Skip to content

ANZEIGE

ONE-OFFsue

ONE-OFFsue

After long preparation, Susanne Delling opened her denim design studio, ONE-OFFsue, in Kaarst at the beginning of 2019. She has been setting a stylish example against fast-moving trends with her unique denim pieces (named after beautiful islands) in all imaginable styles.

Super flared with elastic waistband and cord, mom jeans, casual boyfriend cuts, loose cuts with pleats, ultra-long turn-ups, high-waist, overalls, cropped or shorts from ONE-OFFsue – Susanne Delling does not focus on short-lived denim trends, but on individual style. And this style does not follow seasons. That’s why she doesn’t settle on just one cut in her elaborate denim collection, but she has a whole range in her portfolio.

Individual pieces for the few instead of fashion for the masses.

Processed with coffee tinting, zippers that don’t hide but are rather stand out, embroidered comics (Hello, Mickey!), sensational sequin applications, graphic transfer prints, printed statements (“Fridays for Future”), oversized snap fasteners, contrasting cords, statement type  Susanne Delling’s Denim Design Studio in Kaarst has been creating unique pieces since 2019. Limited, numbered and as individual as its wearer, relying on identification objects with their own history instead unoriginal items.

The ONE-OFFsue Claim? Be unique in green denim.

Design (drawn by hand instead of digital construction kit), conception and realization are carried out in Germany. Eco-certified denim fabrics are used, dyed with water-saving Smart Indigo dyeing processes. The buttons and rivets are dyed with food safe substances. The backpatches are made of recycled PET. The pocket lining is GOTS certified. And textile identification and care instructions are stamped on it. And thanks to ONE-OFFsue Recycling Service, up to 64 euros are paid for returned models.

Learn more in the digital flyer.

More about ONE-OFFsue. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
ONE-OFFsue

ONE-OFFsue

Nach langer Vorbereitungszeit hat Susanne Delling Anfang 2019 ihr Denim Design Studio one-offsue in Kaarst eröffnet und setzt seitdem mit ihren individuellen Denim-Unikaten (benannt nach wunderschönen Inseln) in allen nur erdenklichen Styles ein stilvolles Zeichen gegen schnelllebige Trends.

Super Flared mit Gummibund und Kordel, Mom-Jeans, lässige Boyfriend-Cuts, Loose Cuts mit Bundfalte, ultralange Turn-ups, High-Waist, Overalls, cropped oder Shorts – Susanne Delling setzt nicht auf kurzlebige Denim-Trends, sondern auf individuellen Stil. Und der folgt keinen Saisons. Deshalb legt sie sich bei ihrer kunstvollen Denim-Kollektion auch nicht auf einen Schnitt fest, sondern hat die ganze Palette in ihrem Portfolio.

Einzelstücke für Wenige statt Mode für die Masse.

Bearbeitet mit Kaffee-Tinting, Zippern, die sich nicht verstecken, sondern sich frech in den Sichtbereich drängen, gestickten Comics (Hello, Mickey!), Aufsehen erregenden Pailletten-Applikationen, grafischen Transferdrucken, aufgedruckten Statements („Fridays for Future“) überdimensionalen Druckknöpfen, kontrastierenden Kordeln, Statement-Typo – in Susanne Dellings Denim Design Studio in Kaarst entstehen seit 2019 Einzelstücke. Limitiert, nummeriert und so individuell wie seine Trägerin, die auf Identifikationsobjekte mit eigener Geschichte statt stillschweigender Stangenware setzt.

Der ONE-OFFsue Claim? Be unique in green denim.

Design (von Hand gezeichnet, statt digitaler Baukasten), Konzeption und Realisierung erfolgen in Deutschland. Es werden eco-zertifizierte Denim-Stoffe verwendet, gefärbt wird mit wassersparendem Smart Indigo Färbeverfahren. Die Knöpfe und Nieten werden mit lebensmittelechten Substanzen gefärbt. Die Backpatches bestehen aus recyceltem PET. Das Taschenfutter ist GOTS-zertifiziert. Und genau darauf werden Textilkennzeichnung und Pflegehinweise aufgestempelt. Und dank ONE-OFFsue Recycling Service werden bis zu 64 Euro für zurückgegebene Modelle gezahlt.

Mehr erfahren im digitalen Flyer

Mehr erfahren über ONE-OFFsue. Hier klicken

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp