Skip to content
Sabinna Rachimova – SABINNA

Sabinna Rachimova – SABINNA

Central Saint Martins, Christian Dior, Mary Katrantzou - Sabinna Rachimova acquired her XL expertise in the leading locations in the fashion world before deciding to start her own label SABINNA. Under the motto "by women for women", she produces innovative and handmade fashion and lifestyle products in London and Vienna with the greatest respect for sustainability.

Little transparency, little inclusiveness and hardly any equality – Sabinna would like to change that with her commitment and her brand.

Only to name it: In 2017 she won the Fashion Future Awards from Decoded Fashion and the British Fashion Council. Sabinna has been teaching MA Fashion Entrepreneurship & Innovations at the University of Arts in London since 2018. In 2019 Sabinna was added to the Forbes under 30 list. In 2020 she was part of the FashTech project “The Fabric of Reality” initiated by RYOT and created a new concept for fashion shows in cooperation with a virtual reality artist.

The future-oriented aspects of the fashion industry? The combination of local production, digital innovation, a focus on the community and transparency.

Sabinna never rests on her success and as a future-oriented brand challenges the status quo of the industry again and again. At high-ranking universities, at international conferences and corporate events, Sabinna Rachimova speaks about sustainability, innovation and empowerment in fashion and retail. As part of the GREENSTYLE +++ (Responsible) Fashion Summit +++, the London-based designer speaks about innovative business concepts in the areas of design, sales and digitization.

Click here for her label >>>

More about Sabinna Rachimova >>>

Fotocredit: Nian Canard

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Sabinna Rachimova – SABINNA

Sabinna Rachimova – SABINNA

Central Saint Martins, Christian Dior, Mary Katrantzou - Sabinna Rachimova hat ihre XL-Expertise an den führenden Orten der Modewelt erworben, bevor sie sich entschieden hat, ihr eigenes Label SABINNA zu gründen. Unter dem Motto "von Frauen für Frauen" produziert sie unter größtem Respekt für Nachhaltigkeit innovative und handgefertigte Mode- und Lifestyleprodukte in London und Wien.

Wenig Transparenz, wenig Inklusivität und kaum Gleichberechtigung – das möchte Sabinna mit ihrem Engagement und ihrem Brand gerne ändern.

Only to name it: 2017 gewann sie die Fashion Future Awards von Decoded Fashion und dem British Fashion Council. Seit 2018 unterrichtet Sabinna MA Fashion Entrepreneurship & Innovations an der University of Arts in London. 2019 wurde Sabinna in die Liste der Forbes under 30 aufgenommen. 2020 war sie Teil des von RYOT initiierten FashTech Projektes „The Fabric of Reality“ und schuf in Kooperation mit einem Virtual Reality Künstler eine neuartige Konzeption für Fashionshows.

Die zukunftsweisenden Aspekte der Modebranche? Die Kombination von lokaler Produktion, digitaler Innovation, dem Fokus auf die Community und Transparenz.

Auf ihrem Erfolg ruht sich Sabinna dabei niemals aus und fordert als zukunftsweisendes Brand den Status quo der Branche immer wieder aufs neue heraus. An hochrangigen Universitäten, auf internationalen Konferenzen und Corporate Events spricht Sabinna Rachimova über Nachhaltigkeit, Innovation und Empowerment in Mode und Einzelhandel. Im Rahmen des GREENSTYLE +++ (Responsible) Fashion Summit +++ spricht die Wahl-Londonerin über innovative Businesskonzepte in den Bereichen Design, Vertrieb und Digitalisierung.

Hier geht es zu ihrem Label >>>

Weitere Informationen zu Sabinna Rachimova >>>

Fotocredit: Nian Canard

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp