Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
GREENSTYLE @ biolife Bolzano 5. to 8.11.2020

GREENSTYLE @ biolife Bolzano 5. to 8.11.2020

In order to make sustainable fashion more tangible for consumers near the Alps, the GREENSTYLE is showing up as a pop-up at the biolife trade fair in Bolzano from November 5th to 8th, 2020.

We will do it again! In autumn 2019, the GREENSTYLE was at the biolife fair in Bolzano for the first time. We are continuing this partnership as the Bolzano Exhibition Center (Fiera Bolzano) is expanding “sustainable fashion” at the largest bio-fair in the Alpine region. The GREENSTYLE popup and with Mirjam as testimonial of the fair, we will certainly divert the focus on slow fashion.

We are very happy about this partnership in such an exciting market like Northern Italy.

Brands @ GMUC

With sustainable brands and stores from both sides of the Alps, the GREENSTYLE makers will bring slow fashion vibes to Bolzano at the beginning of November. Among others, the unisex clean chic by AFORA world (Berlin), Statement-Shirts and Jumper from another brand, Bad Seeds Italia, mindful yogawear by BESONNEN, feminine favorites by Cora Happy Wear (Bolzano), yoga bags made from pre-consumer waste by Kaala (Berlin), exciting eco brands from the Bolzano sustainable lifestyle store Kauri, fair fashion capsules for rent by Fairnica, contemporary accessories by ZAMT etc.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Good to know: biolife

With around 40.000 visitors, biolife is the most important platform for organic quality products in the Alpine region. Small and medium-sized companies from Italy present more than 2.500 products from the wide range of products flourishing within the organic market – from food specialities to natural cosmetics and organic substances. This is where organic enthusiasts and people who love high quality come together, to one of the regions in Italy with the highest purchasing power.

Where: biolife fair Blzano, Messeplatz 1, I -39100 Bolzano

When: November 5th to 8th, 2020

Number of visitors: approx. 40.000

Safety and hygiene concept is available.

Partners:

Fair Bolzano/Fiera Bolzano

Salewa

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Slider
GREENSTYLE @ biolife Bozen 5. bis 8.11.2020

GREENSTYLE @ biolife Bozen 5. bis 8.11.2020

Um das Thema nachhaltige Mode auch für Konsumenten jenseits der Alpen greifbarer zu machen, geht die GREENSTYLE mit einer Popup-Version vom 5. bis 8. November 2020 nach Bozen auf die Messe biolife.

We will do it again! Im Herbst 2019 waren wir erstmals mit der GREENSTYLE auf der biolife in Bozen. Diese Partnerschaft setzen wir fort, da die Messe Bozen (Fiera Bolzano) das Thema „Nachhaltige Mode“ auf der größten Biomesse im Alpenraum ausbauen möchte. Mit uns als GREENSTYLE popup und mit Mirjam als Testimonial der Messe, was sicherlich zusätzlich den Fokus auf Slow Fashion lenken wird.

Wir freuen uns sehr über diese Partnerschaft in einem so spannenden Wirtschaftsraum wie Norditalien.

Brands @ GMUC

Mit nachhaltigen Brands und Stores von dies- und jenseits der Alpen werden die GREENSTYLE Macher Anfang November jede Menge slow fashion vibes nach Bozen bringen. Mit dabei u.a. der Unisex Clean Chic von AFORA world (Berlin), Statement-Shirts und Jumper von another brand, mindful Yogawear von BESONNEN, Vintage-Bags von BETTIBAG, feminine Lieblingsstücke von Cora Happy Wear (Bozen), Yogataschen aus Pre-Consumer Waste von Kaala (Berlin), spannende Eco Brands aus dem Bozener Sustainable Lifestyle Store Kauri, Fair Fashion Kapseln zum Mieten von Fairnica, ausgesuchte Second Hand Stücke von Kleopatra (Bozen), zeitgeistige Accessoires von ZAMT etc.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Gut zu wissen: biolife

Die biolife ist mit ca. 40.000 Besuchern die wichtigste Plattform für biologische Qualitätsprodukte im Alpenraum. Kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen aus Italien präsentieren mit ihren mehr als 2.500 Produkten das breite Angebot im florierenden Bio-Markt – von Lebensmittelspezialitäten über Naturkosmetik bis hin zu ökologischen Stoffen. Hierher kommen, in eine der kaufkräftigsten Regionen Italiens, Bio-Enthusiasten und Menschen, die hohe Qualität lieben.

Wo: biolife Messe Bozen, Messeplatz 1, I -39100 Bozen

Wann: 5. bis 8. November 2020

Besucheranzahl: ca. 40.000

Sicherheits- und Hygienekonzept liegt vor.

Partner:

Messe Bozen/Fiera Bolzano

Salewa

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp