Skip to content
Neonyt comeback: Welcome to the Rhine. Come with me on this journey.

Neonyt comeback: Welcome to the Rhine. Come with me on this journey.

From January 28th to 30th, 2023, Neonyt will be celebrating its comeback in Düsseldorf at Areal Böhler as a B2B community platform for fashion, sustainability and innovation. As usual with the Fashionsustain conference program and the network format Prepeek.

What does that have to do with GREENSTYLE? A lot.

Because Neonyt was a GREENSTYLE partner right from the start. Even at our first event in the Haus der Kunst in Munich, the team supported us in terms of communication. We proudly used the Neonyt logo. In summer 2022 we realized the Neonyt Lab x GREENSTYLE the store in Frankfurt as a B2C event. And now Messe Frankfurt has granted the license to the Igedo Exhibitions. The German Neonyt will take place twice a year in Düsseldorf from January 2023.

We are proud to be able to accompany the partnership with Neonyt from the Main to the Rhine.

Neonyt. Restart at the order location in Düsseldorf.

The hole that the pandemic tore in the sustainable order calendar has finally closed again. And it gets even better. Because the Neonyt has not only found an outrageously stylish home in Areal Böhler in Düsseldorf. The Neonyt takes place side by side with the conventional FASHN ROOMS in Areal Böhler, in the showroom and fashion metropolis Düsseldorf (almost 1,000 national and international fashion brands, over 600 showrooms). The internationally renowned order location in the Rhine metropolis has thus gained a sustainable component.

Neonyt Comeback

Why are we accompanying the Neonyt comeback as GREENSTYLE agency in terms of communication?

Because the Neonyt is a trusted sustainable event. The Neonyt has a successful history and a sustainable DNA that we trust and that we share. Neonyt is the trend-setting event that made sustainability cool at Berlin Fashion Week and brought it into high fashion magazines like VOGUE.

And at this point, at this pre-Covid push, we’re going to continue. Because the issue of sustainability has never been as important as it is today.

Neonyt Comeback

Two trade fairs, two concepts, two halls.

The link between the conventional FASHN ROOMS and the Neonyt is THE STAGE. The centrally positioned conference format is used by both trade fairs. Fashionsustain, Neonyt’s well-known multidisciplinary best practice format, delivers current and relevant sustainability topics from the Neonyt community. FASHN ROOMS is responsible for seminars and trend presentations. The new KNOWLEDGE AREA gives visitors the opportunity to expand their knowledge and network on sustainability issues first-hand.

Why is GREENSTYLE supporting the Neonyt comeback in Düsseldorf?

… because we know the Areal Böhler (if we had such locations in Munich).
… because I already know Igedo from my time as a moderator.
… because the Neonyt was my must-see when it was still called Greenshowroom.
…because the community is loyal: Noa Ben Moshe @style.withasmile keeps doing social media. Also at the start are Bina Noehr @binanoehr, Sandra Lai-Chun @syringalotus, Cynthia Blasberg @greenknowledge_mag, Jens Wittwer @luxiders_magazine

Neonyt Comeback

See you @ Neonyt in Düsseldorf.

… and meet the Makers of… e.g. HempAge, Martin Guthmann, Nat2 footwear, O My Bag, Reet Aus, Rheinstoff, Soruka, Ten Points, Werner 1911, Wunderwerk.

We have already had preliminary talks with one or the other GREENSTYLE brand and are pleased about the interest. We very much hope that as many “old Neonyt brands” as possible, as well as new brands and exciting start-ups that we have here on the mailing list, will join. Because change thrives on continuity, on community, on the will to change and on contemporary and sustainable collections.
#bettertogether

Hard facts. Neonyt in Düsseldorf.

January 28-30, 2023 (3 days)

Areal Böhler, Hansaallee 321, 40549 Düsseldorf

Downtown, main station, airport can be reached in 15 minutes

IGEDO SHUTTLE connects the Düsseldorf hotspots

Parking for exhibitors and visitors

Inform and book now:

All information about stand sizes and costs >>>

Prepeek. The Networking Event.

Would you like to see your looks styled? Because that’s what will happen this time in the Prepeek Area. Please let us know. We’ll book you in.

You can find all information here >>>

Contact us with questions and/or suggestions at:
mirjam.smend@greenstyle-muc.com • 0049 172 8933577
florens.smend@greenstyle-muc.com • 0049 162 9431738

We look forward to seeing you again in January at the Neonyt in Düsseldorf.

Skip to content
Neonyt Comeback: Willkommen am Rhein. Kommt mit auf diese Reise.

Neonyt Comeback: Willkommen am Rhein. Kommt mit auf diese Reise.

Die Neonyt feiert vom 28. bis 30. Januar 2023 als B2B-Community-Plattform für Mode, Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation ihr Comeback in Düsseldorf im Areal Böhler. Wie gewohnt mit dem Konferenzprogramm Fashionsustain und dem Netzwerkformat Prepeek.

Was das mit der GREENSTYLE zu tun hat? Viel.

