Skip to content

ANZEIGE

Fabsoul

Fabsoul

That sportswear mostly consisted of synthetic fibers bothered Madeleine Stanev. Her contemporary FABSOUL leggings provide an alternative: with natural and plant-based fabrics.

The sports enthusiast from Munich previously worked as a model, actress and presenter until she realized her dream: creating her label FABSOUL. Sportswear made of natural materials. No recycled PET, no synthetic materials.

Super-thought-out (and personally tested): the Munich native uses only natural and plant-based fabrics.

She uses only natural and plant-based fabrics such as TENCEL®, Lyocell (smartcel™ sensitive) and Modal for her colorful leggings with the golden pineapple logo. Organic cotton is not used in the yoga pants as it would store moisture.

Fabsoul
© Fabsoul

And it gets even better

Because the organic yoga leggings from FABSOUL are made with the cosmetic fabric, TENCEL® C, it moisturizes the skin thanks to seaweed extract and prevents annoying cellulite. This is what we call wellness for the skin.

The natural alternative to synthetic sportswear.

Her products are designed as a 24/7 solution. The athleisure trend has long become socially acceptable. So why get out of your sportswear? Sweat in your morning Pilates class and go straight to work. Why not? The plant-based fabrics like TENCEL® are antibacterial and leave no trace of body odor.

Fabsoul – Designed in Munich – made fair in Taiwan.

To shorten the distance traveled, production was initially carried out in Europe. As the expertise for the production of high-quality sportswear was lacking in Europe, production was moved to a family-run tailoring shop in Taiwan. Here the collections are produced with great attention to detail and fair wages.

Good to know: Natural and plant-based fabrics do not release microplastics while washing!

More about Fabsoul. Click here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Fabsoul

Dass Sportbekleidung meistens aus synthetischen Fasern hergestellt wird, hat Madeleine Stanev gestört. Mit ihren zeitgeistigen FABSOUL Leggings sorgt sie deshalb für eine Alternative: mit natürlichen und pflanzenbasierten Stoffen.

Die sportbegeisterte Münchnerin war eigentlich als Model, Schauspielerin und Moderatorin tätig, bis sie sich mit der Gründung ihres Labels FABSOUL einen Traum erfüllt hat. Sportbekleidung aus natürlichen Materialien. Kein recyceltes PET, keine synthetischen Stoffe.

Superdurchdacht (und persönlich getestet): die Münchnerin verwendet ausschließlich natürliche und pflanzenbasierte Stoffe.

Für ihre herrlich bunten Leggings mit dem goldenen Ananas-Signet verwendet sie ausschließlich natürliche und pflanzenbasierte Stoffe wie TENCEL®, Lyocell (smartcel™ sensitive) und Modal. Bio-Baumwolle wird in den Yogahosen nicht verwendet, da sie Feuchtigkeit speichern würde.

Fabsoul
© Fabsoul

Und es geht noch besser

Denn die organic Yoga Leggings von FABSOUL sind mit dem kosmetischen Stoff TENCEL® C hergestellt, der der Haut dank Meeresalgenextrakt Feuchtigkeit spendet und lästiger Zellulite entgegenwirkt. Wellness für die Haut.

Die natürliche Alternative zu synthetischer Sportkleidung.

Gedacht sind ihre Produkte als 24/7-Lösung. Der Athleisure-Trend ist längst salonfähig geworden. Warum also raus aus der Sportbekleidung? Morgens beim Pilates schwitzen – danach ins Office? Warum nicht. Denn die pflanzenbasierten Stoffe wie u.a. TENCEL® sind antibakteriell und lassen Schweißgeruch keine Chance.

Fabsoul – Designed in Munich – made fair in Taiwan.

Um Transportwege kurz zu halten, wurde anfänglich in Europa produziert. Da hier die Expertise für die Produktion hochwertiger Sportbekleidung fehlte, wurde die Fertigung in eine familiengeführte Schneiderei nach Taiwan verlegt. Hier werden die Kollektionen mit viel Liebe zum Detail und mit fairen Löhnen hergestellt.

Gut zu wissen: Natürliche und pflanzenbasierte Stoffe setzen bei der Wäsche kein Mikroplastik frei!

www.fabsoul.com