Skip to content
Fair Fashionshow team: people of GREENSTYLE

Fair Fashionshow team: people of GREENSTYLE

We were supposed to create a portion of special visibility for the GMUC brands by our Fair Fashion Show. We've been styling, experimenting, re-ordering, exchanging. Repeat. Our fashion show had to be cancelled – the LOOKS are there anyways! Thanks to our team behind and in front of the camera.

Two days we’ve been shooting the Fair Fashion Show looks in Anja Wechsler’s and Jan Frommel’s (in charge of 4th edition’s campaign visuals) studio, supposed to be added to our GREENSTYLE app and shown on screens at the location. In favour of proving everyone the fanciness of sustainable fashion. The show couldn’t take place but the looks are digitally there for you right now!

Many thanks to our Fair Fashion Show team!

Click here to download the looks.
For commercial use please publish copyright: anja wechsler photography for GREENSTYLE munich

Fair Fashionshow Team

Head of hair and make-up: Iris Martin @irismartinmakeup

Fair Fashionshow
@irismartinmakeup

With her super large expert knowledge and passion for sustainable beauty products Iris is a major support and expertised pylon of our event since 2nd edition in 2019. Iris is of our kind, she loves sustainable beauty, experimenting with products, she’s got the passion for pads and brushes. The result? Always fantastic. ‘Purely clean and awesomely fresh’ was her motto this time she was supposed to put in scene the GMUC brands’ looks with, avoiding to steal the show from them of course. Iris frequently proofs her skills by shootings with Dior, Instyle & Co. Some insights? This way. Wanna experience your own? Book here.

Make-up partner: MÁDARA organic skincare

Discovered by Iris Martin and becoming official partner of GREENSTLE fashionshow shortly after:  MÁDARA’s certified natural make-up products trust in the power of plants which have been resisting rough climate conditions in the far north for ages. Sticking with their ‘luxury goes deeper than skin’ motto and delighted by their excellency at MÁDARA head office not only skin-care but also make-up is produced which uses to make women shine all over the world. What’s the expert’s verdict? Suitable for fashion show and editorial! And this patch is given most rarely to organic beauty industries. Discover entire selection.

Hair partner: KEVIN.MURPHY

Kevin Murphy are iconic hair stylists who brought not only beach hair looks from Australia to the world. The multiply awarded hair expert impressed its sector with salon exclusive products. Their range covers shampoos, conditioners, treatments? And styling products. Always containing best natural ingredients from sustainable and renewable (re)sources.

 

© Kevin Murphy

By the way: KEVIN.MURPHY exclusively uses recyclable or biodegradable packaging materials. Plus: As world’s first make-up label Kevin Murphy uses  packaging materials made from 100% ocean plastic. 360 tons of plastic are taken off the oceans this way per year. Learn and discover more.

Photography: Anja Wechsler | photo film concept

Anja Wechsler is a light-enthusiast. And she’s into people. Two major requirements for expressive photographies. Educated as newspaper editor Anja turned onto photodesign and became a pro after she’d studied at Munich Academy of design and Photography. Her main focus is on fashion, report (Stern, Focus), people – and on GREENSTYLE munich.

Fair Fashionshow
© anja wechsler photography

During 3rd edition in October 2019 she helped out on short notice and took most amazing pictures in difficult circumstances. A random backstage photostory became our most lovely campaign motive of 4th edition. And all the pictures taken of 4th edition fashion show derive from Anja who provided her studio to us two days long and put in scene every single of our 47 looks perfectly. Learn more and book here.

Styling: Christina Brabandt, fashion | style | personality

From her first job for Chanel in Rome to her education as a style and colour counselor Christina Brabandt is into fashion business for two decades – despite this her passion for sustainability is personal.

Fair Fashionshow
© Christina Brabandt

Christina loves sharing her enthusiasm and sense of personalities and fashion by projects like Wardrobe-detoxing, film productions, shopping trips and international fashion productions – customized for low budgets as well as for high end consumers. Christina brought her XL expert knowledge straight into our GREENSTYLE 4th edition. Learn more and contact.

