Skip to content

ANZEIGE

3x GREENSTYLE: Let’s do fair(s) together

3x GREENSTYLE: Let’s do fair(s) together

Voilà, here comes the long-awaited GREENSTYLE trade fair comeback. With three events in three cities. With you. With lots of game changing power and GREENSTYLE vibes. These events await you in the autumn / winter season 2021/22

Which direction is best to look in when you want to change something in the system, in consumer behavior, in production conditions, in lifestyle? Clearly: to the front. And that’s why we’re going full throttle after the pandemic-related trade fair break: with three GREENSTYLE events in three cities.

Let’s change that fashion game

After countless rejections, the expansion of our website to the ‘Home Of Sustainable Fashion’, the founding of the GMUC agency for game changer and the opening of GREENSTYLE the store @ Town Hall Munich, one thing is clear: no matter what – we will not give up. Together with you and the GREENSTYLE brands, we are continuing our mission, ensuring more visibility for eco brands, awareness and enthusiasm among consumers and a change in the textile industry.

These GREENSTYLE events await you in the coming months:

November 4.-7.11.2021: GREENSTYLE @ Biolife Bolzano, Italy
December 1.-5.12.2021: GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk, Munich
January 21.-23.1.2022: GREENSTYLE @ Frankfurt Fashion Week

Sustainability has become an important part of the “new normal”. We can and should show that. For a #postpandemicfuture that we want it to be: transparent and powerfully stylish.

GREENSTYLE

November 2021: GREENSTYLE @ Biolife Bolzano

Last year it didn’t work out due to the pandemic with the GREENSTYLE @ Biolife Bozen – the fair was canceled. But in every crisis there is an opportunity: The last few months have shown how we live, what we eat and what clothes or cosmetics we buy. That is why the Bolzano-based company has expanded Biolife into a 360 ° event for sustainable, conscious consumption for 2021 and expanded it to include fashion (GREENSTYLE), natural cosmetics and lifestyle. Of course, we will be there with selected GREENSTYLE brands when the largest organic trade fair in the Alpine region opens its doors again from November 4th to 7th, 2021. Also included: i.a. Feel-good fashion from Lounge Cherie, espandrilles made from Oceanplastic from Seads

Interested? Brands can apply here exhibitors@greenstyle-muc.com >>>

Ticket sales are handled by the Bolzano Exhibition Center. The online tickets are available promptly >>>

Heim+Handwerk

December 2021: GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk

Times are not easy and the challenges are great. But sustainability has never been more important than it is today. In order to make the topic even bigger together, we have entered into a partnership with the Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) and will be the GREENSTYLE at Heim+Handwerk, southern Germany’s largest trade fair for living and furnishing, from December 1 to December 5, 2021 (Wednesday to Sunday) , organize at the Munich Exhibition Center. Here we will present selected GREENSTYLE brands their collections and their sustainability strategies to a maximum of interested public. This includes: fair fashion from Passau by Angels Amition, organic leather bags by Alicia Victoria, sustainable high fashion by Frijda Juni, feel-good fashion by Lounge Cherie, espandrilles made of Oceanplastic by Seads

Interested? Brands can apply here exhibitors@greenstyle-muc.com >>>

Ticket sales will be organized through Heim+Handwerk and will start online soon. From October free tickets can be picked up in the GREENSTYLE the store @ Town Hall Munich

GREENSTYLE

January 2022: GREENSTYLE @ Frankfurt Fashion Week

With the GREENSTYLE @ Frankfurt Fashion Week from January 21 to 23, 2022, together with the GREENSTYLE Brands Frankfurt and the (fashion) world, we will show how sustainable fashion works. As an official participant in the first analogue Frankfurt Fashion Week. We are very proud that we can be part of this event with the 5th edition, our anniversary event. In this way we can provide an XL push for our topics and sustainable collections after the pandemic-related dry spell. Among others: Fair Fashion from Passau by Angels Ambition, rental capsules by Fairnica, sustainable high fashion by Frijda Juni, vegan designer shoes by Viktoria Moser

Interested? Brands can apply here exhibitors@greenstyle-muc.com >>>

Ticket sales will be handled by GREENSTYLE and will start promptly

What makes the GREENSTYLE so special?

The first Fair Fashion Fair & Conference for consumers, trade visitors and the media is much more than a sales event. The GMUC is a new type of marketing tool for sustainable fashion brands and visionaries: thanks to our XL network (media & media partners, multipliers in the sustainable community, partners such as Messe Frankfurt / NEONYT), we ensure visibility among end consumers, trade visitors and the press. This is about networking on site and exchanging ideas with the community. And visibility for your brands. We take care of this in the run-up to the event: on the website, in the newsletter, on social channels. Wherever we can, we will place your brands in the media. GREENSTYLE locations: Amsterdam, Bozen, Frankfurt, Munich.
More Informations >>>

 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

3x GREENSTYLE: Let’s do fair(s) together

3x GREENSTYLE: Let’s do fair(s) together

Voilà, hier kommt das lang ersehnte GREENSTYLE Messe-Comeback. Mit drei Events in drei Städten. Mit Euch. Mit jeder Menge Game Changing Power und GREENSTYLE Vibes. Diese Veranstaltungen erwarten Euch in der Herbst-/Wintersaison 2021/22

In welche Richtung blickt man am besten, wenn man etwas am System, am Konsumverhalten, an den Produktionsbedingungen, am Lifestyle verändern möchte? Ganz klar: Nach vorne. Und deshalb geben wir nach der pandemiebedingten Messepause Vollgas: mit drei GREENSTYLE Veranstaltungen in drei Städten.

Let’s change that fashion game

Nach zahllosen Absagen, dem Ausbau unserer Website zum ‚Home Of Sustainable Fashion‘, der Gründung der GMUC agency for game changer und der Eröffnung von GREENSTYLE the store @ Rathaus München ist klar: Egal was – wir geben nicht auf. Gemeinsam mit Euch und den GREENSTYLE brands setzen wir unsere Mission fort, sorgen für mehr Sichtbarkeit für Eco Brands, Bewusstsein und Begeisterung bei den Konsument*innen und einen Wandel in der Textilindustrie.

Diese GREENSTYLE Events erwarten Euch in den kommenden Monaten:

November 4.-7.11.2021: GREENSTYLE @ Biolife Bozen, Italien
Dezember 1.-5.12.2021: GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk, München
Januar 21.-23.1.2022: GREENSTYLE @ Frankfurt Fashion Week

Nachhaltigkeit ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des „new normal“ geworden. Das können und sollen wir zeigen. Für eine #postpandemicfuture, wie wir sie uns wünschen: transparent und mächtig stylish.

GREENSTYLE

November 2021: GREENSTYLE @ Biolife Bozen

Im vergangenen Jahr hat es pandemiebedingt nicht geklappt mit der GREENSTYLE @ Biolife Bozen – die Messe wurde abgesagt. Aber in jeder Krise steckt eine Chance: Die letzten Monate haben gezeigt, wie wir leben, was wir essen und welche Kleidung oder Kosmetik wir kaufen. Deshalb haben die Bozener für 2021 die Biolife zu einem 360°-Event für einen nachhaltigen, bewussten Konsum ausgebaut und um die Bereiche Mode (GREENSTYLE), Naturkosmetik und Lifestyle erweitert. Klar sind wir mit ausgewählten GREENSTYLE Brands dabei, wenn die größte Bio-Messe im Alpenraum vom 4. bis 7. November 2021 wieder die Pforten öffnet. Mit dabei:u.a. Another Brand, Angels Ambition, Christiane Strobel, Wohlfühlmode von Lounge Cherie, Espandrilles aus Oceanplastic von Seads,

Interesse? Brands können sich hier bewerben aussteller@greenstyle-muc.com >>>

Der Ticketverkauf wird über die die Messe Bozen abgewickelt. Die Onlinetickets stehen zeitnah zur Verfügung >>>

Heim+Handwerk

Dezember 2021: GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk

Die Zeiten sind nicht einfach und die Herausforderungen groß. Aber Nachhaltigkeit war noch nie so wichtig wie heute. Um das Thema gemeinsam noch größer zu machen sind wir eine Partnerschaft mit der Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) eingegangen und werden vom 1. bis 5.12.2021 (Mittwoch bis Sonntag) die GREENSTYLE auf der Heim+Handwerk, Süddeutschlands größter Messe für Wohnen und Einrichten, auf dem Messegelände München veranstalten. Hier werden wir ausgewählte GREENSTYLE Brands einem maximal interessierten Publikum ihre Kollektionen und ihre Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien präsentieren. Mit dabei sind u.a.: Fair Fashion aus Passau von Angels Ambition, Bio-Ledertaschen von Alicia Victoria, nachhaltige High Fashion von Frijda Juni, Wohlfühlmode von Lounge Cherie, Nata Y Limon

Interesse? Brands können sich hier bewerben aussteller@greenstyle-muc.com >>>

Der Ticketsverkauf wird über die Heim+Handwerk organisiert und online zeitnah starten. Ab Oktober können Free Tickets im GREENSTYLE the store @ Rathaus München abgeholt werden.

GREENSTYLE

Januar 2022: GREENSTYLE @ Frankfurt Fashion Week

Mit der GREENSTYLE @ Frankfurt Fashion Week werden wir vom 21. bis 23.1.2022 gemeinsam mit den GREENSTYLE Brands Frankfurt und der (Fashion) Welt zeigen, wie nachhaltige Mode geht. Und zwar als offizieller Teilnehmer der ersten analogen Frankfurt Fashion Week. Wir sind mächtig stolz, dass wir mit der 5th edition, unserer Jubiläumsveranstaltung, Teil dieses Ereignisses sein können. So können wir nach der pandemiebedingten Durststrecke für einen XL-Push für unsere Themen und nachhaltige Kollektionen sorgen. Mit dabei sind u.a.: Fair Fashion aus Passau von Angels Ambition, Miet-Kapseln von Fairnica, nachhaltige High Fashion von Frijda Juni, vegane Designerschuhe von Viktoria Moser, Espandrilles aus Oceanplastic von Seads,

Interesse? Brands können sich hier bewerben aussteller@greenstyle-muc.com >>>

Der Ticketverkauf wird über GREENSTYLE abgewickelt und startet zeitnah

Was die GREENSTYLE so besonders macht?

Die erste Fair Fashion Fair & Conference für Konsumenten, Fachbesucher und Medien, ist viel mehr als ein Verkaufsevent. Die GMUC ist ein neuartiges Marketing-Tool für nachhaltige Fashion Brands und Visionäre: Dank unseres XL-Netzwerks (Medien & Medienpartner, Multiplikatoren in der nachhaltigen Community, Partner wie Messe Frankfurt/NEONYT) sorgen wir für Sichtbarkeit bei Endverbrauchern, Fachbesuchern und Presse. Hier geht es um Networking vor Ort und um den Austausch mit der Community. Und um Sichtbarkeit für Eure Brands. Für die sorgen wir bereits im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung: Auf der Website, im Newsletter, auf den sozialen Kanälen. Wo immer wir können platzieren wir Eure Brands in den Medien. GREENSTYLE locations: Amsterdam, Bozen, Frankfurt, München.
Mehr Informationen >>>

 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp