Skip to content
Prepeek by Neonyt Düsseldorf

Prepeek by Neonyt Düsseldorf

Neonyt has moved from the Spree to the Main and now to the fashion city of Düsseldorf. From January 28th to 30th, 2023, not only over 60 sustainable (Neonyt approved!) brands can be discovered in Areal Böhler. In addition to the Fashionsustain conference format, the Prepeek networking format will also take place again. And we're in.

In January 2017, when the B2B order format Neonyt was still called Greenshowroom or Ethical Fashion Show and took place in Berlin, the Prepeek community format was born. At that time still housed in a small side wing of the Berlin Postbahnhof, the community format grew with each issue. Organized in the meantime by the Fashion Changers, then led by the creative hand of Kim Gerlach (Sun & Shine), the format has established itself as a permanent feature of the Neonyt – including a continuous conference program.

Prepeek

The innovative format, in which bloggers, content creators and influencers met, exchanged ideas, were styled and photographed in order to provide the collections of sustainable fashion brands with an XL portion of visibility, was created by us, the co-founder Thekla Wilkening – more precisely: her bachelor thesis – to thank.

Prepeek will also be present at the first Neonyt edition on the Rhine: In January 2023 there will be impulses (panels), inspiration (brands), networking (you and us) on two floors – everything the community needs.

Good news: Prepeek will open its doors to all exhibitors and visitors for the first time. Without professional photo shoots, but with topics on the stage and a get-together of retailers, labels and content creators.

Prepeek

Save the Date for first panels:

Best Practise:

Shared aiming with @fairnica@binanoehr@syringalotus

The Greenwashing-Trap.

A journalistic guide for transparent communication and source verification with @greenknowledge_mag @greenstyle_muc @luxiders_magazine

Stay tuned for the complete schedule.

Content creators, bloggers, YouTubers, journalists and multipliers.
You can book your slot here >>>

Are you a brand and would you like to be part of Prepeek with selected items from the collection?
Information and conditions of participation can be found here >>>

Skip to content
Prepeek by Neonyt Düsseldorf

Prepeek by Neonyt Düsseldorf

Die richtungsweisende B2B Ordermesse Neonyt ist von der Spree an den Main und nun in die Modestadt Düsseldorf umgezogen. Vom 28. bis 30.1.2023 sind im Areal Böhler nicht nur über 60 nachhaltige (Neonyt approved!) Brands zu entdecken. Neben dem Konferenzformat Fashionsustain wird auch wieder das Networking Format Prepeek stattfinden. Und wir sind dabei.

Im Januar 2017, als das B2B Order-Format Neonyt noch Greenshowroom bzw. Ethical Fashion Show hieß und in Berlin stattgefunden hat, war die Geburtsstunde des Community Formats Prepeek. Damals noch in einem kleinen Seitentrakt des Berliner Postbahnhofs untergebracht, wuchs das Community Format mit jeder Ausgabe. Zwischenzeitlich organisiert von den Fashion Changers, dann federführend unter der kreativen Hand von Kim Gerlach (Sun & Shine) hat sich das Format als feste Größe – inklusive durchgängigem Konferenzprogramm – der Neonyt etabliert.

Prepeek

Das innovative Format, bei dem sich Blogger*innen, Content Creators, Influencer*innen getroffen, ausgetauscht haben, gestylt und fotografiert werden, um die Kollektionen der nachhaltigen Modebrands mit einer XL-Portion Sichtbarkeit zu versehen, haben wir Kleiderei-Co-Gründerin Thekla Wilkening – genauer: ihrer Bachelorarbeit – zu verdanken.

Auch bei der ersten Neonyt edition am Rhein ist die Prepeek dabei: Auf zwei Floors gibt es im Januar 2023 Impulse (Panels), Inspiration (Brands), Networking (ihr und wir) – alles, was die Community braucht.

Good News: Die Prepeek wird erstmals ihr Pforten für alle Aussteller*innen und Besucher*innen öffnen. Ohne Profi-Fotoshootings, dafür mit Themen auf der Bühne und einem Get together von Handel, Labels und Content Creators.

Prepeek

Save the Date für erste Panels:

Best Practise:

Shared aiming mit @fairnica@binanoehr@syringalotus

The Greenwashing-Trap.

Ein journalistischer Wegweiser für transparente Kommunikation und Quellenverifizierung mit @greenknowledge_mag @greenstyle_muc @luxiders_magazine

Stay tuned for the complete schedule.

Content Creator, Blogger*innen, YouTuber*innen, Journalist*innen und Multiplikator*innen.
Hier könnt ihr euren Slot buchen >>>

Ihr seid eine Brand und möchtet mit ausgewählten Kollektionsstücken Teil der Prepeek sein?
Infos und Teilnahmebedingungen gibt’s hier >>>