Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Lai Chun – Shop for eco & fair design

Lai Chun – Shop for eco & fair design

The fact that eco doesn't look like sackcloth and that sustainable products can easily keep up with conventional parts in terms of design is reflected in every image in the Lai Chun online shop. Quite apart from that, the story is far from over here - it is only just beginning

Anyone who opens Sandra Lai-Chun Schweinsberg-Cheung’s Instagram account knows what it is about at first glance. Aesthetics. In combination with her sustainable lifestyle, a mood board has been created here over the years that shows what is important to her. Her online magazine Lai Chun also makes it clear to the beholder at every glance that eco doesn’t have to look eco-friendly. And that – appropriately curated – is not a design step behind conventional products. On the contrary.

Handpicked recommendations and a variety of clearly arranged favorite items.

In autumn 2020, the dedicated fashion expert went one (consistent!) step further. She opened Lai Chun The Store. Online only. She continues her storytelling of course with the handpicked and personally recommended items. Because that is precisely the advantage of eco products. They can tell the beautiful stories that conventional products often miss.

Lai Chun

Welcome to Lai Chun Shop: personal recommendations – carefully curated, harmoniously staged.

And so you will find coffee mugs made of recycled coffee grounds, drinking bottles made of glass and the practical backpacks from Aevor with the green button as well as the precisely designed fountain pens made of copper or brass, for which no disposable cartridges are required, in a first serve. Here you can find vegan dental floss, reusable make-up removal pads and bamboo toothbrushes. Everything is so pretty that you don’t want to hide it in the bathroom cabinet, but rather insta-suitable, for everyone to see (photography allowed).

Lai Chun

The growth of the product range? Wonderfully slow and organic like the products.

The sustainable facial soaps from Binu Beauty (you must try them!) and the super smart shoes from Mime et Moi are newer. Vegan or made of chrome-free leather. Midi during the day, heels in the evening and later flats – the heel changers from Mime et Moi make it possible. Because every shoe works thanks to the included heel stiletto or super block heel (each in two different heights) or flat.

Lai Chun

“Lai” stands for inspiration and “Chun” for progress.

Slow und überlegt wird Lai Chun, der Shop, auf- und ausgebaut. Denn dass die Produkt-Bilder, optisch so herrlich harmonieren ist kein Zufall. Hier wird geshootet und arrangiert, inszeniert und dekoriert, um die kleinen Schätze ins rechte Licht zu setzen. Danke, dass Nachhaltig so stylisch aussehen kann.

Lai Chun, the shop, is being built up and expanded slowly and carefully. It is no coincidence that the product images harmonize so beautifully. This is where it is shooted and arranged, staged and decorated in order to put the little treasures in the right light. Thank you that sustainable can look so stylish.

More information about Lai Chun.. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Lai Chun – Shop für eco & faires Design

Lai Chun – Shop für eco & faires Design

Das eco nicht öko aussieht und nachhaltige Produkte designtechnisch locker mit konventionellen Teilen mithalten können spiegelt einem jedes Bild im Lai Chun Onlineshop wieder. Ganz abgesehen davon, ist die Story hier noch lange nicht zu Ende – die beginnt gerade erst

Wer Sandra Lai-Chun Cheungs Instagram Account öffnet, weiß auf den ersten Blick worum es geht. Ästhetik. In Kombination mit ihrem nachhaltigen Lifestyle ist hier über die Jahre ein Moodboard entstanden, das zeigt, was ihr wichtig ist. Auch ihr Online Magazin Lai Chun führt dem Betrachter bei jedem Blick vors Auge, dass eco nicht öko aussehen muss. Und das nachhaltig – entsprechend kuratiert – hinter konventionellen Produkten keinen Design-Schritt zurücksteht. Im Gegenteil.

Handverlesene Empfehlungen und eine Vielfalt übersichtlich sortierter Lieblingsstücke.

Im Herbst 2020 ist die engagierte Modeexpertin noch einen (konsequenten!) Schritt weitergegangen. Sie hat Lai Chun The Store eröffnet. Online only. Ihr Storytelling setzt sie bei den handverlesenen und persönlich empfohlenen Items natürlich fort. Denn genau das ist der Vorteil der Eco-Produkte. Sie können die schönen Geschichten erzählen, die konventionelle Produkte häufig vermissen lassen.

Lai Chun

Welcome to Lai Chun Shop: persönliche Empfehlungen – sorgsam kuratiert, harmonisch inszeniert.

Und so finden sich in einem ersten Aufschlag Kaffeebecher aus recyceltem Kaffeesetz, Trinkflaschen aus Glas und die praktischen, mit dem grünen Knopf versehenen Backpacks von Aevor genauso wie die auf den Punkt designte Füller aus Kupfer oder Messing, für die keine Einwegpatronen benötigt werden,. Hier findet man vegane Zahnseide, widerverwendbare Abschminkpads und Bambus-Zahnbürsten. Alles so hübsch, dass man es nicht im Badezimmerschrank verschwinden, sondern Insta-tauglich, für jeden sichtbar inszenieren möchte (Fotografieren erlaubt).

Lai Chun

Das Wachstum der Angebotspalette? Herrlich slow und organisch wie die Produkte.

Neuer sind die nachhaltigen Gesichtsseifen von Binu Beauty (unbedingt probieren!) und die super smarten Schuhe von Mime et Moi. Vegan oder aus chromfreiem Leder. Tagsüber Midi, abends Heel und später Flats – die Heel Changer von Mime et Moi machen’s möglich. Denn jeder Schuh funktioniert dank mitgeliefertem Absatz Stiletto oder Super Block Heel (jeweils in zwei unterschiedlichen Höhen) oder Flat.

Lai Chun

„Lai“ steht für Inspiration und „Chun“ für Fortschritt.

Slow und überlegt wird Lai Chun, der Shop, auf- und ausgebaut. Denn dass die Produkt-Bilder, optisch so herrlich harmonieren ist kein Zufall. Hier wird geshootet und arrangiert, inszeniert und dekoriert, um die kleinen Schätze ins rechte Licht zu setzen. Danke, dass Nachhaltig so stylisch aussehen kann.

Weitere Informationen über Lai Chun. Hier klicken

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp