Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Kauri Store – concept store

Kauri Store – concept store

Daniel Tocca, who became Italy's sustainable fashion pioneer when the brand RE-BELLO was founded in 2010, opened the first 360-degree sustainable lifestyle store in South Tyrol together with Bernhard Schönhuber in December 2019 with the Kauri Store Bolzano city center is a lot more sustainable and an important topic can be experienced in style.

Aside from the food sector, sustainable shopping is still a fairly complex topic. In order to give customers orientation, to support them in their shopping and to make sustainable fashion tangible and to share their own enthusiasm for this topic, the contemporary-minimalist Kauri store opened at the end of 2019, which already has its clean style makes it clear that this is about style. Sustainable brands from the fields of fashion, beauty and lifestyle can be found here with smart decorations.

Our vision is to transform the world into a 360-degree lifestyle.

The brand portfolio in the Kauri Store, for which the New Zealand tree “Kauri” was the inspiration, which stands for longevity and quality, is curated in such a way that consumers can rely on environmentally friendly and fair production. To ensure this, the sustainability expert controls all the details. Many of the products and materials represented in the Kauri Store are certified. The working conditions must also be right.

On- and offline (as of October 2020) you can find backpacks from AIRPAQ, underwear from Calida, organic clothing for children and women from Cora Happywear, natural cosmetics from Envi, recycled clothing from Ecoalf, sophisticated fashion from ETICLÒ, minimalist backpacks from the Berlin brand Fitz & Huxley, wooden watches from Laimer, tailored clothing from Miclé, the Swiss brand NIKIN, which plants a tree for each product, the Italian label RE-BELLO, which was the first sustainably produced Made in Italy brand in 2010, merino fashion from Super.Natural and sustainable sneakers from Womsh and stockings from +eq’o

Click now through the gallery:

IMG_6994
IMG_6989
IMG_6995
IMG_6996
IMG_7002
IMG_6997
previous arrow
next arrow

We are here to promote conscious and responsible consumption for the world of today and tomorrow. – Daniel Tocca

And because the eco pioneer wants to bring a sustainable lifestyle to life, the Kauri concept goes beyond pure sales. The agenda also includes workshops (including from GREENSTYLE “Get changed – Can sustainable consumption change the world?”), Information events and themed evenings that educate, inform and inspire interested customers. Just 360 degrees.

The concept works: In addition to the Kauri store in Bozen in Via Bottai 1a (German: Bindergasse 1a), there is now a second store (since September 2020) in Brixen in Via Santa Croce 15 (German: Kreuzgasse 15)

More about the Kauri Store. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Kauri Store – sustainable concept

Kauri Store – sustainable concept

Daniel Tocca, der mit Gründung der Brand RE-BELLO (2010) zum nachhaltigen Mode-Pionier Italiens avanciert ist, hat gemeinsam mit Bernhard Schönhuber im Dezember 2019 mit dem Kauri Store das erste 360 Grad nachhaltige Lifestyle-Geschäft in Südtirol eröffnet und macht so die Bozener Innenstadt ein ganz Stück nachhaltiger und ein wichtiges Thema stilvoll erlebbar.

Nachhaltiges Einkaufen ist abseits des Food-Bereichs immer noch ein einigermaßen komplexes Thema. Um dem Kunden Orientierung zu geben, ihn beim Einkaufen zu unterstützen und nachhaltige Mode erlebbar zu machen und um seine eigene Begeisterung für dieses Thema zu teilen, ist Ende 2019 der zeitgeistig-minimalistische Kauri-Store an den Start gegangen, der schon beim Betreten mit seinen cleanen Style klarstellt, dass es hier um Stil geht. Hier finden sich smart dekoriert nachhaltige Brands aus den Bereichen Mode, Beauty und Lifestyle.

Unsere Vision ist es, die Welt in einen 360-Grad-Lebensstil umzuwandeln.

Das Marken-Portfolio im Kauri Store, für den übrigens der neuseeländische Baum „Kauri“ Pate stand, der für Langlebigkeit und Qualität steht, so kuratiert, dass Kosument*innen auf umweltfreundliche und faire Produktion vertrauen können. Um das sicherzustellen, beleuchtet der Nachhaltigkeitsexperte alle Details. Viele der im Kauri Store vertretenen Produkte und Materialien sind zertifiziert. Auch die Arbeitsbedingungen müssen stimmen.

On- und offline (Stand Oktober 2020) finden sich Rucksäcke von AIRPAQ, Unterwäsche von Calida, organic clothing für Kinder und Damen von Cora Happywear, Naturkosmetik von Envi, recycelte Kleidung von Ecoalf, sophisticated fashion von ETICLÒ, minimalistische Rucksäcke der Berliner Brand Fitz & Huxley, Holzuhren von Laimer, tailored clothing von Miclé, die Schweizer Brand NIKIN, die für jedes Produkt einen Baum pflanzt, das italienische Label RE-BELLO, das 2010 als erste nachhaltig produzierte Made in Italy Brand war, Merino-Mode von Super.Natural und nachhaltige Sneaker von Womsh und Strümpfe von +eq’o

Jetzt durch die Gallerie klicken:

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Wir sind hier, um einen bewussten und verantwortungsvollen Konsum für die Welt von heute und morgen zu fördern. – Daniel Tocca

Und weil der Eco-Pionier nachhaltigen Lebensstil erlebbar machen möchte, geht das Kauri-Konzept über den reinen Verkauf hinaus. Auf der Agenda stehen auch Workshops (u.a. von GREENSTYLE „Get changed – Kann nachhaltiger Konsum die Welt verändern?“), Info-Veranstaltungen und Themen-Abende, die Interessent*innen aufklären, informieren und begeistern. 360 Grad eben.

Das Konzept geht auf: Inzwischen gibt es neben dem Kauri-Store in Bozen in der Via Bottai 1a (dt.: Bindergasse 1a) einen zweiten Store (seit September 2020) in Brixen in der Via Santa Croce 15 (dt.: Kreuzgasse 15)

Mehr erfahren über den Kauri Store. Hier klicken

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp