Skip to content

ANZEIGE

RE-BELLO

RE-BELLO

RE-BELLO was the first fashion label "Made in Italy" to address concepts such as responsibility and innovation by combining style, high quality design and fashion with respect for environmental issues. Even years after its foundation, the brand continues to show that sustainable + minimalist can be a successful concept.

After a successful kickstarter campaign in 2013, RE-BELLO was founded in Bolzano as the first sustainable fashion brand made in Italy. The goals that Emanuele Bacchin, Daniel Sperandio and Daniel Tocca set for themselves when they founded RE-BELLO after their studies were high. After all, they wanted to create the world’s first fashion brand that stands out for its innovative and responsible vision.

Beautiful revolution: The Bello in Re-Bello stands for beauty.

The concept of contemporary design harmonizing with respect for people and the environment was successful. Just two years after its foundation, Ivana Omazic, previous creative director for Céline and Maison Martin Margiela, was recruited as the art director for RE-BELLO. The spring/summer collection 2016 was the first “sustainable” total look collection, which made RE-BELLO a serious brand on the fashion market.

RE-BELLO
© RE-BELLO

From T-shirts and hoodies to the totally sustainable look.

Italians are consistently working on the optimization of sustainable materials and are focusing on new innovative fibers, always with a focus on re- and upcycling. That is why the minimalist avant-garde looks feature regenerated nylon from ECONYL, modal fiber from Lenzing Modal and Tirolwool. The olive leather from wet-green Cradle to Cradle™ GOLD and “Material Health” PLATINUM are certified. The certified, 100% Italian-made yarn collection made of plastic bottles by newlife is also used. OEKO-TEX Standard 100 and GOTS certified textiles are used, as well as Lyocell fiber from Lenzing (Tencel).

Let’s talk about

And because every garment can tell a story, every piece of RE-BELLO has a product code. If you enter this code online, you can find out how and where the product was made.

On the website, the consumer can find the percentage of material used for a collection:

 

RE-BELLO

More about RE-BELLO. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

RE-BELLO

RE-BELLO war das erste Fashion-Label “Made in Italy”, das sich mit Begriffen wie Verantwortung und Innovation auseinandersetzt hat, indem es Stil, hochwertiges Design und Mode mit Respekt vor Umweltthemen verband. Auch Jahre nach der Gründung zeigt die Brand, dass nachhaltig + minimalistisch-zeitgeistig ein erfolgreiches Konzept sein kann.

Nach einer erfolgreichen Kickstarter-Kampagne wurde RE-BELLO 2013 als erste nachhaltige Fashion-Brand made in Italy in Bozen gegründet. Die Ziele, die sich Emanuele Bacchin, Daniel Sperandio und Daniel Tocca bei der Gründung nach ihrem Studium gesteckt hatten, waren hoch. Schließlich wollten sie die weltweit erste Fashionbrand gründen, die durch ihre innovative und verantwortungsbewusste Vision hervorsticht.

Schöne Revolution: Das Bello in Re-Bello steht für das Schöne.

Und das Konzept, zeitgemäßes Design im Einklang mit Respekt für Mensch und Umwelt zu bringen, war erfolgreich. Bereits zwei Jahre nach Gründung konnte Ivana Omazic, zuletzt Creative Director für Céline und Maison Martin Margiela, als Art Direktorin für RE-BELLO gewonnen werden. Mit der Frühjahr-/Sommerkollektion 2016 entstand die erste “sustainable” Total Look-Kollektion, die RE-BELLO zu einem ernstzunehmenden Brand auf dem Modemarkt machte.

RE-BELLO
© RE-BELLO

Von T-Shirts über Hoodies bis hin zum sustainable Total-Look.

Die Italiener arbeiten konsequent an der Optimierung nachhaltiger Materialien und setzen auf neue innovative Fasern, immer mit Fokus auf Re- und Upcycling. Deshalb finden sich in den minimalistisch-avantgardistischen Looks regeneriertes Nylon von ECONYL, Modalfaser von Lenzing Modal und Tirolwool. Das Olivenleder von wet-green Cradle to Cradle™ GOLD und „Material Health“ PLATINUM sind zertifiziert. Verwendet wird auch die zertifizierte, 100 Prozent in Italien hergestellte Garnsammlung aus Plastikflaschen von newlife. OEKO-TEX Standard 100 und GOTS zertifizierte Textilien kommen ebenso zur Anwendung wie die Lyocell Faser aus dem Hause Lenzing (Tencel).

Let’s talk about

Und weil jedes Kleidungsstück eine Geschichte erzählen kann, hat jedes Teil von RE-BELLO einen Produkt-Code. Gibt man diesen online ein, kann man erfahren, wie und wo das Produkt hergestellt wurde.

Auf der Website kann der Konsument die prozentuale Aufteilung der Kollektion nach Materialien einsehen:

RE-BELLO