Lea Bürkert, concept development | styling | design

When Lea graduated fashion design including a term abroad in Canada and internships in New York and London she switched to fashion industries and found her first engagement with hessnatur. A company known for its fair and sustainable fabricating. After working in design industries for medium-sized enterprises Lea turned to new projects as e.g. GREENSTYLE munich which she could empower with her special skills.

© Lea Bürkert

Those are concept development and design with special interest and passion in styling. One of her favorites is showing how cool “eco” can be – just like us! Fair and sustainable production has a potential of becoming the new standard. Far beyond just being an add-on. Learn more.

Special thanks to following agencies:

Fair Fashionshow Fair Fashionshow Fair Fashionshow

Fair Fashionshow Team: People of GREENSTYLE

FAIR Fashionshow: the looks & das team.

Den wunderbaren Kollektionen der GMUC Brands wollten wir mit der Fair Fashionshow eine Extraportion Sichtbarkeit zu geben. Wir haben gestylt, experimentiert, nachgeordert, ausgetauscht. Repeat. Die Show hat nicht stattgefunden – aber die Looks haben wir trotzdem! Danke an das Fair Fashionshow Team vor und hinter der Kamera.

Zwei Tage lang haben wir die Looks für die Fair Fashionshow im Studio von Anja Wechsler (auch verantwortlich für das Kampagnenmotiv der 4th edition) und Jan Frommel geshootet, damit wir sie in die GREENSTYLE App einspielen und auf den Screens im Isarforum laufen lassen können, um allen Besuchern zu zeigen, wie #zeitgeist nachhaltige Mode ist. Die Show hat nicht stattgefunden, aber die fairen Looks gibt es jetzt in digitaler Variante.

An dieser Stelle möchten wir uns von ganzem Herzen bei unserem Fair Fashionshow Team bedanken!

Hier könnt Ihr die einzelnen Looks herunterladen.
Bei Verwendung bitte den Fotocredit angeben: anja wechsler photography for GREENSTYLE munich

Fair Fashionshow Team

Head of Hair and Make-up: Iris Martin @irismartinmakeup

Fair Fashionshow
@irismartinmakeup

Iris ist mit ihrer XL-Expertise und ihrer Begeisterung für nachhaltige Beautyprodukte seit der 2nd edition eine wichtige Supporterin und inhaltliche Stütze unserer Veranstaltung. Sie tickt wie wir, liebt nachhaltige Beauty, experimentiert mit Produkten, Pinsel und Passion und hat einfach das Auge für Thema und Person. Das Ergebnis? Immer fantastisch. Minimalistisch clean und herrlich fresh war diesmal ihre Devise, um die Looks der GMUC brands mit stilvoller Unterstützung in Szene zu setzen ohne ihnen die Show zu stehlen. Wie man Personen perfekt in Szene setzen kann beweist Iris auch bei Shootings mit Dior, Instyle & Co. Einblick in ihre Arbeiten? Hier entlang. Selbst erfahren? Hier buchen

Make-up-Partner: MÁDARA organic skincare

Von Iris Martin auf der Vivaness entdeckt und kurze Zeit später offizieller Make-up-Partner der GREENSTYLE Fashionshow. Die zertifizierte Naturkosmetik setzt auf die Kraft der Pflanzen, die seit jeher dem rauen Klima des Nordens getrotzt haben. Getreu dem Motto „Luxury goes deeper than skin“ und beflügelt durch die Hauptpflege-Kompetenz wird im MÁDARA-Headquarter neben der Skincare auch Make-up produziert, das Frauen rund um den Globus zum Strahlen bringt. Urteil der Make-up-Expertin? Fashionshow und editorial tauglich. Dieses Urteil gibt es bei Organic Beauty immer noch viel zu selten. Das komplette Sortiment entdecken

Hair-Partner: KEVIN.MURPHY

Kevin Murphy ist eine Haarstyling-Ikone, die von Australien aus nicht nur den Beach-Hair-Look in die Welt geschickt hat. Der mehrfach ausgezeichnete Haarexperte hat mit seinen salonexklusiven Produkten die Haarstyling-Szene geprägt. Die Produktpalette umfasst Shampoos, Conditioner, Anwendungen und Styling-Produkte. Immer mit den besten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen aus nachhaltigen und erneuerbaren Quellen.