Denn die Neonyt war GREENSTYLE Partner von Anfang an. Schon auf unserem ersten Event im Haus der Kunst in München hat uns das Team kommunikativ unterstützt. Stolz haben wir das Neonyt-Logo verwendet. Im Sommer 2022 haben wir das Neonyt Lab x GREENSTYLE the store in Frankfurt als B2C Event realisiert. Und nun hat die Messe Frankfurt die Lizenz an die Igedo Exhibitions vergeben. Die deutsche Neonyt findet ab Januar 2023 zwei Mal jährlich in Düsseldorf statt.

Wir sind stolz, die Partnerschaft mit der Neonyt vom Main mit an den Rhein begleiten zu dürfen.

Neonyt. Re-Start am Orderstandort Düsseldorf.

Das Loch, das die Pandemie in den nachhaltigen Order-Kalender gerissen hat, ist endlich wieder geschlossen. Und es kommt noch besser. Denn die Neonyt hat nicht nur in Düsseldorf ein unverschämt stylisches Zuhause im Areal Böhler gefunden. Die Neonyt findet Side by Side mit den konventionellen FASHN ROOMS im Areal Böhler, in der Showroom- und Modemetropole Düsseldorf (knapp 1.000 nationale sowie internationale Fashion Brands, über 600 Showrooms) statt. Damit hat der international renommierte Orderstandort in der Rheinmetropole eine nachhaltige Komponente bekommen.

Neonyt Comeback

Warum wir das Neonyt Comeback als GREENSTYLE agency kommunikativ begleiten?

Weil die Neonyt ein trusted sustainable Event ist. Die Neonyt hat eine erfolgreiche Historie und eine nachhaltige DNA, der wir vertrauen und die wir teilen. Die Neonyt ist die richtungsweisende Veranstaltung, die Nachhaltigkeit auf der Berlin Fashion Week cool gemacht und sie in High Fashion Magazine wie die VOGUE gebracht hat.

Und an dieser Stelle, an diesem Pre-Covid-Push, machen wir jetzt weiter. Denn das Thema Nachhaltigkeit war noch nie so wichtig wie heute.

Neonyt Comeback

Zwei Messen, zwei Konzepte, zwei Hallen.

Das Bindeglied zwischen der konventionellen FASHN ROOMS und der Neonyt ist THE STAGE. Das zentral positionierte Konferenzformat wird von beiden Messen bespielt. Die Fashionsustain, das bekannte multidisziplinare Best Practice Format der Neonyt, liefert aktuelle und relevante Nachhaltigkeitsthemen aus der Neonyt-Community. FASHN ROOMS ist zuständig für Seminare und Trendvorträge. Die neue KNOWLEDGE AREA gibt Besucher*innen Gelegenheit, ihr Wissen und ihr Netzwerk zu Nachhaltigkeitsthemen aus erster Hand zu erweitern.

Warum sich GREENSTYLE für das Neonyt Comeback in Düsseldorf stark macht?

… weil wir das Areal Böhler kennen (hätten wir solche Locations in München).
… weil ich die Igedo schon aus meiner Zeit als Moderakteurin kenne.
… weil die Neonyt schon mein Must-see war, als sie noch Greenshowroom hieß.
… weil die Community treu ist: Noa Ben Moshe @style.withasmile macht weiterhin Social Media. Mit am Start sind u.a. auch Bina Noehr @binanoehr, Sandra Lai-Chun @syringalotus, Cynthia Blasberg @greenknowledge_mag, Jens Wittwer @luxiders_magazine
Neonyt Comeback

See you @ Neonyt in Düsseldorf.

… and meet  the Makers of… u.a. HempAge, Martin Guthmann, Nat2 footwear, O My Bag, Reet Aus, Rheinstoff, Soruka, Ten Points, Werner 1911, Wunderwerk.

Wir haben mit der ein oder anderen GREENSTYLE Brand schon Vorgespräche geführt und freuen uns über das Interesse. Wir hoffen sehr, dass sich möglichst viele von „alten Neonyt-Brands“ genauso wie neuen Marken und spannende Start-ups, die wir hier im Verteiler haben, anschließen. Denn Veränderung lebt von Kontinuität, von Community, von Veränderungswille und von ebenso zeitgeistigen wie nachhaltigen Kollektionen.
#bettertogether

Hard facts. Neonyt in Düsseldorf.

28. bis 30. Januar 2023 (3 Tage)
Areal Böhler, Hansaallee 321, 40549 Düsseldorf
Innenstadt, Hauptbahnhof, Flughafen sind in 15 Minuten erreichbar
IGEDO SHUTTLE connected die Düsseldorfer Hotspots
Parkmöglichkeiten für Aussteller*innen und Besucher*innen

Jetzt informieren & buchen:

Alle Informationen zu Standgrößen und -kosten >>>

Prepeek. Das Networking-Event.

Ihr möchtet eure Looks gestylt sehen? Denn das ist das, was auch diesmal in der Prepeek Area passieren wird. Gebt uns gerne Bescheid. Wir buchen euch ein.

Alle Infos findet ihr hier >>>

Meldet euch mit Fragen und/oder Anregungen unter:
mirjam.smend@greenstyle-muc.com • 0172 8933577
florens.smend@greenstyle-muc.com • 0162 9431738

Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit euch im Januar auf der Neonyt in Düsseldorf.