. The two designers, who have vast experience in the textile industry, focus on the individuality and self-confidence of their customers. The quick-witted print shirts and embroidered cashmere jumpers are real statement pieces that not only look good, but also feel great on the skin. All products are designed in Munich and are produced in small family businesses in Portugal and Inner Mongolia, where the two Munich-based women source the high-quality cashmere.

another Brand

another brand is not just another label

At another brand, there is no mass production, nothing is off the rack. Corinne and Joanna work exclusively with natural materials and know the importance of fair production and sustainability. You can see and feel the quality. Because another brand is not just another clothing brand, but another label. A brand that wants to do something different…

More about another brand. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Another Brand

Gute-Laune-Kaschmir und kuschelige Sweater mit coolen Claims wie „good vibes“ und „keep lovin'“, frische Streifen-Looks und Cardigans mit modern interpretierten klassischen Rautenmustern oder süßen Herzen in Ajour-Optik – ja, so lässig kann Nachhaltigkeit sein. Was die coolen Jumper, Sweatpants, Schals, Shirts und Mützen – gerne auch mal in leuchtendem Grün und quietschigem Orange – des Münchner Labels von Corinne Samson und Joanna Kapitza aber tatsächlich zum Gute-Laune-Label macht?


for you
for the out of the ordinary
another brand

Mit ihrem Claim „For the out of the Ordinary“ setzen die beiden Designerinnen, die lange Erfahrung in der Textilbranche mitbringen, auf Individualität und Selbstbewusstsein ihrer Trägerin. Die schlagfertigen Printshirts und bestickten Cashmere-Jumper sind echte Statement-Pieces, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern die sich auch extragut anfühlen. Denn Alle Produkte sind designed in München und produziert in kleinen Familienbetrieben in Portugal bzw. in der Mongolei, woher die beiden Münchnerinnen das hochwertige Cashmere beziehen.

another brand

another brand ist nicht einfach nur ein anderes Label

Bei another brand gibt es keine Massenware, nichts ist von der Stange. Corinne und Joanna arbeiten ausschließlich mit natürlichen Materialien und legen maximalen Wert auf faire Produktion und Nachhaltigkeit. Das sieht man. Und das spürt man. Denn another brand ist nicht einfach noch eine andere Marke, sondern another brand. Eine Brand, die etwas anders machen möchte…