© Kevin Murphy

Apropos Natur: Bei KEVIN.MURPHY wird ausschließlich recycelbares oder biologisch abbaubares Verpackungsmaterial genutzt. Plus: Als erste Kosmetikmarke hat die Brand Verpackungsmaterial aus 100 Prozent Oceanplastic im Programm. Damit werden pro Jahr ca. 360 Tonnen Plastik aus dem Ozean geholt. Hier entdecken und mehr erfahren

Photography: Anja Wechsler | photo film concept

Anja Wechsler liebt Licht. Und sie liebt Menschen. Optimale Voraussetzungen für ausdrucksstarke Bilder. Und die macht die gelernte Redakteurin seit ihrem Studium an der Fachakademie für Fotodesign in München als Fotografin. Ihre Schwerpunkte? Modefotografie, Reportage (u.a. Stern, Focus) und People-Fotografie für CD-Cover, Künstler und Werbekampagnen. Und für die GREENSTYLE munich.

Fair Fashionshow
© anja wechsler photography

Während der 3rd edition ist sie im Oktober 2019 kurzfristig eingesprungen (Danke Iris Martin für diesen Kontakt) und hat unter schwierigsten Umständen die großartigsten Bilder gemacht. Aus einer Backstage Story wurde das wunderbare Kampagnenmotiv der 4th edition. Und auch alle Bilder der Fashionshow der 4th edition haben wir Anja zu verdanken, die uns zwei Tage lang ihr Studio zur Verfügung gestellt hat und dort alle 47 Looks perfekt in Szene gesetzt hat. Mehr erfahren und buchen

Styling: Christina Brabandt, Fashion | Style | Personality

Vom ersten Job bei Chanel in Rom bis hin zur Ausbildung als Farb- und Stilberaterin in Bozen – Christina Brabandt ist – ganz abgesehen von ihrer privaten, gelebten Begeisterung für das Thema – seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten im Fashion Business zu Hause.

Fair Fashionshow
© Christina Brabandt

Ihr Gespür für Persönlichkeit und ihre Leidenschaft für Mode teilt sie gerne. Professionell umgesetzt beim Kleiderschrank-Detox und bei Filmproduktionen, bei gemeinsamen Shopping-Trips, Personal Stylings oder internationalen Fashion-Produktionen für Smart Budgets genauso wie im High End Bereich. Ihre XL-Expertise hat sie beim Styling für die Editorial Show der 4th edition der GREENSTYLE eingebracht. Weitere Infos und Kontakt

Lea Bürkert, Konzeptentwicklung | Styling | Design

Nach ihrem Mode Design Studium mit Auslandsemester in Kanada und Praktika in New York und London ist Lea Bürkert in die Industrie gegangen. Ihre erste Stelle? Bei dem nachhaltig und fair-produzierenden Unternehmen hessnatur. Nach mehreren Jahren im Design für mittelständige Unternehmen, hat sich Lea neuen Projekten zugewendet und u.a. ihre Expertise in die GREENSTYLE eingebracht.

© Lea Bürkert

Zu ihren Stärken gehören Konzeptentwicklung und Design, mit einer besonderen Leidenschaft für Styling. Genauso wie uns liegt ihr am Herzen, zu zeigen wie cool „ECO“ ist und aussehen kann. Eine faire und nachhaltige Produktion sollte nicht nur ein Bonus sein, sondern in unserer heutigen Zeit auch als Standard gelten. Mehr Informationen

Wir danken folgenden Modelagenturen für ihre Unterstützung und unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit

Fair Fashionshow Fair Fashionshow Fair Fashionshow