Skip to content

ANZEIGE

GREENSTYLE goes Heim+Handwerk Munich

GREENSTYLE goes Heim+Handwerk Munich

We have been asked so often in the last few months whether there will be another GREENSTYLE in autumn. The answer is no. Because in November there will even be two GREENSTYLEs. In addition to the GREENSTYLE popup @ biolife Bozen (5th to 8th November 2020), we will host a popup event at Heim+Handwerk in Munich at the end of November.

We want it – and you want it too, right? Get out of digital life and back into the real world. That has changed over the past weeks and months, but sustainability has become an important part of the “new normal”. And we can and should show that, together with our brands and their collections at Heim+Handwerk.

Times are not easy and the challenges are great. But sustainability has never been more important than it is today. But it can only be lived analogously. Especially when it comes to fashion: touching and experiencing, in addition to face-to-face conversations (with distance!), Key moments that distinguish our brands from conventional fashion.

GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk Munich

That is why we have entered into a partnership with the Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) and will be holding a GREENSTYLE popup at Heim+Handwerk on the Munich exhibition grounds from November 25th to 29th, 2020.

5 days of fair fashion – now new at the fairground Munich.
Why GMUC @ Heim+Handwerk?

Why GMUC @ Heim+Handwerk?

Heim+Handwerk is southern Germany’s largest trade fair for living and furnishing. Whether a manufacturer or a design label, a start-up or an established furniture brand – this is where the industry and visitors in search of contemporary topics and long-lasting trends meet for five days. Sure that sustainable fashion should not be missing there.

We are very pleased that Heim+Handwerk would like to integrate the topic of sustainable fashion into their successful concept, because at the well-attended and established event we and our brands have the opportunity to reach even more people with our future-oriented topic. This time we will again try to depict all facets of sustainable fashion: from regional production and organic cotton to innovative materials, second hand and alternative consumer models.

Let’s talk about…

The conference cannot currently take place as usual. Nevertheless, we will have exciting experts on site who are happy to provide a glimpse behind the scenes. That shouldn’t be missing: Our current conference videos, which with their informative 7-minute format give an insight into exciting topics.

Heim+Handwerk

See you at GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk

Are you interested as an exhibitor? Click here for more information

GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk in brief:

What: Popup for Sustainable Fashion & Organic Beauty

When: November 25th to 29th, 2020

Where: Messe Heim+Handwerk / Hall A1 area GREENSTYLE fairground Munich

Good to know: trade fair in times of Corona? Works.

The traditional fair has been approved by the Minister of Economic Affairs. Of course, under certain conditions and with the necessary precautions. Wider corridors, minimum clearances, mask requirement. A corresponding hygiene concept is available. Everything will be a little different, but we’re really happy to be there. Because nothing replaces direct contact between people.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
GREENSTYLE goes Heim+Handwerk München

GREENSTYLE goes Heim+Handwerk München

So oft sind wir in den letzten Monaten gefragt worden, ob es im Herbst wieder eine GREENSTYLE geben wird. Die Antwort lautet: nein. Denn im November wird es sogar zwei GREENSTYLEs geben. Zusätzlich zum GREENSTYLE popup @ biolife Bozen (5. bis 8.11.2020) werden wir Ende November ein Popup-Event auf der Heim+Handwerk in München veranstalten.

Wir wollen es – und Ihr wollt es doch auch, oder? Raus aus dem digitalen Leben und zurück in die echte Welt. Die hat sich zwar über die vergangenen Wochen und Monate verändert, aber Nachhaltigkeit ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des „new normal“ geworden. Und das können und sollen wir zeigen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Brands und ihren Kollektionen auf der Heim+Handwerk.

Die Zeiten sind nicht einfach und die Herausforderungen groß. Aber Nachhaltigkeit war noch nie so wichtig wie heute. Gelebt werden kann sie aber nur analog. Gerade was die Mode betrifft: Anfassen und erleben sind zusätzlich zu Face-to-Face-Gespräche (mit Abstand!) Schlüsselmomente, die unsere Brands von der konventionellen Mode unterscheidet.

GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk München

Deshalb sind wir eine Partnerschaft mit der Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen (GHM) eingegangen und werden vom 25. bis 29. November 2020 einen GREENSTYLE popup auf der Heim+Handwerk auf dem Messegelände München veranstalten.

5 Tage faire Fashion – jetzt neu auf dem Münchner Messegelände.

Warum GMUC @ Heim+Handwerk?

Die Heim+Handwerk ist Süddeutschlands größte Messe für Wohnen und Einrichten. Ob Manufaktur oder Designlabel, Start-up oder etablierte Möbelmarke – hier treffen sich fünf Tage lang Branche und Besucher auf der Suche nach zeitgeistigen Themen und langlebigen Trends. Klar, dass nachhaltige Mode dort nicht fehlen darf.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass die Heim+Handwerk das Thema nachhaltige Mode in ihr Erfolgskonzept integrieren möchte, denn auf der besucherstarken und etablierten Veranstaltung haben wir und unsere Brands die Möglichkeit, noch mehr Menschen mit unserem zukunftsweisenden Thema zu erreichen. Auch diesmal werden wir wieder versuchen alle Facetten der nachhaltigen Mode abzubilden: Von regionaler Produktion über Bio-Baumwolle bis hin zu innovativen Materialien, Second Hand und alternativen Konsummodellen.

Let’s talk about…

Die Konferenz kann aktuell noch nicht wie gewohnt stattfinden. Dennoch werden wir spannende Experten vor Ort haben, die gerne den Blick hinter die Kulissen freigeben. Das darf nicht fehlen: Unsere aktuellen Conference Videos, die mit ihrem informativen 7-Minuten Format Einblick in spannende Themenbereiche geben.

Heim+Handwerk

See you at GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk

Interesse als Aussteller? Für weitere Informationen hier klicken >>>

GREENSTYLE @ Heim+Handwerk in Kürze:
Was: Popup für nachhaltige Mode & Organic Beauty
Wann: 25. bis 29. November 2020
Wo: Messe Heim+Handwerk/Halle A1 Bereich GREENSTYLE Messegelände München

Gut zu wissen: Messe in Zeiten von Corona? Funktioniert.

Die Traditionsmesse ist vom Wirtschaftsminister genehmigt worden. Natürlich unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen und mit den notwendigen Vorkehrungen. Breitere Gänge, Mindestabstände, Maskenpflicht. Ein entsprechendes Hygienekonzept liegt vor. Alles wird ein wenig anders, aber da sind wir supergerne dabei. Denn nichts ersetzt den direkten Kontakt zwischen Menschen.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp