Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Alexandra Drissner – Sellpy

Alexandra Drissner – Sellpy

Alexandra Drissner's affinity for the textile industry runs in the family. Because she works in retail. As Country Manager of the Swedish second hand online platform Sellpy, she gives people the opportunity to act sustainably in an uncomplicated way

Bachelor studies in business administration in Ingolstadt, master in Stockholm. This was followed by a job as a consultant at a Munich-based marketing consultancy and three years later at Zalando. Alexandra Drissner has been with Sellpy, Sweden’s largest second-hand online shop and sales service, since March 2020, as Country Manager for Germany and, since 2021, also for Austria.

Anyone can act sustainably through second hand – it’s cheap, fun, accessible online for everyone and conserves resources.

Sellpy has also been available in Germany since 2020. Sellpy makes it easy to buy and sell second hand and keep used clothing and other items longer. Here’s how: Pack clothes and other items in a Sellpy bag and ship them. Sellpy takes over the further processing. H&M has been the main shareholder of Sellpy since autumn 2019,

Contact Alexandra Drissner >>>

More about Sellpy >>>

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
Alexandra Drissner – Sellpy

Alexandra Drissner – Sellpy

Alexandra Drissners Affinität zur Textilindustrie liegt in der Familie. Denn die ist im Einzelhandel tätig. Als Country Managerin der schwedischen Second Hand Online-Plattform Sellpy gibt sie Menschen die Möglichkeit unk0ompliziert nachhaltig zu handeln

Bachelor Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Ingolstadt, Master in Stockholm. Es folgten ein Beraterjob bei einer Münchner Marketing-Unternehmensberatung und drei Jahre später der Einstieg bei Zalando. Seit März 2020 ist Alexandra Drissner bei Sellpy, Schwedens größtem Secondhand Onlineshop und Verkaufsservice, als Country Manager für Deutschland und seit 2021 auch für Österreich zuständig.

Durch Second Hand kann jeder nachhaltig handeln – es ist günstig, macht Spaß, ist online für jeden zugänglich und schont dabei die Ressourcen.

Seit 2020 ist Sellpy auch in Deutschland verfügbar. Sellpy macht es einfach, Second Hand zu kaufen und verkaufen und somit gebrauchte Kleidung und andere Dinge länger zu nutzen. So geht’s: Kleidung und andere Artikel in eine Sellpy-Tasche verpacken und versenden. Sellpy übernimmt die weitere Abwicklung. Seit Herbst 2019 ist H&M Hauptgesellschafter von Sellpy.

Mit Alexandra Drissner vernetzen >>>

Sellpy kennenlernen >>>

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp