Skip to content

ANZEIGE

RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT @ Clubhouse

So that the topic of sustainable fashion finally becomes mainstream, with GREENSTYLE we are constantly creating new formats and using our content on all conceivable channels. The latest highlight: the RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT @ Clubhouse

On April 8th and 9th, over 30 speakers will speak on a little more than 20 topics related to sustainable fashion at the RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT, give insights into their better business and their responsible visions so that something changes. For the better.

Together we are more. And together we’re louder. #bettertogether

We want to reach and inspire as many people as possible with these topics. That is why, for example, we have dispensed with a payment barrier and are making the conference content available free of charge. And – bääääm – we will be one of the first to opt for a new format: The entire conference will be streamed live on Clubhouse. *** Unfortunately Clubhouse is only available for IOS and therefore not as inclusive as we would like it to be. But it is a matter of time before everyone can use the interactive audio format. ***

You can take part on April 8th and 9th from 4pm

Website: All content of the conference will be streamed on greenstyle-muc.com. Register here & participate >>>.

Clubhouse: Download the app and enter the GREENSTYLE RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT room

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider

RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT @ Clubhouse

Damit das Thema nachhaltige Mode endlich zum Mainstream wird schaffen wir mit GREENSTYLE immer neue Formate und bespielen alle nur erdenklichen Kanäle mit unseren Inhalten. Der neueste Clou: der RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT @ Clubhouse

Am 8. und 9. April werden über 30 Sprecher*innnen zu etwas mehr als 20 Themen rund um nachhaltige Mode auf dem RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT sprechen, Insights in ihr better Business und ihre verantwortungsvollen Visionen geben, damit sich etwas ändert. Zum Guten.

Zusammen sind wir mehr. Und zusammen sind wir lauter. #bettertogether

Mit diesen Themen möchten wir so viele Menschen wie möglich erreichen und begeistern. Deshalb haben wir zum Beispiel auf eine Bezahlschranke verzichtet und stellen die Konferenzinhalte kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Und – bääääm – wir werden setzen als einer der ersten auf ein neues Format: Die gesamte Konferenz wird live auf Clubhouse gestreamt. ***Leider ist Clubhouse nur für IOS verfügbar und damit nicht so inklusiv wie wir uns das wünschen. Aber es ist eine Frage der Zeit, bis alle das interaktive Audio-Format nutzen können.***

So könnt Ihr am 8. und 9. April jeweils ab 16 Uhr teilnehmen

Website: Alle Inhalte der Konferenz werden am auf greenstyle-muc.com gestreamt. Hier registrieren & teilnehmen >>>

Clubhouse: App downloaden und den GREENSTYLE RESPONSIBLE FASHION SUMMIT Raum betreten

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp