Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Fashion is for every BODY

Fashion is for every BODY

Knisternde (Achtung: Grundrauschen!) Multicolor-Jacken, ein (schreiend lauter) Unisex-Tuxedo in Pink, fließende Hosen, die alle Regeln des Minimalismus missachten – Modedesigner aus der Schweiz verschaffen sich Gehör. Mit nachhaltiger Mode, die alles andere als leise, dafür aber für every BODY, ist.

Alt trifft neu. Clean liebt opulent. Tradition liebäugelt mit der Avantgarde. Kreatives Kombinieren und gekonnt gesetzte Kontraste können so viel mehr als massenhaftes Konsumieren. Individuelle Storys (vor und hinter der Bühne) machen Mode so spannend, wie kein Trend es jemals kann.

Modefarben werden umkehrt, Klischees aufgebrochen. Stoffe werden zu Mode gemacht. Nichts ist wie es scheint. Oder doch? Fashion is for every BODY.

„The world as you see it and feel it is the reflection of your inner self.“ Karen Fleischmann, Schweizer Modeaktivistin und Content Creator

Photographer @michael_weniger
Styling @lorenalareo
Make up @sarahgmuer.makeup
Hair @vincenzostylegossip
Models @miruhfrutiger | Model @karenfleischmann

Don’t miss to check the designer stories on their websides / Insta accounts.

Every body
Every body
  • White jacket and white oversize printed jeans from Ravenite @the_ravenite
  • Earrings „L’Ovale“ from Sherylin @sherylinbirth
Every body
Every body
  • Pink silk tuxedo from @jacquelineloekito
  • Earrings „Pink Cristal Drops“ by @vanessa_schindler
  • Silver glitter loafers from Nicholas Kirkwood @nicholaskirkwood and Diorever metallic bag from Christian Dior (both courtesy of Reawake Zurich) @reawake
Every body
  • Black oversize coat from Xumu @xumuoffiacial
  • Earrings designed by Yan Jiang @yan_jiang_studio
  • Grey plateau pumps by Prada (courtesy of Reawake Zurich)@reawake
Every body
  • Pink silk buttoned dress from Jacqueline Loekito @jacquelineloekito
  • White coat designed by Estelle Krattinger @estellekrattinger
Every body
Every body
  • Karen wears a white Dress from Andri Oppliger @gehhindurch and white pants from Aporeei @aporeei_
  • Earrings „Cerchio“ by Sherylin @sherylinbirth
  • Miruh wears a black blouse from Aporeei @aporeei , green pants and white shoes from Andri Oppliger @gehhindurch
every body
every body
  • Multicolor jacket from Forbidden Denimeries @forbiddendenimeries
Every body
  • Wool knitted dress from Andri Oppliger @gehhindurch
Every body
  • Pink Corset by Aporeei @aporeei_
  • Wide navy velvet trousers from Isabel Manns @isabel_manns
Every body
  • Multicolor coat designed by Lida Noba @lida_noba
  • Black Turtleneck Sweater by ZRCL @wearezrcl
  • Wide navy velvet trousers from Isabel Marant @isabelmarant
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp